Anderton Family Dental

Dentist

222 N. Mission

Suite A

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Dr. Anderton did a fantastic job today. My 13 yr old son had to have a cap put on hi front tooth after a middle school mishap. It looks as good as new and was far from the traumatic experience I was envisioning. Thanks Anderton Family Dental!
S
3 years ago
very friendly and good experience.
Had to switch dentist due to a recent move. We were able to get an appointment right. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
S
3 years ago
The staff have always been very friendly and courteous.
First time visit since Dr.Merher retired. Was a little uneasy. Dr Anderton was very easy going. Felt relax and could see his professional side. Will look forward to next visit.
B
3 years ago
Always a wonderful experience with Dr. Anderton and staff!!
I am always happy with my experience with Dr. Anderton and his staff. You can tell each time that Dr. Anderton works on your teeth that he's doing what he loves as well as doing his best work. I appreciate his friendly bedside manner and his personable demeanor. Being a patient of his years back and then not having insurance for a while caused me to have to go to someone different. Huge difference between care providers. Dr. Anderton never makes me feel bad that I should take better care of my teeth even after fixing them all up for me time and time again. He truly cares about his patients and that is a good feeling. Can't wait until my son is old enough to be a patient as well!
L
3 years ago
Staff were friendly and courteous. Could improve by keeping patients informed when running late. I was 10 minutes early for my appt. with the hygienist. After a half hour I was still waiting with no word from anyone. The appt. otherwise went well.Dr. Anderton is always professional and courteous.
M
3 years ago
Great and creative work in a difficult dental situation. Dentist and staff all very helpful, caring, gentle.
P
3 years ago
Very nice to meet Dr. Anderton and I'm glad that the original staff is there to make the transition smoother for the established patients like myself.
C
3 years ago
Very friendly & knowledgeable staff. First time with this dentist; found him to be forthcoming, and thorough.
First time with Dr. Anderton who took over after my longtime dentist retired. Very friendly, very interested in what, if any issues I have with my teeth, and very professional and thorough. Was a bit concerned as I had been with Dr. Mehrer since 1975!. I am very pleased with the dentist he chose to care for his patients.
P
3 years ago
Professional
Excellent staff, great set-up, friendly and thorough. 3rd visit with Dr. Anderton, first time in new location in Wenatchee. I wish his office the best, looking forward to my next visit.
P
3 years ago
Professional
Excellent staff, great set-up, friendly and thorough. 3rd visit with Dr. Anderton, first time in new location in Wenatchee. I wish his office the best, looking forward to my next visit.