Andolina Dental

Dentist

74 Main St.

Hornell, NY 14843

Closed Today Closed

andolinadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great service, great results all the way around!
L
2 weeks ago
As always..... 2 Thumbs Up at Andolina Dental 👍👍
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome
S
3 weeks ago
Had a very good visit as always. Eileen is very good and through at her job, and constantly checks to be sure all is “ok” . A issue was found and the dr was asked to check it. Dr. Andolina checked and fixed the same day. Would, and do, highly recommend Andolina Dental.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent professional service, no complaints.
H
3 weeks ago
Pleasant teeth cleaning
Eileen cleaned my teeth today. She did a great job, and was thorough yet gentle. The whole place seemed very clean. Which I like too!
M
3 weeks ago
Yes I love my dentist and staff!
So, they say going to the dentist is like going to a car dealer- Painfully fun! I agree, since I work for a car dealer. But really, there is nothing like Doc Sr. and Jr. for a great experience. I have been a patient for a long time. The staff smiles from the greetings to the goodbyes and they take care of my smile. Today was just a cleaning and Eileen is wonderful. Thanks again for the excellent service.
M
3 weeks ago
They are always very friendly and professional at what they do.My whole family goes and are fortunate to have a great dentist.Today its hard to find any good services from doctors to dentist to simple health care.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service as always from a great staff.
D
4 weeks ago
Dr Beatty and Tooth Filling
Dr Beatty was fantastic. I had a back toot filling Gentle and Respectful A good listener And helpful Excellent precision with no pain I would recommend him to any one