Andolina Dental

Dentist

74 Main St.

Hornell, NY 14843

Closed Today Closed

andolinadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
Awesome as usual.
B
1 day ago
Favorite place to be!
Great service, my hygienist rocks!
R
2 days ago
Was there for a cleaning. All staff were professional and confident which assured me that I was receiving excellent service and treatment.
E
6 days ago
Little concerned on arrival as there was no-one in the waiting room and no noise from the "Pit of Misery" or as they probably refer to it . their work stations ! As it turns out , I was early and the staff had the feedbag on , so no harm , no foul. But when the clock struck the appointed time, they were all business. And if I must say so ( and I must !) these folks are A-Number 1 in my book. Friendly, outgoing and extremely professional ! You can't go wrong going to Andolina Dental !
J
7 days ago
The staff is very efficient. They were ready for me and had me in out of the dentist office in no time
J
7 days ago
Great!!
T
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Friendly and helpful staff, great atmosphere.
C
1 week ago
Great visit.
I had a 10:00 AM appointment, did not have to wait and was on my way home by 10:45 including my time scheduling my next appointment. I'm so happy with Dr. Batte.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellence service.
Andolina Dental got me in for an appt. very quickly. Dr. Andolina helped me make the best decision to the dental problem I am dealing with. Thank you for your compassion and kindness during this upsetting situation for me.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and great service!
Emergency visit as I had a piece of filling break. My dentist was out of the office due to the holidays, and I was going out of state on Dec 31st. I sent an e-mail on Friday Dec 21st, as soon as they were back in the office on Dec 26th Deb called me and was able to get me an appointment for Friday Dec 28th. I'm always nervous about going to the dentist, but everyone was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. I appreciate the great job you did and that you didn't hesitate to get me in even though I'm not one of your regular patients. I always wondered what I would do when my dentist fully retires, now I know exactly where I will be going! I would definitely recommend Andolina Dental to others! Thank you all so much! Happy New Year!