Andolina Dental

Dentist

74 Main St.

Hornell, NY 14843

Closed Today Closed

andolinadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
As always high quality service
I always appreciate the professionalism at Andolina dental. I've been going to them since the 1980s.
R
6 days ago
painless!
Came in for a teeth cleaning. Staff was cheerful and competent, prices reasonable. I feel perfectly comfortable leaving my teeth in their hands. ; )
L
1 week ago
What's not to like?
Could only be a rave: I broke a tooth (along with the crown that topped it) over a weekend (of course!), and I called Andolina first thing in the morning Monday. They saw me that afternoon! Dr. Andolina, Sr. and his assistant gave me lots of attention, including an X-ray of the damage and then a full, careful explanation from the dentist. He recommended an implant, but was clear that the decision did not need to be made in a hurry, since I was in no pain and there was no sign of infection. When it was time to go, I asked what I owed them. The answer, astonishingly, was nothing! Last year, after our local dentist retired, we shifted to Andolina Dental for our routine examinations, which were thorough and cordial, conducted by Dr. Andolina, Jr. As I recall, we gave the practice a five-star review then, too.
J
1 week ago
As always very professional Staff makes you feel very welcomed.
B
1 week ago
The best dentist in the Southern Tier
Generations have been to this wonderful office of our local Dentist, with Dr. Andolina always giving caring and expertise care, with his son as a Dentist too. . Everyone is friendly, professional, understanding, and most of all knowledgeable. Highly recommended dentist and staff to anyone in the Southern Tier area for dental care.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent! Thank you Eileen for a fine cleaning and Paige for scheduling assistance.
R
2 weeks ago
It was a very enjoying and relaxing visit. Carolyn was very professional and I am confident she did an excellent job cleaning my teeth.
K
2 weeks ago
The usual awesome visit.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Andolina is the best, always enjoy seeing a talking with him and staff.
Had a filling, got right in out in 18 minutes. You can't beat that.
M
3 weeks ago
Thank you
I appreciate you getting me in to see someone today on such short notice