Andolina Dental

Dentist

74 Main St.

Hornell, NY 14843

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

andolinadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Very friendly and empathetic!
I have a severe fear of dentists and had avoided going to one for many years. Due to serious issues, I no longer had a choice. After seeing the positive reviews, I chose Andolina. I was not disappointed in my choice. Everyone was so very nice and and understanding! The x-ray was difficult because having to bite down to keep it in place was painful, but she hurried as fast as she could so that I did not have to endure it for very long. I have to pay out of pocket due to no dental insurance, and even that ended up being lower than I anticipated. Highly recommended!
J
5 days ago
A Friendly and Professional Dental Appointment....... Really !
I recently had a cleaning, x-rays and exam from Dr. Ryan. Everything went extremely well, as usual. I would recommend Andolena Dental to everyone !
D
1 week ago
Excellent team
Everyone of the staff I have interacted with - from the receptionist, hygienist, dental assistant, and Doctors (both Andolina Sr. and Jr.) have been friendly, professional and patient. The dental assistant was so very patient while taking x-rays; I have a tremendous gag reflex and not being pressured to hurry made it much easier. All staff members treated me and my husband like we have been patients at their office for a very long time. The office is exceptionally clean and bright. We are snowbirds and usually take care of our dental work in Florida, but had a particularly rough year and both required extensive dental work this summer. We will definitely make changes to our routine and return to this office when we return in the Spring. Thank you Andolina dental
N
1 week ago
High Quality Dental Practice
My overall experience was very positive. All the staff was friendly and respectful and professional. My previous dentist recently retired and I am very glad to have found this local practice for my continuing dental care and health.
N
1 week ago
Excellent dental practice.
All around excellence. I was treated with respect and friendliness. All aspects of my dental care were clearly and logically reviewed. I am glad to have found this practice for my continued care. The Dr.’s touch is very gentle.
P
2 weeks ago
Great Experience at Andolina Dental
From the time I met Deb at the front desk to take my information , through Pam and the xrays and Dr Batte and Eileen the Dental Hygenist, everyone was very helpful friendly and professional. I am so glad I came to your office and look forward to future visits. You went out of your way to help me get the care I needed in one visit. Thank You Pam Jones
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly
The title asks "were we friendly "? As a matter of fact , YES ! When I walked in , I was greeted with a smile and the gal stated while I'm signing the sign in sheet "I know who are !" I took that to be a good thing. The young lady who did the actual up close and personal work was most accommodating making sure I was comfortable ( how comfortable can one be when someone is going in your mouth with a sharp , pointy instrument ?) but, I was. The only thing that really stood out was the piped in music ! One would think Dr. Rick could get a better selection of unknown oldies ! But seriously, the folks at Andolina Dental are "A#1" and I would recommend them to one and all !
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and trust completely
The best dental care there is. Everyone is very polite and professional. It’s quick and easy from the time you sign in to leaving making the next appointment. Never an issue or mix up with any billing or appointment for the 16 years I have been going there.
C
2 weeks ago
professional atmosphere
This was my first cleaning at the Andolina office. I am a person who appreciates a little chatter to help ease my nervous. I might not look nervous, but I have experienced some pretty rough cleanings in my time. This was one of the most gentle cleanings I have had and I am grateful! Overall it was quick and very well done!
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in the state
Always friendly and up beat. Can always count on them to give me a smile.