Andolina Dental

Dentist

74 Main St.

Hornell, NY 14843

Closed Today Closed

andolinadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
18 hours ago
The excellent dental service
I thought that it would be time consuming and would involve a lot of work but I was in and out painlessly and the black spots gone! Thanks!
E
3 days ago
As always... professional, friendly and top-notch! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
E
3 days ago
As always Dr Andolina and staff were top notch handling problem I had with tooth. The Dr. was informative about what he thought problem was and what he had to do and was careful that no pain was felt during the procedure. Thanks again, Eric Van Caeseele.
L
3 days ago
Friendly and professional.
I was very pleased with my visit. The staff are friendly and patient with you. The dentist is very knowledgeable and gives you clear answers about your situation and his recommendations. Overall a very fluid and great experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
My appointment was at 8 am and they were ready for me as soon as I walked in the door. No waiting. Polite and professional staff. I’ve been coming here for quite some time now and have always had a positive experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Great visit as always
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and great quality!
Although I live in Florida I schedule my dentist appointments with Andolina Dental because of the honest and professional service I have received from all of their staff for as long as they have been open!
D
3 weeks ago
The BEST Dentist and Office Personnel AROUND! :)
Dr. Batte is the BEST Dentist! Dr. Batte is a very kind, compassionate, gentle and friendly dentist and person:) He does the best dental care around:) Dr. Batte’s Dental staff is very friendly, prompt and kind to their patients needs as well:)!!
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience, “emergency” situation that they were so gracious enough to take care of quickly. THANK YOU very much. Deborah Woodruff
W
3 weeks ago
Truly Caring
Staff truly cares about their patients. Wonderful people. My family feels lucky to have our dental health in the care of Dr. Andolina and his exceptional staff.