Andolina Dental

Dentist

74 Main St.

Hornell, NY 14843

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

andolinadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
High quality professional services
The staff is great here. Always friendly and considerate of the patients needs
G
3 days ago
I have recommend your office to many people and will continue. George You have my email
A
3 days ago
first meeting
My husband and I finally made appointments with Andolina Dental after Dr. John del Campo closed his office. My impression is that Dr. Batte, who will be my dentist, is an excellent communicator and has a great team of hygienists, some who we knew from Dr. del Campo. The office staff is friendly and efficient. If you were a patient of Dr. del Campo and are still looking for a new dentist, I suggest you meet these people. Covid has made everything more difficult, but everyone is following the protocol, from the waiting room to the entire facility. Do not be afraid to go to the dentist!
A
3 days ago
I appreciate you getting me in, I have had no problems since my appt. Sorry the reply took so long, our Internet has been down all week, ty so very much. Anna Jordan
J
5 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly; and thanks to Caroline and to Rick, Jr. for a good visit. Many thanks from all the happy teeth.
C
6 days ago
Awesome job!!
C
6 days ago
Everyone is professional and friendly.
L
6 days ago
Great cleaning from JILL
Jill was so thorough, professional and personable!
C
6 days ago
Wonderful Experience, professional, Friendly and kind.
You are put at ease from the minute you arrive all the way through your appointment. Smiles under their masks and a very easy way about them. Going to the dentists has never been a favorite of mine but the staff at Andolina's Dental has always have made it much easier and even pleasant for me. Thank you to you all.
M
2 weeks ago
So nice to have my teeth cleaned
In spite of all the COVID-19 requirements, I was delighted with the service today at Andolina Dental. "Just" a cleaning, but it was much-needed and I was so glad to be able to have it completed. Grateful to the entire staff.