Andolina Dental

Dentist

74 Main St.

Hornell, NY 14843

Closed Today Closed

andolinadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly. They did their job professionally and I would highly recommend them.
A
3 weeks ago
A plus!
I have been with Dr Andolina for decades now. He and his entire staff deserve high marks. I have had excellent cleanings, painless extractions, durable fillings and well fitting crowns. The staff is friendly, efficient and accommodating. There is almost no wait time.
K
3 weeks ago
Welcoming, friendly, comprehensive care
Yesterday was my (& my daughter's) first visit to Andolina dental. We found that everyone we met and spoke with was warm, friendly, and willing to answer any and all questions from both me and my daughter. After having a wonderful dentist for over a decade, I am grateful we've found a team of professionals devoted to thoughtful, quality dental care in our area.
B
3 weeks ago
Today was for cleaning and annual checkup. The atmosphere is warm and friendly and professional. Eileen usually does my cleaning and and I am always impressed with her making it as pleasant and easy as possible.. That also goes for both Dr Andolina's and staff ( Debbie at the desk }.I certaiinly give you all excellent rating.
A
3 weeks ago
Splendid
Wonderful teeth clean! and thorough check up; disappointing conclusion to check up BUT that's not the Dental office's fault!! (just one of those things that have to be removed!)
G
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and always pleased with services and my 7 year loves going to dentist.Highly recommended.
D
3 weeks ago
Another perfect visit
When in for a cleaning and as usual everything went great. Never a problem when I visit this office. Always a pleasure.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Everyone was professional, patient, and helpful. Very informative too; they explained what they were doing as we went along, and always asked my permission before trying a procedure (this was my fist visit, as my much-loved previous dentist retired recently). Questions were welcomed and encouraged. I went in for my yearly checkup and biannual cleaning and ended up with another issue. The doctor spent extra time trying to make my mouth guard fit correctly and showing me what the problem was with it.
J
4 weeks ago
Extremely professional. Dr. Andolina Jr. explained my x rays, advised me on future visits, and answered all my questions. Very friendly and competent staff. Would definitely recommend to my friends!
J
1 month ago
Great professional job highly recommend them