Andolina Dental

Dentist

74 Main St.

Hornell, NY 14843

Closed Today Closed

andolinadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
prompt and friendly treatment
The semi-annual cleaning was thorough with helpful hints for future maintenance.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Very good experience
C
1 month ago
Crown came loose last night... called this morning when office opened and they got me in right away for repair. Always friendly, accommodating and professional.
S
1 month ago
Always have been very pleased with this dental practice. All the staff is very pleasant and on time.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Care
High-quality state-of-the-art remedial and proactive dental care, ... especially appreciated as a new patient.
A
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, caring, and very helpful.
Thank you for calming my tooth down. It has stopped hurting so your procedure of grinding the bottom tooth worked. Also thanks for getting me in so fast. You guys are a great bunch and make coming to the dentist enjoyable.
K
2 months ago
The staff are always professional and friendly. They are prompt with appointment time. I have never waited more that 10 minutes in the waiting room. I would definitely recommend Andolina's to my family and friends. Thanks for the great care.
P
2 months ago
I felt confident in your services.
R
2 months ago
Everything was explained and easy to understand.JR is a gentle giant.The cleaning was the easiest I’ve ever had.
D
2 months ago
Profesional Dental office
Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and professional.