Andolina Dental

Dentist

74 Main St.

Hornell, NY 14843

Closed Today Closed

andolinadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
First tooth-cleaning at Andolina
Went "OK", I guess. Seemed a bit "quick & superficial" (compared to other Offices I am used to), but Dental Tech "knew what she was doing"; & also friendly & professional. Asked for Dr.s consult on "one area of concern". A follow-up was scheduled.
D
2 months ago
this was my first time Andolina Dental everyone there was very nice. they made me feel like they cared about me. they explained everything I needed to know. I will for sure be going back.
G
2 months ago
Rick went above and beyond his duty to take care of me in my time of need! I can't thank him enough.
A
2 months ago
Great dentist with care for his patient. He looks for the comfort ans the understanding for his patient.
J
2 months ago
excellent and efficient treatment from both doctor and nurse; as in the past too.
good visit, good care, thanks
R
2 months ago
My experience there was great.Everyone there was very helpfull. I was able to get my front tooth fixed, . it looks great. .
R
2 months ago
My experience there was great.Everyone there was very helpfull. I was able to get my front tooth fixed, . it looks great. .
M
2 months ago
Very professional
My first visit. They put me at ease and explained what was going on at each step. Thank you for your professionalism.
J
2 months ago
Professional
Dr Baty was very thorough and explained to me exactly what was best for me and my broken tooth! The girls were wonderful and took very good care of me!!!
R
2 months ago
My dental appointment for semi-annual cleaning was very carefully and thoroughly done. Pleasant atmosphere and friendly employees.