Andolina Dental

Dentist

74 Main St.

Hornell, NY 14843

Closed Today Closed

andolinadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Always am pleased with service.
C
1 month ago
Thorough and professional
Pleasant atmosphere, friendly, kind staff. Excellant explanation of prognosis and treatment by doctor. Good sense of humor!
A
1 month ago
Pleasant dentistry
I have been a patient of Andolina Dental for decades. Throughout that time I have had the highest regard for Dr Andolina and his entire staff. I have had painless extractions, crowns that fit well, look good and have endured a long time, and efficient, thorough cleanings. There is a pleasant atmosphere created by Dr. A. and his staff. All of the positions are filled with people who make patients feel comfortable, welcome and valued.
B
1 month ago
The best dentist I have ever been to!
N
1 month ago
Very nice people, made me feel as ease and very professional.
I was nervous about switching dentists but mine retired and recommended Andolina Dental. I was greeted by very friendly professionals and the dentist was awesome, I would definitely recommend this dental practice.
E
1 month ago
Excellent care . Very friendly staff
C
1 month ago
Today’s visit for crown
I am always treated professionally but more important like family from the front desk until I complete my visit. Great staff lead by a great Doctor. I always recommend the practice.
R
1 month ago
Two fillings yesterday.
I had to have two fillings done yesterday. The staff and Dentists at Andolina Dentistry did a marvelous job of painless dentistry. The people at Andolina's are professional and courteous.
G
1 month ago
Very nice people and a pleasure to go here.
D
1 month ago
I an am never disappointed in the care and service at Andolina Dental! Top notch professional dental care with the comfort of a friendly atmosphere. You always feel important to the entire staff. It's never an appointment I wish I didn't have to go to. Its always a good experience!