Andover Cosmetic Dental Group

Dentist

305 North Main St.

Andover, MA 01810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Caring and accommodating
Twice I've had to call for emergency appointments. There was no hesitation to come to the office on the same day within a couple hours of my phone call. Best service, friendly, and so professional. Sensitive to needs and issues managed. Best decision I ever made to switch to this group! Thank you!!
A
2 years ago
Sub contracted to an inexperienced technician visiting they're office
They had Sub contracted to an inexperienced technician visiting they're office to do a root canal. Drilled and filled ..but did not fill completely leaving a hollow in the cavity.. Resulting in the tooth breaking while eating teriyaki on a stick ( not a lot of force ). It is a front tooth and refused to do anything to rectify. They were more expensive than other dentists in the area, thought I would get better results and paid the Premium for "Sub Contractor" ? Also.. pushed cleaning appointments on me and if you cannot keep an appointment they do not want your business any more.
K
3 years ago
Everybody here is pleasant and really seem to care about the comfort of the patients, from the cleanliness and organization of the office to how "gently" they perform their work. They were up-front about what needed to be done and produced a plan with estimated costs before I left. I was never presented or pressured to purchase any additional services which most dentists seem to be pushing lately. Just a good experience.
R
3 years ago
Got me in right on time. Laura was very professional, friendly and efficient. Overall excellent experience.
R
3 years ago
Excellent service. I had a cavity so the Dentist put a filling in within a half an hour. No pain and a very good experience.
A
3 years ago
I called and was taken in right away. I had been in pain for three days and was looking for a new dentist, after my appointment, I found my new dentist. Greatly appreciated !
A
3 years ago
The staff were friendly and yet professional. The environment is clean and pleasant.
A
3 years ago
The staff were friendly and yet professional. The environment is clean and pleasant.
B
3 years ago
Over the past year, I have made many visits to the Andover Cosmetic Dental Group Andover office for Invisalign Braces and crowns. Over that timeframe, I have consistantly experienced the utmost in professionalism in every facit of the operation from reception to dental hygenists to dental assistance to the dentists themselves. All of the staff exemplify what a dental office should be; friendly, curtious, timely, knowledgeable, capable and professional. I would highly reccomend Andover Cosmetic Dental Group to anyone seeking the very best dental care! Sincerely, Brian Carr
R
3 years ago
Great service and quality job done in under an hour.