Andover Periodontics

Dentist

2 Stevens Street

Andover, MA 01810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andoverperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Dr. Dona is a very caring as well as her staff. They provided excellent support and necessary documentation to support my recovery.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Dona was extremely thorough and professional. Even though I was disappointed with her findings, I knew that she was correct in what she was telling me. The staff is very friendly and supportive. I would recommend this office to anyone!
R
2 months ago
Accolades
To begin with, as soon as I entered the office, the staff greeted me with a welcoming,friendly smile. The dentist came right out to meet me & bring me into the treatment room. She asked me questions regarding my personal health, medications and any changes that may have been made my my PCP. She made sure I was settled comfortably in the chair before she began working on my teeth. She explained the procedure so I would not be surprised by the equipment she used. Whenever water splashed on my face she immediately wiped it. When I had questions sh stopped and answered them. When she finished she asked if I wanted the fluoride treatment. Then she gave me a hot, wet, clean towel to wipe my lips, face. She brought me directly to the front desk & said a friendly, polite farewell. The office staff once again treated me in a friendly professional way & one staff member walked me to the exit door to ensure that the icy steps had been cleared. The hour in the dentists office left me with a warm, fuzzy feeling that was painless and friendly.
M
2 months ago
Love Dr. Tucker. She really cares about her patients.
C
2 months ago
Professional office
Very pleased with dr Dona and her complete staff
K
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and professional
After years with other periodontist, Dr. Dona’s expertise and attention to detail is unrivaled. She takes a conservative approach when necessary. I have avoided gum grafts (recommended by 2 other periodontist) and actually seen an improvement after having ultrasonic cleanings. So very thrilled and pleasantly surprised. I firmly believe in Dr. Dona’s recommendations and skillful eye to guide me through my gum recession in the best way possible. Her respect and dignity towards her patients with her “thank you”” and “pleases” let’s you know she’s there out of respectful concern for YOU!
M
3 months ago
Efficient office and quick service.
I was amazed at how quickly the staff was able to fit me in and take care of my problem. Dr. Dona gave me thorough exam and was able to give me a comprehensive and clear plan on how to move forward. I would definitely recommend her to other patients.
C
4 months ago
Cleaning
I had a cleaning with Dr Tucker , she was very professional and friendly..I was very satisfied as always .She made it a pleasant experience. I definitely would recommend Andover Periodontics to anyone .
M
5 months ago
Every staff member is very friendly & professional at all times. Dr. Tucker was very gentle & understanding of my anxiety. Made the experience pleasant.
A
5 months ago
Visit today
Great service, professonal and friendly, always get helpful feedback during cleaning Cleaning leaves my mouth fresh and feeling clean Would definitely recommend service to others