Andover Periodontics

Dentist

2 Stevens Street

Andover, MA 01810

Open Today By Appointment

andoverperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Deep Root Scaling
It's been 3.5 hrs. since my procedure and I feel fine. Maria Dona D.M.D. and the entire team was very professional and proficient. I recommend this business.
D
2 weeks ago
VERY well done!
Dr. Tucker did my cleaning (every 6 months here, and spaced equally with a local dentist). I have a terrible gag reflex with work on my back teeth (especially on the inside), and she found a way to make that minimal! The cleaning and checking of gum issues went very smoothly. Many thanks!!
E
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr. Dona is wonderful....as is her assistant. Procedure was painless. Explained everything so I understood what was going to happen and what to do as a follow up.
D
4 weeks ago
Cleaning and overall evaluation
Michelle did a great job cleaning my teeth. Michelle noticed some inflammation. Maria Dona D.M.D. checked out the inflammation and proposed a procedure that I can do at home. Follow-up in a few weeks. They leave no stone unturned.
W
4 weeks ago
Professional
The office was clean, front staff, tech and doctor very polite and professional.
S
2 months ago
I love everybody here including the head torturer :)
Top notch professionals and facility. I have been very impressed with the operation since my first visit to solve issues from a previous periodontist's shoddy work. And after a two year ordeal as I had complicated issues,I will finally have all my implants crowned within 45 days. Thanks to Dr. Dona.
T
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Dona and her staff are consummate professionals. My experience as a patient spans over 10 years and always have received top notch care. I highly recommend Dr. Dona and her staff for the very best in dental / Perio care.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Very Friendly
What can I say I have never been to a Dentist's office where the entire staff was courteous and attentive. Dr. Dona was totally knowledgeable and explain each step of the evaluation so that my anxieties were lessen. I am now not so afraid to continue my treatments in the future.
K
3 months ago
Excellent treatment
Dr. Dona and her staff are wonderful. Very caring and loving. 🙂
M
3 months ago
Always excellent!
Michelle and Dr Dona are extraordinary practitioners - always thorough, professional, and caring ! Brittany, Tiffany, and Andrea tops also.