Andover Periodontics

Dentist

2 Stevens Street

Andover, MA 01810

Open Today By Appointment

andoverperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
I highly recommend Andover Periodontics. They are all pleasant and highly trained in their respective field. And they always take next steps to help you prevent any future issues.
L
2 weeks ago
Very welcoming office, excellent care
The office staff are very nice and welcoming. Everyone is extremely polite and treats one another and all the patients very great courtesy. The cleanings are the most thorough I have ever experienced. Dr. Dona is wonderful. She explains everything very carefully and patiently. Her work is also top notch. I had a graft procedure done and my regular dentist was very impressed with Dr. Dona's excellent work. My mouth healed very quickly and Dr. Dona's follow up was excellent. I am always taken right at the time of my appointment. I've never had to wait. I have recommended Dr. Dona to friends and co-workers.
P
2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly office
I had my first appointment today and I was very impressed with the entire office. Staff was so polite and sweet, helpful too. I wish I had come here first! Dr. Dona was very patient and explained everything to me. I felt very comfortable in her care.
M
4 weeks ago
First time visit
Staff was friendly & helpful. Dr.Dona was attentive, patient & took time to carefully explain everything.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service!
J
1 month ago
Excellent, Excellent Service, Top quality cleaning, enjoyed the experience.
Immediately acknowledged and ushered into the dental room. Questioned about my health and medication by my favorite dental aid Julie. Dr. Tucker examined my bite, my mouth, tongue and jaw area. Dr. Tucker did a super ultrasonic cleaning. The receptionist was very courteous, friendly and efficient.
Response from Andover Periodontics
Thank you very much for your complimentary review, Mr. Fragala. We appreciate your kind words and your long-term commitment to our office. We look forward to continuing this special relationship with you!
J
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
First time here. Extremely thorough. Very impressed and highly recommend. Wish I had visited years ago.
Response from Andover Periodontics
Thank you Mr. Miller for taking the time to leave us such a kind review! We look forward to working with you and serving you in the best way possible!
R
2 months ago
Pleasant experience
It was my first appointment at your office. The office staff were very friendly and helpful. Julie was very nice and pleasant to talk to. Dr. Dona was very professional and explained the implant procedure very clearly. I felt she may have been overbooked. The office seemed a little busy. My appointment was for 1:30pm and it lasted 1 1/2 hours. I thought this was a little too long.
Response from Andover Periodontics
Thank you for your great feedback, Ms. Justin. We apologize that your appointment took longer than anticipated. We do take the time to perform a thorough exam for each of our patients to learn as much as possible about them before developing a diagnosis and appropriate treatment plan. We hope that you felt that same kind of attention. We look forward to seeing you soon!
M
2 months ago
Excellent, friendly, professional service
I always feel that with Dr. Tucker and Dr. Dona I am in good hands. Thank you.
Response from Andover Periodontics
Thank you for your very kind words, Mr. Klein. We appreciate very much your trust in our practice. We look forward to seeing you soon and working together towards completing your treatment goals!
L
3 months ago
Always an Excellent Experience!!
Highly qualified professionals take care of your periodontal needs here. No one really likes going for cleanings or oral surgeries, but Dr.Dona and her staff really help you through the process.