Andover Periodontics

Dentist

2 Stevens Street

Andover, MA 01810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andoverperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Professional office
Very pleased with dr Dona and her complete staff
K
1 week ago
Knowledgeable and professional
After years with other periodontist, Dr. Dona’s expertise and attention to detail is unrivaled. She takes a conservative approach when necessary. I have avoided gum grafts (recommended by 2 other periodontist) and actually seen an improvement after having ultrasonic cleanings. So very thrilled and pleasantly surprised. I firmly believe in Dr. Dona’s recommendations and skillful eye to guide me through my gum recession in the best way possible. Her respect and dignity towards her patients with her “thank you”” and “pleases” let’s you know she’s there out of respectful concern for YOU!
M
3 weeks ago
Efficient office and quick service.
I was amazed at how quickly the staff was able to fit me in and take care of my problem. Dr. Dona gave me thorough exam and was able to give me a comprehensive and clear plan on how to move forward. I would definitely recommend her to other patients.
C
2 months ago
Cleaning
I had a cleaning with Dr Tucker , she was very professional and friendly..I was very satisfied as always .She made it a pleasant experience. I definitely would recommend Andover Periodontics to anyone .
M
2 months ago
Every staff member is very friendly & professional at all times. Dr. Tucker was very gentle & understanding of my anxiety. Made the experience pleasant.
A
3 months ago
Visit today
Great service, professonal and friendly, always get helpful feedback during cleaning Cleaning leaves my mouth fresh and feeling clean Would definitely recommend service to others
J
4 months ago
Excellent, well done. I recently had my teeth cleaned. I have very sensitive teeth and even having them cleaned can be very uncomfortable, but not this time. The hygientist performed the service likea skiied surgon. It was a very positive experience.
E
4 months ago
Dr. Dona and the staff of Andover Periodontics are wonderful. I recently had a procedure called a frenectomy which was laser removal of a membrane that was attached to my upper gums causing my gums to recede. This procedure was done painlessly. After the surgery, there was no pain, no bleeding, and no swelling. I would recommend Dr. Dona to anyone in need of a periodontist. She is the very best! Elaine F.
J
4 months ago
Very good care
R
4 months ago
Felt totally at ease...
I am about the worst patient a dentist could have. I go to my appointments with dread and anxieties. Once I am finally in the chair, Julia is there to literally hold my hand and put me at ease. Dr. Dona with her soft spoken ways and easy touch really calms me down. I feel comfortable knowing that I am in such professional capable hands. I would recommend Andover Periodontist to anyone.