Andover Periodontics

Dentist

2 Stevens Street

Andover, MA 01810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andoverperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Periodontics Surgery experience
Excellent Periodontics Surgery experience
R
1 month ago
Very professional service
Went for my three month cleaning and met Dr. Tucker. She was wonderful, very professional and thorough.
D
1 month ago
Outstanding experience. Dr. Dona and her associate Brittany are an exceptional team. They are both very thorough, professional, friendly and above all extremely knowledgable. I'm very impressed with the quality of care provided by Andover Periodontics and recommend them highly.
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I had great experience with Dr Tucker. She is very professional and experienced, and very gentle! I felt so lucky to receive her service.
A
2 months ago
Outstanding service
Dr Dona was very through and explained everything in a kind and thoughtful way. She made the entire experience seem positive despite the complicated treatment I will need. Highly recommended. I traveled 1 hour each way to see her and have no regrets.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful caring professional service
Drs Dona and Tucker and the staff are competent and patient and positive. Kind as well.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Maria Dona
She makes my nerves disappear with her warm and caring approach. She is very knowledgeable and professional with what she is doing. Her assistants are also very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended for anyone who needs periodontist or a consultation.
M
3 months ago
I cannot say enough good things about the professional and personal care I have received from Dr. Dona and her warm and wonderful staff! Dr. Dona has a warm and reassuring chairside manner, state of the art equipment and produced results I couldn't have been happier with. She followed up after each surgery with a phone call, always listened carefully to any questions I had and answered them thoroughly. Interfacing with her staff, Brittany,Julie and Andrea was always a pleasure. They were always prompt with answers and clearly loved working there. What a great experience for having multiple surgeries in my mouth! I highly recommend Dr. Dona and her practice
G
3 months ago
Excellent services
This was my first appointment I can say from the secretary to the doctors , I had a great experience , all of them really nice , pleasant n well knowledge ..
A
3 months ago
Excellent can’t say enough good things!
Everyone is awesome, friendly and professional. Willing and striving to give you the best experience.