Andover Periodontics

Dentist

2 Stevens Street

Andover, MA 01810

Open Today By Appointment

andoverperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Wonderful caring professional service
Drs Dona and Tucker and the staff are competent and patient and positive. Kind as well.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Maria Dona
She makes my nerves disappear with her warm and caring approach. She is very knowledgeable and professional with what she is doing. Her assistants are also very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended for anyone who needs periodontist or a consultation.
M
4 weeks ago
I cannot say enough good things about the professional and personal care I have received from Dr. Dona and her warm and wonderful staff! Dr. Dona has a warm and reassuring chairside manner, state of the art equipment and produced results I couldn't have been happier with. She followed up after each surgery with a phone call, always listened carefully to any questions I had and answered them thoroughly. Interfacing with her staff, Brittany,Julie and Andrea was always a pleasure. They were always prompt with answers and clearly loved working there. What a great experience for having multiple surgeries in my mouth! I highly recommend Dr. Dona and her practice
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent services
This was my first appointment I can say from the secretary to the doctors , I had a great experience , all of them really nice , pleasant n well knowledge ..
A
1 month ago
Excellent can’t say enough good things!
Everyone is awesome, friendly and professional. Willing and striving to give you the best experience.
L
2 months ago
Always a pleasant, highly professional experience!
The dental experience here is as good as it gets. The staff here is very caring and very competent. They will make you feel comfortable with whatever procedure you need. I have had regular cleanings, gum recession surgery, and consults here. Throughout it all, I have been well informed and well taken care of. Thank you Andover Periodontists!
P
3 months ago
Dr. Dona is a very caring as well as her staff. They provided excellent support and necessary documentation to support my recovery.
C
4 months ago
Dr. Dona was extremely thorough and professional. Even though I was disappointed with her findings, I knew that she was correct in what she was telling me. The staff is very friendly and supportive. I would recommend this office to anyone!
R
4 months ago
Accolades
To begin with, as soon as I entered the office, the staff greeted me with a welcoming,friendly smile. The dentist came right out to meet me & bring me into the treatment room. She asked me questions regarding my personal health, medications and any changes that may have been made my my PCP. She made sure I was settled comfortably in the chair before she began working on my teeth. She explained the procedure so I would not be surprised by the equipment she used. Whenever water splashed on my face she immediately wiped it. When I had questions sh stopped and answered them. When she finished she asked if I wanted the fluoride treatment. Then she gave me a hot, wet, clean towel to wipe my lips, face. She brought me directly to the front desk & said a friendly, polite farewell. The office staff once again treated me in a friendly professional way & one staff member walked me to the exit door to ensure that the icy steps had been cleared. The hour in the dentists office left me with a warm, fuzzy feeling that was painless and friendly.
M
4 months ago
Love Dr. Tucker. She really cares about her patients.