Andover Periodontics

Dentist

2 Stevens Street

Andover, MA 01810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andoverperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Professionals and helpful!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Excellent Service
J
4 weeks ago
Consummate Professionals
Always great!
K
1 month ago
Friendly, inviting staff
First time visiting Andover Periodontics. Staff was polite, professional and thorough.
A
2 months ago
So helpful
I came in pretty scared of what I knew I needed done, but Dr. Dona and all of her assistants were amazing and so helpful. They explained in depth what was going on and how to properly take care of my teeth, especially with my braces. I definitely look forward to having all my work done with them
T
2 months ago
Highly skilled and professional is the best way to explain my experience with Dr. Dona and her entire staff !
Always a positive experience when being treated by this extremely capable team ! - front office staff - hygienists - and Dr. Dona’s personal care are the very best ! I am completely satisfied with every aspect of Andover Periodontal Care!
S
2 months ago
Very understanding and caring. Thank you Dr. Dona and Staff!
C
2 months ago
State of the art
Was so excited to see that the practice has a new technological advance that does away with the gooey, plaster like substance one used to have to endure to get a night guard made for their teeth! Great! People at this office are also friendly, very concerned about your comfort and careful to explain the steps of the procedures.
D
2 months ago
Not an Easy Job !
I went on for a molar extraction / pre-implant. Dr Dona and her staff are the best and I appreciate them all. What I thought was a 2 hour or so extraction turned into a 4 hour plus visit. It was not easy and for some reason I have really solid bones. Dr Dona and her assistant were so patient and I know it was not easy for them. I was provided a clear description of what was happening.... tooth would not come out, but in the end it finally did. I am so grateful I had the procedure done here as I am not sure how or what would have happened elsewhere. Shockingly I had minimum pain the next day on just Ibuprofen! They provided me clear details on care and follow up. Overall I would HIGHLY recommend their services to anyone - top notch treatment.
F
2 months ago
Very Professional & friendly
I wasn't sure exactly what to expect ofr my first deep cleaning/scaling. Dr Dona explained every step that she was doing. The couteous and friendly treatment was well appreciated