Andover Periodontics

Dentist

2 Stevens Street

Andover, MA 01810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andoverperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Professional and Very Friendly
What can I say I have never been to a Dentist's office where the entire staff was courteous and attentive. Dr. Dona was totally knowledgeable and explain each step of the evaluation so that my anxieties were lessen. I am now not so afraid to continue my treatments in the future.
K
1 month ago
Excellent treatment
Dr. Dona and her staff are wonderful. Very caring and loving. šŸ™‚
M
1 month ago
Always excellent!
Michelle and Dr Dona are extraordinary practitioners - always thorough, professional, and caring ! Brittany, Tiffany, and Andrea tops also.
C
1 month ago
Dr Dona and staff are wonderful! They make you feel very comfortable.
N
1 month ago
Consultation
Dr. Dona and Julie were so patient with my daughter who needed extra time. They explained everything that they were doing. The front desk was also very nice and helpful. šŸ˜Š
R
2 months ago
Scaling of top left teeth
Dr Dona and staff were very prompt and professional for my services. Everything was explained very thoroughly for procedure and after care
P
2 months ago
1st Class Operation
Would recommend this group to anyone in need of the services offered. Entire staff, both administrative and medical, are very competent and friendly. They go the extra step to make you feel comfortable throughout the visit.
V
2 months ago
Love how dr Dona took her time examined my mouth and I was pretty nervous when I came but she made me feel comfortable Iā€™m really happy that I came here
C
3 months ago
I highly recommend Andover Periodontics. They are all pleasant and highly trained in their respective field. And they always take next steps to help you prevent any future issues.
L
3 months ago
Very welcoming office, excellent care
The office staff are very nice and welcoming. Everyone is extremely polite and treats one another and all the patients very great courtesy. The cleanings are the most thorough I have ever experienced. Dr. Dona is wonderful. She explains everything very carefully and patiently. Her work is also top notch. I had a graft procedure done and my regular dentist was very impressed with Dr. Dona's excellent work. My mouth healed very quickly and Dr. Dona's follow up was excellent. I am always taken right at the time of my appointment. I've never had to wait. I have recommended Dr. Dona to friends and co-workers.