Andover Periodontics

Dentist

2 Stevens Street

Andover, MA 01810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andoverperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Every staff member is very friendly & professional at all times. Dr. Tucker was very gentle & understanding of my anxiety. Made the experience pleasant.
A
1 month ago
Visit today
Great service, professonal and friendly, always get helpful feedback during cleaning Cleaning leaves my mouth fresh and feeling clean Would definitely recommend service to others
J
2 months ago
Excellent, well done. I recently had my teeth cleaned. I have very sensitive teeth and even having them cleaned can be very uncomfortable, but not this time. The hygientist performed the service likea skiied surgon. It was a very positive experience.
E
2 months ago
Dr. Dona and the staff of Andover Periodontics are wonderful. I recently had a procedure called a frenectomy which was laser removal of a membrane that was attached to my upper gums causing my gums to recede. This procedure was done painlessly. After the surgery, there was no pain, no bleeding, and no swelling. I would recommend Dr. Dona to anyone in need of a periodontist. She is the very best! Elaine F.
J
2 months ago
Very good care
R
2 months ago
Felt totally at ease...
I am about the worst patient a dentist could have. I go to my appointments with dread and anxieties. Once I am finally in the chair, Julia is there to literally hold my hand and put me at ease. Dr. Dona with her soft spoken ways and easy touch really calms me down. I feel comfortable knowing that I am in such professional capable hands. I would recommend Andover Periodontist to anyone.
D
2 months ago
Deep Root Scaling
It's been 3.5 hrs. since my procedure and I feel fine. Maria Dona D.M.D. and the entire team was very professional and proficient. I recommend this business.
D
2 months ago
VERY well done!
Dr. Tucker did my cleaning (every 6 months here, and spaced equally with a local dentist). I have a terrible gag reflex with work on my back teeth (especially on the inside), and she found a way to make that minimal! The cleaning and checking of gum issues went very smoothly. Many thanks!!
E
2 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Dona is wonderful....as is her assistant. Procedure was painless. Explained everything so I understood what was going to happen and what to do as a follow up.
D
3 months ago
Cleaning and overall evaluation
Michelle did a great job cleaning my teeth. Michelle noticed some inflammation. Maria Dona D.M.D. checked out the inflammation and proposed a procedure that I can do at home. Follow-up in a few weeks. They leave no stone unturned.