Andover Periodontics

Dentist

2 Stevens Street

Andover, MA 01810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andoverperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
Very Professional & friendly
I wasn't sure exactly what to expect ofr my first deep cleaning/scaling. Dr Dona explained every step that she was doing. The couteous and friendly treatment was well appreciated
J
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr, Dona was professional and personal as usual. Andrea did a great job cleaning my teeth. She was thorough, friendly and knowledgeable.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent Perio Maintenance
Dr Tucker is excellent! Thank you.
N
1 month ago
Quality Professional Service
They are just the best.!
D
2 months ago
Cleaning and overall evaluation
Michele did a great job. Maria Dona D.M.D. was friendly as usual. Andrea was efficient and personable. I highly recommend Andover Periodontics. I've been coming here for over 20 years.
J
3 months ago
Professional and through
The exam with Dr. Dona was professional and through. She explained what she was doing and why and gave me great confidence
M
4 months ago
Excellent Periodontics Surgery experience
Excellent Periodontics Surgery experience
R
5 months ago
Very professional service
Went for my three month cleaning and met Dr. Tucker. She was wonderful, very professional and thorough.
D
5 months ago
Outstanding experience. Dr. Dona and her associate Brittany are an exceptional team. They are both very thorough, professional, friendly and above all extremely knowledgable. I'm very impressed with the quality of care provided by Andover Periodontics and recommend them highly.
K
5 months ago
High Quality Service
I had great experience with Dr Tucker. She is very professional and experienced, and very gentle! I felt so lucky to receive her service.