Andre Nobert DMD

Dentist

54 St. Michael Street

St. Albert, AB T8N 1C9

Open Today By Appointment

drandrenobert.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Super nice. Seems to care about the patient by taking time and asking questions.
N
2 days ago
Great service.
M
4 days ago
Cleaning
Great experience as always
D
2 weeks ago
Great service. Polite and Professional
To all the staff. Thank you, it is nice to feel welcome when I walk through the door. Thank You
L
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Dental Care
Dr. Andre Nobert and his staff have provided very high quality care for our family for over 15 years. Moving hours away have not stopped us from traveling the extra miles to make our annual appointments. We so appreciate the friendliness in the care and have referred others with enthusiasm. We are very grateful for Dr. Nobert!
J
1 month ago
Lovely dentist practice
Been going to dr. Nobert’s office since I was a little kid and I’m now 23. They’re always professional and friendly. During covid they have been following protocol and making the environment safe and comfortable. Couldn’t imagine myself going to any other dentistry.
I
1 month ago
Professional and knowledgeable
My spouse and I have been going to Dr Andre Norbert for many years now and find they are kind, caring, professional and knowledgeable.
A
1 month ago
First visit
It was my 3 year old sons first visit and he was in great hands. Such careful and caring staff. Thoroughly explained things to my husband and I! Thanks Hillside Dental!
E
1 month ago
Dr Nobert has been our family dentist for years. As always appointments are just a very pleasant experience . Dr Nobert is very professional yet very personable and very caring. I would definitely recommend Dr Nobert and all of his fabulous staff who are also friendly ,caring , and make the visit one of ease and comfort ,to others. Thank you for all you do for our wonderful community and making visits to the dentist a pleasure.
E
1 month ago
Dr Nobert has been our family dentist for years. As always appointments are just a very pleasant experience . Dr Nobert is very professional yet very personable and very caring. I would definitely recommend Dr Nobert and all of his fabulous staff who are also friendly ,caring , and make the visit one of ease and comfort ,to others. Thank you for all you do for our wonderful community and making visits to the dentist a pleasure.