Andre Nobert DMD

Dentist

54 St. Michael Street

St. Albert, AB T8N 1C9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drandrenobert.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
I was called for cleaning dates and explained that I'd lost a crown - - actually squeezed me in that afternoon and went over options regarding what to do about the lost crown. Was looked after the same day and left with a repaired mouth. Andre is always friendly, very gentle, and I never feel rushed. Going to the dentist is one of my least favorite things and Andre and his staff are always very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend his office!
O
2 weeks ago
Service is exceptional
The staff is always friendly, caring and helpful. Don’t mind taking extra time getting to this office as it’s worth every minute.
K
1 month ago
Always a good experience
Our family has been coming here for years. Dr. Andre Nobert and staff are always pleasant & make going to the dentist a good experience.
C
1 month ago
It's always comforting for us to know that we have a dentist who is caring, personable, professional and who does excellent work. Along side of him is his team of assistants, hygienists and office staff who, in turn, adhere to those same very high standards. Andre has been there for us several times when a problem has occurred suddenly. He really connects with his patients and reduces the fear factor significantly. We feel extremely fortunate to have been patients of Dr. Andre Nobert for many years and would most certainly recommend him to others.
K
1 month ago
I had a great experience. Professional but friendly. Highly skilled staff. Would highly recommend this office.
S
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
A completely different dental experience. Throughout every step of every procedure there was consistent genuine concern for my comfort & anxiety level. For the first time in my life I can honestly say going to the dentist isn’t so scary:)
V
1 month ago
Always a Stress Free Experience
Dr. A. Nobert and staff are kind and friendly. They provide a stress free environment and take the time to get to know you. They are also very sensitive to your specific needs. I highly recommend Dr. Nobert and his team.
R
2 months ago
Professional service
Excellent staff who are always friendly and professional.
K
2 months ago
Excellent care and staff
My wife and I recently moved to St. Albert and are so pleased with the service we received. Both receptionists went out of their way to accommodate us. The dental hygienists (my wife and myself had different hygienists) were awesome, and Dr. Andre Nobert was very thorough and very friendly. A very positive experience!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful Staff
All the staff are always so friendly and kind. Dr. Andre is caring as well as a great dentist. My family and I actually look forward to going to the dentist!