Andre Nobert DMD

Dentist

54 St. Michael Street

St. Albert, AB T8N 1C9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drandrenobert.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Always a great experience with Dr. Nobert and his team! He has been our family dentist for the past 25 years and we have never had a bad experience!
B
6 days ago
Always a pleasure to go to my 6 month check ups. Great staff
W
1 week ago
Great service for over 25 years!
Our family have been coming to this clinic for over 25 years. Now our grandchildren come here too! We continue coming here because we consistently receive over and above service to meet our dental needs. The staff are friendly and are skilled at what they do.
S
1 week ago
The procedures were professionally executed. The staff and Dr. Nobert were friendly and professional. I have been a patient of Dr. Nobert's since he started his practice and have been happy with the care I received. I would recommend this practice to others.
W
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist ever
Andre and staff run the best dental office that I have ever beent to. Andre actually washes his hands everytime he enters the room and makes the patient feel very welcome and calm.
E
1 month ago
Always a pleasant visit with the whole staff very professional and competant!
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist office to go to,
T
1 month ago
Exceptional Dental Care
Our family has been with Andre and his team for years. They provide exceptional, personalized dental care and genuinely take to time build lasting relationships, trust and look after you as if you are part of the family. I’d highly recommend this group of experienced professionals.
G
1 month ago
Friendly and professional service Love that they are Family oriented
C
1 month ago
Professional and compassionate
Just had a tooth pulled today and Andre went over the pros and cons. Was very professional and very compassionate, always has been. Best dentist office in the world.