Andre Nobert DMD

Dentist

54 St. Michael Street

St. Albert, AB T8N 1C9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drandrenobert.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff and service
My children both had positive and stress free visits today thanks to the team at Hillside Dental. Dr. Andre Nobert has been my dental professional for many years!
J
1 month ago
Very Happy
Andre has been our dentist for many years. Andre is very professional, friendly and trustworthy. His staff is also wonderful to deal with and very helpful. Andre has helped us with last minute appointments when we had a more urgent issue. Otherwise, the regular appointments for cleanings always go well in terms of promptness and efficiency. We always appreciate the friendly atmosphere of this office as you are always greeted with kind smiles and made to feel at home.
J
1 month ago
Fantastic!
The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable! It was a great experience, looking forward to my next appointment.
B
1 month ago
I was called for cleaning dates and explained that I'd lost a crown - - actually squeezed me in that afternoon and went over options regarding what to do about the lost crown. Was looked after the same day and left with a repaired mouth. Andre is always friendly, very gentle, and I never feel rushed. Going to the dentist is one of my least favorite things and Andre and his staff are always very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend his office!
O
2 months ago
Service is exceptional
The staff is always friendly, caring and helpful. Don’t mind taking extra time getting to this office as it’s worth every minute.
K
3 months ago
Always a good experience
Our family has been coming here for years. Dr. Andre Nobert and staff are always pleasant & make going to the dentist a good experience.
C
3 months ago
It's always comforting for us to know that we have a dentist who is caring, personable, professional and who does excellent work. Along side of him is his team of assistants, hygienists and office staff who, in turn, adhere to those same very high standards. Andre has been there for us several times when a problem has occurred suddenly. He really connects with his patients and reduces the fear factor significantly. We feel extremely fortunate to have been patients of Dr. Andre Nobert for many years and would most certainly recommend him to others.
K
3 months ago
I had a great experience. Professional but friendly. Highly skilled staff. Would highly recommend this office.
S
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
A completely different dental experience. Throughout every step of every procedure there was consistent genuine concern for my comfort & anxiety level. For the first time in my life I can honestly say going to the dentist isn’t so scary:)
V
3 months ago
Always a Stress Free Experience
Dr. A. Nobert and staff are kind and friendly. They provide a stress free environment and take the time to get to know you. They are also very sensitive to your specific needs. I highly recommend Dr. Nobert and his team.