Andre Nobert DMD

Dentist

54 St. Michael Street

St. Albert, AB T8N 1C9

Open Today By Appointment

drandrenobert.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
A great place for dental care
When you make an appointment with this dentist, you never have to wait. The service and quality are outstanding. Andre Norbert is an outstanding dentist and his support staff is always pleasant, considerate, and professional. I am lucky to have such people looking after my dental needs.
B
1 month ago
Great service
No complaints at all
T
1 month ago
Amazing Staff!
Been going to Dr. A Norbert since I was 11 years old, and have never had a more caring & invested dentist. He always is friendly and his hygienists are the best! I always joke that I’ll never be able to move because there’s no other dentist I want to go to!
D
2 months ago
Nothing to fear
Dr Nobert and his staff have never let me down. From the office staff who are always friendly and accommodating to the dental hygentists who put you at ease while they do the dirty work to Andre Nobert whose gentle touch and expertise I have trusted for years.
F
2 months ago
The entire staff in this clinic are awesome!
T
3 months ago
Professional service as always
I am a long time patient of Dr. Andre Nobert. I fractured part of a tooth and Andre was ever concerned with my comfort and fixed things up quickly. The entire staff is terrific.
M
4 months ago
High Quality Service And Very Friendly.
Thank you DrNobert for getting me fixed up so quick.
C
4 months ago
Great service
Respected me
M
5 months ago
Dental cleaning
Excellent experience with highly qualified staff. We will definitely be back!
R
5 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
He saw me on an emergency basis but didn’t make me feel rushed. He was kind and caring and fixed my tooth perfectly. Honestly he is the best!