Andre Nobert DMD

Dentist

54 St. Michael Street

St. Albert, AB T8N 1C9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drandrenobert.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Attentive dentist, and excellent staff!
Dr Andre Nobert goes above and beyond when it comes to the care of his patients. He is always friendly, informative, and attentive to my needs. His staff are truely an extension of this care, and I know no matter which hygienist or assistant I see, I know I’m in good hands.
C
3 weeks ago
My 5 out of 5 Rating
Dr. Andre Norbert has been my dentist for many years. I also had the honour of teaching his children in my Montessori preschool. Dr. Andre's effervescent personality makes each visit so calming and makes sure you are comfortable before beginning any procedure. Andre's staff are truly a family unit and they all exuberate such a professional but friendly manner whilst you are in their care.
N
4 weeks ago
Friendly Efficiency
I have away had super service from both Dr. Andre Nobert and his staff. They always have my best interests at heart and take the extra steps to ensure I am satisfied.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality very friendly atmosphere
Always and great time,love all the staff !!
M
1 month ago
Check up
Pleasant experience as usual, always prompt with appointments. Usually no wait times.
C
1 month ago
Service
The girls upfront are fantastic expecially Lori she is the nicest and most polite young lady. The hygienist is nice and gentle as I have very sensitive teeth and seems to really care as for Dr. Nobert well hands down he's the best dentist I've ever been to and will never go else where. Thank you to all that work there for making my visit the best.
R
1 month ago
New Crown
Andre always does incredible work!!!
Y
1 month ago
Very welcoming & friendly
I have been going to Dr André for years , Always surrounded with Happy Energy & Relax , 💯% Highly recommend Dr Andre Norbert and his friendly staff to friends & family ,✅
T
1 month ago
Andre Nobert is by far the best dentist I have ever had. He is also very good with my children.
M
1 month ago
I have been a client of Andre’s for many years. Recently I had some work done at another place (because it was more convenient) and I ended up having more work done than was needed and this ended up causing even more work until finally I went back to Andre for a second opinion. I chose to let Andre do the required $1200 repair; of course, everything went well, I am pleased with his work and treatment of me and just as before, Andre has my trust and my business.