Andre Nobert DMD

Dentist

54 St. Michael Street

St. Albert, AB T8N 1C9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drandrenobert.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Excellent care and staff
My wife and I recently moved to St. Albert and are so pleased with the service we received. Both receptionists went out of their way to accommodate us. The dental hygienists (my wife and myself had different hygienists) were awesome, and Dr. Andre Nobert was very thorough and very friendly. A very positive experience!
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff
All the staff are always so friendly and kind. Dr. Andre is caring as well as a great dentist. My family and I actually look forward to going to the dentist!
D
2 weeks ago
Great family dentist
My family and I have been visiting Dr Nobert’s office for many years. We always receive excellent care and today my experience was no exception. Dr. Nobert always listens to my concerns and is proactive with looking after my dental health. His hygienists are gentle and thorough as well.
J
4 weeks ago
Great service
Christie is the best hygienist ever!
J
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Always friendly & comfortable atmosphere
A
4 weeks ago
The staff are wonderful and Dr Norbert is very talented at what he does!
C
1 month ago
Been going here for long time. Fund small now have mobility issues and use walker
B
1 month ago
Super as always
Check up with Dr. Andre. Personable, friendly and highly professional as usual. Lori at the counter is an absolute gem. Always goes the extra mile to make things go smoothly with payments and plans etc. Karen is super friendly and makes you feel like you are almost family. I have been a patient at this office forever. Often have had complex dental work required. Top notch every time. Could not find a better dental facility. ps. Lori, the cd is for Michelle. Laura is not her sister. Taught a Laura with the same last name. Major double brain cramp on that one.
D
1 month ago
Tooth spa day tooth cleaning by Dayna and yearly checkup with Andre Nobert
I always have a positive experience at the dental clinic. Everyone is always polite and very helpful. Dayna is an excellent dental hygienist who provides a pleasant dental cleaning 🦷 Andre is an excellent dentist who’s caring nature and professional approach makes him one of the best dentists I’ve ever gone too. I highly recommend anyone needing dental services go to this clinic for them. I’ve been going here for over twenty years 😊
J
2 months ago
The best dentist
Andre has been our dentist for many years and he has always been thorough, courteous, friendly, and gentle. Dayna is wonderful too and makes my cleaning pleasant.