Andre Nobert DMD

Dentist

54 St. Michael Street

St. Albert, AB T8N 1C9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drandrenobert.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Extremely good service, HIGHLY recommended
I had an appointment with Dr. Nobert to take a look at one of my teeth that had broken. He was extremely friendly and had an answer to all 100 questions I shot his way! He was very professional and took the time to really explain all my options. His assistant Michelle was absolutely incredible also. She was so kind and helpful. She explained every process like xrays and scanning before doing so to keep me prepared for every step throughout my appointment. She kept ensuring I was comfortable and both of them made my appointment really easy and painless. I would highly recommend this dental office as my experience here was the best I’ve ever had at any dental office.
I
1 month ago
Great experience
Another fantastic experience with dr Nobert and Kristie cleaning my teeth.
M
1 month ago
Professional yet personable staff
We have been patronizing Dr Nobert's practice for probably close to 20 years. We have common interests outside of the practice and as a result I feel we have a closer relationship in sharing our activities as well as the professional aspect of dentistry. We have even promoted Dr Nobert's practice on our own business social media.
C
2 months ago
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable from start to finish of my visit.
J
2 months ago
Caring and competent
Dr Andre Nobert and his team make a dental visit pleasant! I definitely have ‘trauma’ from dental visits in my past. My nervous system is settling after a few years patronizing Hillside Dental. Thanks everyone!
B
2 months ago
High quality review
I’m very please with the service from the staff & Doctor Helpful tips as to helping my teeth healthy. Love my Waterpik
H
2 months ago
Everything you want in a dental practice
What else could you ask for ? Great staff who are efficient and personable. A dentist with the trifecta of brains, exceptional fine motor skills and charisma (who is also best needle giver EVER) Hygienists who can gently chisel away plaque and keep you entertained with interesting conversation. Trust me -with my terrible teeth I have been to many dental practices and this is the best!
J
2 months ago
To ALL the Staff & Dr. A.Nobert
I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Always cheerful and nice. Very accommodating for anything done for myself and my family. As for Dr.A, he is ok too! I kid, been years and I am sure many more!
A
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable & trustworthy
I have been a long time customer and have found Dr. Andre Nobert very caring, professional and knowledgeable. I feel that I am treated as if I were family by all staff members. My hygienist is the best. (This is from a person who, in the past, has never liked going to a dentist)
M
3 months ago
Dr Andre Nobert has been our family dentist for many years, he is knowledgeable, caring and conscientious, we highly recommend him. His staff are amazing as well!