Andre Nobert DMD

Dentist

54 St. Michael Street

St. Albert, AB T8N 1C9

Open Today By Appointment

drandrenobert.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Great experience
Lovely staff and great experience. We are a family of 4 and all of us enjoy Dr Nobert. The staff is friendly and efficient. The office also direct bills.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly! Dental hygienist gave me some good tips for teeth hygiene and was very gentle!!!😄
W
2 months ago
Welcoming and friendly staff! Professional, Patient and sensitive to the needs and welfare of the person sitting in the chair. With thanks!
S
2 months ago
Awesome staff and so professional
Andre is a great professional and all his staff are so welcoming. Willow my daugther had a great time and never seems to be scared or not comfortable. Andre knowledge is exceptional and easy to understand. I highly recommend his clinic.
E
2 months ago
Always a great experience with Dr. Nobert and his team! He has been our family dentist for the past 25 years and we have never had a bad experience!
B
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to go to my 6 month check ups. Great staff
W
2 months ago
Great service for over 25 years!
Our family have been coming to this clinic for over 25 years. Now our grandchildren come here too! We continue coming here because we consistently receive over and above service to meet our dental needs. The staff are friendly and are skilled at what they do.
S
2 months ago
The procedures were professionally executed. The staff and Dr. Nobert were friendly and professional. I have been a patient of Dr. Nobert's since he started his practice and have been happy with the care I received. I would recommend this practice to others.
W
2 months ago
Best Dentist ever
Andre and staff run the best dental office that I have ever beent to. Andre actually washes his hands everytime he enters the room and makes the patient feel very welcome and calm.
E
3 months ago
Always a pleasant visit with the whole staff very professional and competant!