Andre Nobert DMD

Dentist

54 St. Michael Street

St. Albert, AB T8N 1C9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drandrenobert.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Dr. A.Nobert has been our family dentist since he started his practice many years ago. He is knowledgeable, caring and conscientious. We highly recommend him. His staff are amazing as well!
D
6 months ago
Quality of service
I always have a top notch experience when I have any dental work done. Andre and his staff are very professional, concerned and gentle Could not ask for better
D
6 months ago
Friendly staff, quick service
Every member of the staff at this office is pleasant and efficient. I’ve never been left waiting and they explain everything in detail. I would recommend them in a second.
D
7 months ago
The best I have ever been to in my life!
This Doctor came recommended as I just came from a traumatic situation that took its toll on my teeth. I was treated with respect and he worked within my budget and still accomplished the goals within the visit. I was made comfortable during the whole procedure and had always felt comfortable. Staff were accommodating and very easy going. I will never go anywhere else again!
D
7 months ago
#1 Dental office in Alberta
Andre is absolutely the best dentist I have ever had. All the gals are awesome as well.
R
7 months ago
Dr. Norbert, Dentist
Nothing but good things to say from front end staff to the dental hygiene assistants and of course Andre Norbert. Always very friendly and great experience, very happy and professional atmosphere.
M
7 months ago
Great quality service. Friendly and professional
He was very personable and professional. He explained the procedures and the timeline they would take
N
7 months ago
Friendly, accomidating and professional.
D
7 months ago
Excellent, service above any other Dentist I have been to
He was very understanding, made a reasonable plan of action and stayed within my budget.
C
8 months ago
Great family buisness
Great friendly service.