Andrea Adam, DDS & Mike Teuscher, DDS

Dentist

40W320 LaFox Rd

Suite D

St. Charles, IL 60175

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 months ago
Thank you
I really appreciate the fast appointment after my crown broke and the concern over getting it fixed. Thank you.
A
7 months ago
Awesome
My 3.5yr old went in for his first visit with Dr. Adam and they were so great with him. Abby did his cleaning and she really knew how to act around kids. I was nervous about how he would act for his first visit, but it turns out there was nothing to worry about with them. They are so awesome there. He enjoyed picking out of the treasure chest at the end of his visit. He's also really proud to show off his new toothbrush to everyone at home.
D
8 months ago
Professional, Punctual, Complete, and Candid
As always, the office visit was on time, thorough and it was pleasant to be there. This is a family atmosphere where my children have felt comfortable going since they were very young. I highly recommend this dental practice! A+
D
9 months ago
Always a Great Professional Experience !
Had my 6 month cleaning today , superb experience! Super friendly staff ! And had the pleasure meeting and chatting with Dr Teuscher ! Would Highly Recommend this Practice!!!!
Response from Andrea Adam, DDS & Mike Teuscher, DDS
Thanks so much for your kind words Dave! It means even more coming from a dental pro like yourself! I just love being part of this team and we all love helping people stay healthy! Dr T
A
10 months ago
Fixer upper
Dr. Adam had to fix my teeth from what a previous dentist did. I had switched from Dr. Adam due to a temporary move and saw a different doctor who apparently did a bad job and filled fillings that didn't need to be done. I think Dr. Adam was more mad about my teeth than I was. I've been seeing her my whole life and will never be switching again. She can never retire, because I don't know what I would do then! Her staff has always been amazing as well. Couldn't find a better group out there.
T
10 months ago
When you have a problem with your teeth, this is where you go. you go.
Just another great appointment.
M
1 year ago
Exceptional quality service.
My visit was for routine cleaning. Dr. Adam and her team are wonderful! They sincerely care about me and consistently exceed my expectations.
T
1 year ago
Best of the best!
I leave a review everytime. She’s and her staff are that good!
J
1 year ago
"Must See" Dentist
I actually enjoy going to the dentist!! (Not many people can say that!!) Dr. Adam is such a wonderful person that I look forward to seeing her!! She is also very meticulous about her work. Her staff is equally as friendly, caring, and professional!
A
1 year ago
Dr. Adam dental appointment
I have been a patient of Dr. Adam for 32 years, and no matter what office she was working in prior to opening her own practice in Compton Hills over 18 years ago, or since she has had her own practice the level of dr./patient service has be ABOVE AND BEYOND. The staff is ALWAYS friendly and willing to assist with any patient needs. The office is EXTREMELY CHILD FRIENDLY; I have recommended Dr. Adam's practice to many friends, and co-workers, and will continue to do so. Thanks to Dr. Adam and staff for being AWESOME! Keep up the GREAT WORK!