Andrea Adam, DDS

Dentist

40W320 LaFox Rd

Suite D

St. Charles, IL 60175

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andreaadamdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Cleaning and examine with gentle hands. Have been here twice and both time I was seen on or before my appointment time.
M
1 month ago
Super Service
Dr Adam and her staff are always amazing and nice!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful atmosphere
As always, punctual, professional service, with smiles seen throughout the entire staff!
A
2 months ago
Prompt, courteous service and very professional as always
A
2 months ago
Prompt, courteous service and very professional as always
J
2 months ago
Compassionate and Honest
Dr. Adam is such a wonderful, compassionate dentist and person! She is easy to talk to and explains everything thoroughly and honestly. Her staff is compassionate and professional, as well.
T
2 months ago
You feel as if you are at home visiting with good friends that can help you.
If you need help with your teeth, Adrea Adams practice is the place to go.
J
2 months ago
First Filling
Dr. Adam and the office were fantastic in handling my son who was fearful of the experience of getting his first filling. He was at ease and I was consulted with the methods prior to the experience. Great communication and professional approach equals another client staying with Dr. Adam and her team!
H
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly service
No matter who you have cleaning etc they are always very friendly, this helps greatly to relax. Dr. Adams is òutstanding gently and shows much care for the health of my teeth. Very delighted we switched to her years ago.
J
3 months ago
Very thankful for fitting in my appt
I had to leave work yesterday due to tooth pain and was able to secure an early morning appointment with Dr. Adam. Not only did she and her staff get me in and out quickly, they made a referral for me to see another specialist today and set up routine appointments for my whole family in less than 30 minutes door to door. Outstanding!