Andrea Adam, DDS

Dentist

40W320 LaFox Rd

Suite D

St. Charles, IL 60175

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andreaadamdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
The quality of service was great, Monique was very concerned about my comfort and Dr. Adam was very thorough in her exam.
N
1 month ago
Professional staff
Dr Adams always provides excellent care. I appreciate her honesty regarding some of my dental concerns.
E
2 months ago
Dr. Adam and Kristen were very professional and friendly. Dr. Adam explained everything she was going to do before doing it. I also didn’t have to wait and walked right into an exam room. I am definitely happy Dr. Adam is my dentist!
L
2 months ago
Always Awesome
Professional. friendly office - after 15 years of amazing care I would never consider going anywhere else. Always awesome.
K
4 months ago
Very professional and complete dental exam
My first visit with a new dentist and hygienist after many years with a practice I loved but They retired. Dr Adams and Monique met my expectations.The exam and cleaning was very thorough. They were both very professional but also very friendly and made me feel comfortable with their opinions.
C
4 months ago
Best service ever as usual at every single visit
I couldn't ask for a better Dentist than Dr. Adam. She is the greatest and I will only have my teeth worked on by her. Today I had my teeth cleaned by Monique and she did an excellent job. She is very friendly and understanding of your situation. She is extremely personable. Then I had a visit with Dr. Adam who reviewed my x-rays and we had a great discussion. As I said before, she is the No. 1 Dentist in my eyes and in my family's eyes.
J
4 months ago
Great Service
My daughter needed a filling and we were in and out in less than a half an hour. Very pleased!
K
4 months ago
No matter what the visit is for each and every visit is very pleasant. Every staff member is friendly, kind, and informative. I highly recommend Dr.Adam!
R
5 months ago
Great experience
Everything about Dr. Adams, her staff and her office is superior to my previous dentist. Everyone is so kind and friendly. Her equipment and methods are current, well executed and extremely clean. I cannot think of anything to be critical of! She was even willing to quote the cost for my new crown before the work was done. Unfortunately, I've had a lot of dental work done....by other dentists far less professional. I'm so glad I've made a switch to her practice.
K
5 months ago
Terrific service.
Andrea Adam and her staff are completely professional and understanding of our needs. They offer personalized service in a warm and friendly manner.