Andrea Adam, DDS

Dentist

40W320 LaFox Rd

Suite D

St. Charles, IL 60175

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andreaadamdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Dr. Adam dental appointment
I have been a patient of Dr. Adam for 32 years, and no matter what office she was working in prior to opening her own practice in Compton Hills over 18 years ago, or since she has had her own practice the level of dr./patient service has be ABOVE AND BEYOND. The staff is ALWAYS friendly and willing to assist with any patient needs. The office is EXTREMELY CHILD FRIENDLY; I have recommended Dr. Adam's practice to many friends, and co-workers, and will continue to do so. Thanks to Dr. Adam and staff for being AWESOME! Keep up the GREAT WORK!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
Most people dread going to the dentist. Dr. Adam and her staff create a warm, welcoming environment that actually makes you forget you're at the dentist! Monique, one of the hygienists has such a compassionate, caring personality and is attentive to my needs. I highly recommend this office for your family's dental care.
L
1 month ago
Professional and Personable
I appreciated the cleaning experience - thorough, comfortable and free of questions you can't answer with fingers in your mouth. As always, Dr. Adam was pleasant, generous with her time and careful with her examination. A very welcoming atmosphere has been established.
L
1 month ago
Always the best
We have been going to Dr. Adams for 20 years. She and her team are simply the best. Personable, professional and caring.
C
1 month ago
Great visit, as always
We've been Dr. Adam's patients for many years and are big fans of hers, and of her whole staff. Everyone's very professional, friendly and caring. We always get great care and advice.
J
2 months ago
Always great service, welcoming and caring.
J
2 months ago
Always great service, welcoming and caring.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service as always
J
3 months ago
The quality of service was great, Monique was very concerned about my comfort and Dr. Adam was very thorough in her exam.
N
3 months ago
Professional staff
Dr Adams always provides excellent care. I appreciate her honesty regarding some of my dental concerns.