Andrea Adam, DDS

Dentist

40W320 LaFox Rd

Suite D

St. Charles, IL 60175

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andreaadamdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Very professional and complete dental exam
My first visit with a new dentist and hygienist after many years with a practice I loved but They retired. Dr Adams and Monique met my expectations.The exam and cleaning was very thorough. They were both very professional but also very friendly and made me feel comfortable with their opinions.
C
3 weeks ago
Best service ever as usual at every single visit
I couldn't ask for a better Dentist than Dr. Adam. She is the greatest and I will only have my teeth worked on by her. Today I had my teeth cleaned by Monique and she did an excellent job. She is very friendly and understanding of your situation. She is extremely personable. Then I had a visit with Dr. Adam who reviewed my x-rays and we had a great discussion. As I said before, she is the No. 1 Dentist in my eyes and in my family's eyes.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Service
My daughter needed a filling and we were in and out in less than a half an hour. Very pleased!
K
1 month ago
No matter what the visit is for each and every visit is very pleasant. Every staff member is friendly, kind, and informative. I highly recommend Dr.Adam!
R
1 month ago
Great experience
Everything about Dr. Adams, her staff and her office is superior to my previous dentist. Everyone is so kind and friendly. Her equipment and methods are current, well executed and extremely clean. I cannot think of anything to be critical of! She was even willing to quote the cost for my new crown before the work was done. Unfortunately, I've had a lot of dental work done....by other dentists far less professional. I'm so glad I've made a switch to her practice.
K
2 months ago
Terrific service.
Andrea Adam and her staff are completely professional and understanding of our needs. They offer personalized service in a warm and friendly manner.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Adam is knowledgeable, kind and considerate of her staff and her patients.
M
3 months ago
Exceptional service, friendly staff and safe, clean environment.
Dr. Andrea Adam is an exceptional dentist. I have had my teeth cleaned, had a tooth extraction and she bonded my front upper teeth that were chipped and uneven. She improved my smile.!!! She is knowledgeable, patient and cost effective. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends.
G
3 months ago
As Always, Friendly staff, on time, service is excellent.
C
3 months ago
Best service ever as usual at every single visit
Dr. Adam and her staff are absolutely wonderful in that they make you feel so comfortable and make you feel at home. Dr. Adam is the greatest dentist there is and I would never ever consider anyone else. She makes me so at ease that I feel I have her as a friend and I trust her completely. Even at last minute help I need she is there, no waiting no problem. What more could anyone ask for. She's the greatest. Thank you Dr. Adam for being my Dentist and being so wonderful.