Andrea Hannahan, DDS

Dentist

1012-C Crossings Blvd.

Spring Hill, TN 37174

Open Today By Appointment

drhannahan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Dr Hannahan and staff are amazing !! Dr Hannahan is very personable I would give her 10 stars if i could, I would definitely recommend Dr Hannahan!!
Response from Andrea Hannahan, DDS
Hey Beamon, thanks so much for taking a moment to write us such a wonderful review! It was a pleasure to have you in the office. We are so excited to welcome you into our dental family. We hope you have an amazing day!
J
2 months ago
Professional, Competent and Caring
For anyone seeking a highly competent, professional, caring dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Hannahan. She and her staff make you feel special and always put the patient's interest and well-being first. The facilities and equipment are very modern and well maintained. It would be a bit dishonest to say that going to the dentist is my favorite activity, but since I have been a patient of Dr. Hannahan, I no longer dread or fear going. She and her staff go out of their way to make the visit as painless as possible. I feel confident that I will always get excellent care. She takes great care to explain any issues and all treatment options. I feel very comfortable recommending her and her staff.
Response from Andrea Hannahan, DDS
John, we love having you as a patient and are happy to hear that your fears are relieved! Your dental care is our priority and we are so happy that we can make it as comfortable as possible. Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!
R
2 months ago
Excellent
I have always received excellent service. Dr. Hannahan and her team are very professional. I have been treated very courteous with each visit. I consider myself fortunate to have a great dentist.
Response from Andrea Hannahan, DDS
Thank you, Ron. We appreciate you taking the time to give us this positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.
J
2 months ago
Excellent as always
Great Dentist and Hygienist.
Response from Andrea Hannahan, DDS
Thank you, John! Your words are so kind.
M
2 months ago
I have been treated by Dr. Hannahan since she gradutated from school and became a dentist . She is the most caring doctor who has ever worked on my teeth . She knows how to do everything in the most gentle way . She is knowledgeable about all aspects of what teeth need to stay healthy . She will always tell you exactly what will be the best action for your situation and for the future of your teeth . She is kind and down to earth . Dr. Hannahan always makes the visit to her office stress free . She listens to all your questions and tells you the truth . She is always reasonable and fair in charges . She always puts others first . Dr. Hannahan stands out as the best dentist I have ever known . She is a very good person too .
Response from Andrea Hannahan, DDS
Hey Martha, thanks so very much for the incredibly kind words! We are so happy to have you as a part of our dental family. We hope you have an amazing day.
A
2 months ago
Love the office
I have been at this office for about 5 years now. I love the hygienist and Dr. H. They are warm and caring and take great care of my teeth! We even received a gift card from their office after a house fire. I couldn't be more pleased with them. In an area so saturated with dentists it is hard to know where to go - You will not be disappointed by choosing Dr. Hannahan.
Response from Andrea Hannahan, DDS
Thank you for reviewing us Amy! We love providing our patients with exceptional dental care and supportive, positive experiences. We truly appreciate it!.
L
2 months ago
I had to have a tooth refilled today. I was in and out in 45 minutes. Dr. Hannahan and her staff are efficient and professional. I highly recommend them.
Response from Andrea Hannahan, DDS
Thank you, Linda. We appreciate you taking the time to give us this positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.
B
2 months ago
High quality service
Jessica is amazing. Very sweet. Did an amazing job.I will be back.
Response from Andrea Hannahan, DDS
Thanks Barby! It means so much for us to get your POSITIVE FEEDBACK. You’re right, Jessica is Amazing. Thank you for letting us know you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
K
2 months ago
Great service
Dr. Hannahan and her team are wonderful. I've always been fearful of the dentist, but they make it so comfortable. It's always a great experience! I highly recommend her.
Response from Andrea Hannahan, DDS
Thanks Kerry! We are glad you feel so comfortable with our office.
P
2 months ago
THE BEST
You couldn't pay me to go to another dentist!! I struggle with the horrible going to the dentist fear and they always do their best to make me comfortable :)
Response from Andrea Hannahan, DDS
Thanks Paige! We are glad you've had such a great experience in our office.