Andrea Mattia DDS, LLC

Dentist

175 Old Tappan Rd.

Old Tappan, NJ 07675

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drandreamattia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Always a pleasure
The office is amazing. Can’t say enough great things about them. ALL of them!!
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service professional and friendly
They were wonderful they took us in an emergency and were very kind to my eight-year-old son who is in pain. Thanks so much you made it all better.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly. Knowledgeable.
Dr. Mattia is very kid-friendly and treated my son like he was her own. He is not a fan of dentists but has no apprehension when visiting her office.
E
1 month ago
High Quality Services
I have been going to Dr. Mattia since 2nd Grade while I was at Saint John's Academy. I am now a Sophomore at Fordham University and I never entertained going anywhere else. Dr. Mattia and her staff are the best and make the experience of going to the dentist fun and easy and comfortable. Jamie the hygienist is great. If you wind up going to Dr. Mattia you will not regret it one bit. I have had just one small cavity in all this time. If you do what they tell you to do the results are incredible.
A
3 months ago
Fantastic service!
I cannot say enough good things about Dr.Mattia! I have had quite a few odd issues over the last 15+ years and Dr.Mattia and her staff especially Judy and Jackie and all the lovely ladies who handle the administrative side of things are fantastic!
D
3 months ago
Dr. Lee and her staff was very efficient and tended to us right away
L
3 months ago
High quality
Dr. Mattia and her entire staff are excellent. Very professional and efficient and never a wait. My 10 year old son was just there last night to have 2 teeth pulled. It was and effortless visit.
J
3 months ago
Great pediatric dental practice
Run very well, very rare rhat I wait more than 10 minutes for my kids' exams. Professional, Thorough and friendly doctors. They know what they are doing
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly.
The staff is extremely friendly. Always professional. The wait is never a problem
D
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and great with kids!
My 8 year old daughter and 6 year old son actually LOVE going to the dentist. They look forward to their cleanings because they always feel at ease and have a pleasant experience (even if a cavity or two is found). Best of all (for them) they get two tokens at the end of their visit for the “toy machine”. It makes my life a lot easier and I know they are receiving the very best care. I wish I had the same experience when I was a kid!