Andrea Mattia DDS, LLC

Dentist

175 Old Tappan Rd.

Old Tappan, NJ 07675

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drandreamattia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Fantastic service!
I cannot say enough good things about Dr.Mattia! I have had quite a few odd issues over the last 15+ years and Dr.Mattia and her staff especially Judy and Jackie and all the lovely ladies who handle the administrative side of things are fantastic!
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Lee and her staff was very efficient and tended to us right away
L
1 month ago
High quality
Dr. Mattia and her entire staff are excellent. Very professional and efficient and never a wait. My 10 year old son was just there last night to have 2 teeth pulled. It was and effortless visit.
J
1 month ago
Great pediatric dental practice
Run very well, very rare rhat I wait more than 10 minutes for my kids' exams. Professional, Thorough and friendly doctors. They know what they are doing
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
The staff is extremely friendly. Always professional. The wait is never a problem
D
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and great with kids!
My 8 year old daughter and 6 year old son actually LOVE going to the dentist. They look forward to their cleanings because they always feel at ease and have a pleasant experience (even if a cavity or two is found). Best of all (for them) they get two tokens at the end of their visit for the “toy machine”. It makes my life a lot easier and I know they are receiving the very best care. I wish I had the same experience when I was a kid!
E
3 months ago
Professional, great people
Been coming here for years and I love the staff! They are caring, fun great people.
L
3 months ago
We have been coming here for many years with my 3 children. Let’s say about 15 years. The practice and teams are friendly, patient and professional. We never have to wait. We are able to reschedule appointments easily. The staff are very efficient with regards to checking in and out. We never have issues with insurance or payments. My children’s teeth are in very good health because of the good care they received. I highly recommend this practice!
J
3 months ago
Professional, Great care
Everyone there is kind and efficient.
T
3 months ago
Very nice professional clean on time. The best