Andrea Mattia DDS, LLC

Dentist

175 Old Tappan Rd.

Old Tappan, NJ 07675

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drandreamattia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional and great with kids!
Dr. Mattia is an excellent dentist and I highly recommend. The office is very clean which is extremely important to us. I wish she did adults because I would love to go to her also. She is extremely professional, thorough and highly skilled. My son had 9 cavities when we transferred in from a different dentist in Bergen County. I could not be happier with the treatment he has received from Dr. Mattia. I highly recommend!
X
4 weeks ago
Best cleaning ever
The Hygienist was great ! Caring like a mom.
C
1 month ago
High Quality, Respectful, Professional
Dr. Mattia & Staff are exceptional. Have always made my kids feel comfortable, respectful and efficient. Today’s experience, they had their route done, from the time we entered, until the time we left, clean and took precautions. Would highly recommend.
C
1 month ago
Great and Safe
My daughter had an orthodontist and cleaning appointment. Everything went very efficiently. I felt very safe.
Y
2 months ago
Excellent service wonderful staff
Every experience has been exceptional....my kids are not always easy but the entire staff from the moment we entire until we leave are professional and comforting....
K
2 months ago
Great pre- office check in
The front office staff was very good about the pre- screening from the parking lot. They sanitized our hands and checked our temperatures before letting us in. The visit was on time and veryone worked efficiently to get us in and out in a timely manner. I appreciate all the safety precautions that were made to keep the ataff and the clients safe. I would highly recommend this pediatric dental office. Dr. Lee the orthodentist and Dr. Mattia are Really great at what they do.
D
2 months ago
Safe Routine Visit During Pandemic
Same high quality, friendly & professional staff, they took extra precautions - we called from our car upon arrival, they called us back when they were ready for us, we entered wearing masks, they sprayed hand sanitzer, scanned our temps and we went right to the exam room. Hygienist was in a gown, hair covering, 2 face masks and she changed her gloves multiple times. Very efficient and respectful.
H
2 months ago
JOB • WELL • DONE!!!
My kids have been patients here for years so I can attest to their professionalism, competence and above all, kindness!!! That said, I wouldn’t take my children anywhere during this health crisis without feeling somewhat hesitant/anxious. I’m happy to tell you that I was there today and Dr Mattia’s office has implemented a precautionary system and they have it down to a science! (Too many details to mention) I felt that my children were protected and safe and I really appreciate the care and concern that is being shown to their patients! Thank you!!!
L
2 months ago
Clean, safe and well done!!
I brought my 2 teenaged boys for a cleaning today. We called when we got there, they ran through a set of questions, called us back from our car when they were ready for us. Once we went in, they greeted us with hand sanitizer and took our temperatures. The staff all had full ppe and there was an air purifier in every room. We all felt very safe!!! Well done!!
A
2 months ago
Extractions
The dentist was great. Calm, cool and collected. She got the job done. Thank you!