Andrea Mattia DDS, LLC

Dentist

175 Old Tappan Rd.

Old Tappan, NJ 07675

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drandreamattia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional, friendly
We always have a wonderful experience at Dr Mattia’s office. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Very professional. Great with our kids.
S
1 month ago
Top Notch Pediatric Dentist Office
My kids love going to Dr. Mattia's office! Its is so well run from the reception area to the dentists rooms. All the staff engage the kids in conversation during their appt. They really know how to put the kids at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Mattia for any family looking for an excellent dentist.
A
1 month ago
Kind and efficient
Our son had his first dental experience and unfortunately there was a lot to look at from his formula. The dentist and hygienist were both calm, kind and informative. They helped make his visit go rather smoothly
B
3 months ago
Fantastic service
I saw Dr. Kellyann Metz and she was absolutely fantastic. I am one of those patients who gets very nervous and anxious before an appointment and Kelly and Judy really helped me relax plus they made me laugh so much. Thank you for everything !! Highly recommend.
Y
5 months ago
Fantastic Experience
Dr. Mattia and staff are warm and fuzzy....made my daughter extremely comfortable during a long procedure....highly reccomend!
A
5 months ago
Wonderful environment for the whole family.
My daughters have been going to Dr. Mattia for over 8 years. As they get older they were asking if there would be a dentist to go as adults. Lucky for them, Dr. Metz just came into the practice. Not only will my children benefit from staying at their favorite dentist, but now I’m also going to the office as a patient. Thank you for thinking of the other population Dr. Mattia.
J
6 months ago
Clean, Caring, and Professional
This morning I woke up experiencing some discomfort. Being hundreds of miles from home I felt very lost. I called Dr. Mattia’s office at 10 AM and was in her care by 1:30 PM that same afternoon. I arrived to the office early and waited less than 60 seconds before I was ushered to a chair where I met Dr. Mattia. The space was incredibly clean and she was quick to welcome me to her practice; in this moment I knew that her jovial, yet, professional personality was genuine. She is a wonderful, caring, and passionate professional who will truly do whatever it takes to ensure that her patients are treated in a timely manner with the utmost respect. If you need anything at all she will work with you until there is a resolve. If I had three thumbs they would all be up in this very moment but since I only have two I will need to borrow one of your hands for this review. So use your free hand, pick up the phone, and schedule your next appointment with this wonderful practice.
C
6 months ago
Dr. Andrea Mattia and her staff are simply the best! My three year old was a bit apprehensive but they were able to put her worries at ease. Now she is asking when she can go back to the office! From the second you walk through the door you are welcomed by smiling faces. Everyone is just so kind and accommodating my kids never want to leave! Best place for a child to experience going to the dentist!!!
C
7 months ago
Highly qualified service professional and friendly
Highly qualified service professional and friendly.. she is wonderful with children. My eight-year-old had to get two teeth pulled..He didn’t feel a thing and she was so nice. Thanks so much
J
8 months ago
Always a pleasure
The office is amazing. Can’t say enough great things about them. ALL of them!!