Andrew B. Fong, D.D.S.

Dentist

4000 S. Bascom Avenue

San Jose, CA 95124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Dr Fong was very thorough in his examination and customizing my temporary crown and permanent crown mould.. He is very diligent and shows pride in his workmanship. He is very prompt and does not make us wait for our scheduled appointment. The staff is friendly and cordial and waiting area and dental rooms are immaculate. I highly recommend his professional services. He deserves the 5 stars rating. Thank you Dr. Fong.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and Caring
Dr. Fong is professional and knowledgeable. He takes the time to explain procedures to me and goes out of his way to make sure that I am comfortable. The cleanings and fillings that I have had done were completed efficiently and effectively, allowing me to go back to work without missing a beat. The staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Fong.
R
3 months ago
Great Dental Service!
I had to get in for an emergency condition today. Dr. Fong got me right in and addressed the problem. He is always thorough and takes his time with me so I feel confident when I am finished with the dental work.
R
4 months ago
5 Star Rating
My experience with Dr. Fong and his staff have always earned a 5 start rating. Thank you.
T
6 months ago
Fast, Efficient and Painless
Just has a Crown fitted. From the time I sat down to leaving was less than 45 minutes. I was placed in the chair and had the work performed in a painless and efficient manner. The bite was checked and verified and it was complete.
W
10 months ago
Dr. Andrew Fong is a warm-hearted, highly responsible, and dedicated dental professional who has provided more than 20 years of excellent service and treatment to both me and my wife. Over the years Dr. Fong has earned our complete trust and that is why we continue to go to his office for dental care even after we moved to Morgan Hill more than 12 years ago.
D
12 months ago
New crown!
Dr. Fong did a amazing job on my old crown. He removed the old one and replaced it with a perfect fitting perfect colored one! No pain in his office and nothing but professional service. Thanks!
R
1 year ago
Dr. Fong repaired my front tooth today as always he and his staff were very accommodating and efficient. He explained what he was going to do at a previous appt. and corrected the problem. After he finished he told me what he did and answered any questions I had. I have been going to Dr. Fong for over 15 years.
C
1 year ago
Excellent Care
I have been a patient for many years and have always received the best of care. A year ago I fell and had to have extensive dental care. Dr. Fong and his staff always gave me the ultimate in care and concern in addressing all my dental care issues. Dr. Fong is a perfectionist and will not accept any dental implant, bridge unless it's perfect! He made it possible for me to smile again and for that I will always be eternally grateful😄👍🏻
B
1 year ago
Thank you!