Andrew B. Fong, D.D.S.

Dentist

4000 S. Bascom Avenue

San Jose, CA 95124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Makes going to the dentist a truly pleasant experience
I've known Dr. Fong for many years. He and his staff after the most pleasant, friendly, and professional people you will ever meet. You will feel like part of the family. I actually look forward to going to the dentist.
J
4 months ago
Fast quick and professional
Our family has been using Dr Fong since 2011 and been very happy with thier services
W
8 months ago
My wife and I have been under the excellent care of Dr. Andrew Fong for over 20 years. We are deeply impressed by his excellent dental skills, his dedication to the dental profession, and to his patients. We are confident that we will continue to receive excellent care from Dr. Fong for many years to come.
J
10 months ago
An absolute blessing
Thank you Dr Fong and Jana for your kindness and help! From Jana working with me to get everything coordinated to Dr Fong taking the time to explain everything and alleviate my concerns, I am so extremely grateful to now be a patient of this office!
F
2 years ago
High quality, attention to detail and precision
Dr Fong is very precise and thorough. He spent a long time on making sure that my crown fits perfectly on the first try and I didn't have to come back for adjustments. Being a dentist is hard work and I really appreciate the patience and personal attention. Thanks!
A
2 years ago
Trust, professionalism, and proper care at the highest standard.
Dr. Fong is professional, gentle, caring, and informative. I have 100% trust in Dr. Fong and his Staff. Both my Daughters, my Wife and I are in trustworthy care. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend anyone to Dr. Fong. Thank you.
A
2 years ago
Trust, professionalism, and proper care at the highest standard.
Dr. Fong is professional, gentle, caring, and informative. I have 100% trust in Dr. Fong and his Staff. Both my Daughters, my Wife and I are in trustworthy care. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend anyone to Dr. Fong. Thank you.
A
2 years ago
Professional, informative, gentle, everything you want in a Dentist.
Dr. Fong is professional, gentle, caring, and informative. I have 100% trust in Dr. Fong and his Staff. Both my 10 year old and 14 year old Daughters, my Wife and I are in trustworthy care. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend anyone to Dr. Fong. Thank you.
A
2 years ago
High quality care
I went for emergency services and Dr Andrew and his staff provided excellent /fast care. I almost did not feel the Lidocaine injections, and I could be quite a needle phobic. I am coming back, and I will bring my entire family with me. They were respectful, empathetic, trutful, non judge mental, and nice. Janna was great at explaining coverage from insurance, and ways to maximaise my resources. It was a great experience considering I was almost crying in pain by the time I got to the office. Thank you Dr. Fong and staff
J
2 years ago
Very High Quality Standards
Dr. Fong is very patient-focused and persistent in maintaining the highest standards of professionalism and quality.