Andrew B. Fong, D.D.S.

Dentist

4000 S. Bascom Avenue

San Jose, CA 95124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Couldn't be happier!
I've been seeing Dr. Fong for a few years now. He was even willing to give my daughter a shot at coming in when she was about 3 or 4. My daughter absolutely loves him and has always looked forward to going to see him. Dr. Fong and the entire staff are wonderful. My company has changed insurance policies multie times, and each time Janna from the front desk has taken the time to explain the packages and help me select the plan best for me. Unfortunately this last time I had to change insurances, it forced me to have to leave. Janna and Dr. Fong helped me figure out if this was truly the best option. Begrudgingly... I have to move on. If my insurance updates again and allows me to return, I will. With zero hesitation. If you're looking for a great dentist office to go to, stop your search here. Truly the best!
T
3 months ago
Dr. Fong is excellent. He is respectful of my time and me. He does fantastic work and listens to any concerns that I have. I can honestly state that I have never felt him give me an injection of Novocain prior to a procedure. His technique is masterful. I have had fillings and crowns done at his office and never had a problem or pain with the procedure. I am 64 years old and he is the best dentist I have had work on my teeth.
W
4 months ago
My wife and I totally enjoy our almost 20 year experience with Dr. Fong and his office staff who are always friendly and professional. All our needs and problems are satisfactorily taken care of.
C
5 months ago
Fast, comfortable and a friendly atmosphere.
B
7 months ago
Dr Fong was very thorough in his examination and customizing my temporary crown and permanent crown mould.. He is very diligent and shows pride in his workmanship. He is very prompt and does not make us wait for our scheduled appointment. The staff is friendly and cordial and waiting area and dental rooms are immaculate. I highly recommend his professional services. He deserves the 5 stars rating. Thank you Dr. Fong.
A
7 months ago
Professional and Caring
Dr. Fong is professional and knowledgeable. He takes the time to explain procedures to me and goes out of his way to make sure that I am comfortable. The cleanings and fillings that I have had done were completed efficiently and effectively, allowing me to go back to work without missing a beat. The staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Fong.
R
9 months ago
Great Dental Service!
I had to get in for an emergency condition today. Dr. Fong got me right in and addressed the problem. He is always thorough and takes his time with me so I feel confident when I am finished with the dental work.
R
10 months ago
5 Star Rating
My experience with Dr. Fong and his staff have always earned a 5 start rating. Thank you.
T
1 year ago
Fast, Efficient and Painless
Just has a Crown fitted. From the time I sat down to leaving was less than 45 minutes. I was placed in the chair and had the work performed in a painless and efficient manner. The bite was checked and verified and it was complete.
W
1 year ago
Dr. Andrew Fong is a warm-hearted, highly responsible, and dedicated dental professional who has provided more than 20 years of excellent service and treatment to both me and my wife. Over the years Dr. Fong has earned our complete trust and that is why we continue to go to his office for dental care even after we moved to Morgan Hill more than 12 years ago.