Andrew B. Fong, D.D.S.

Dentist

4000 S. Bascom Avenue

San Jose, CA 95124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
My wife and I have been under the excellent care of Dr. Andrew Fong for over 20 years. We are deeply impressed by his excellent dental skills, his dedication to the dental profession, and to his patients. We are confident that we will continue to receive excellent care from Dr. Fong for many years to come.
J
4 months ago
An absolute blessing
Thank you Dr Fong and Jana for your kindness and help! From Jana working with me to get everything coordinated to Dr Fong taking the time to explain everything and alleviate my concerns, I am so extremely grateful to now be a patient of this office!
F
1 year ago
High quality, attention to detail and precision
Dr Fong is very precise and thorough. He spent a long time on making sure that my crown fits perfectly on the first try and I didn't have to come back for adjustments. Being a dentist is hard work and I really appreciate the patience and personal attention. Thanks!
A
1 year ago
Trust, professionalism, and proper care at the highest standard.
Dr. Fong is professional, gentle, caring, and informative. I have 100% trust in Dr. Fong and his Staff. Both my Daughters, my Wife and I are in trustworthy care. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend anyone to Dr. Fong. Thank you.
A
2 years ago
Trust, professionalism, and proper care at the highest standard.
Dr. Fong is professional, gentle, caring, and informative. I have 100% trust in Dr. Fong and his Staff. Both my Daughters, my Wife and I are in trustworthy care. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend anyone to Dr. Fong. Thank you.
A
2 years ago
Professional, informative, gentle, everything you want in a Dentist.
Dr. Fong is professional, gentle, caring, and informative. I have 100% trust in Dr. Fong and his Staff. Both my 10 year old and 14 year old Daughters, my Wife and I are in trustworthy care. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend anyone to Dr. Fong. Thank you.
A
2 years ago
High quality care
I went for emergency services and Dr Andrew and his staff provided excellent /fast care. I almost did not feel the Lidocaine injections, and I could be quite a needle phobic. I am coming back, and I will bring my entire family with me. They were respectful, empathetic, trutful, non judge mental, and nice. Janna was great at explaining coverage from insurance, and ways to maximaise my resources. It was a great experience considering I was almost crying in pain by the time I got to the office. Thank you Dr. Fong and staff
J
2 years ago
Very High Quality Standards
Dr. Fong is very patient-focused and persistent in maintaining the highest standards of professionalism and quality.
J
2 years ago
Couldn't be happier!
I've been seeing Dr. Fong for a few years now. He was even willing to give my daughter a shot at coming in when she was about 3 or 4. My daughter absolutely loves him and has always looked forward to going to see him. Dr. Fong and the entire staff are wonderful. My company has changed insurance policies multie times, and each time Janna from the front desk has taken the time to explain the packages and help me select the plan best for me. Unfortunately this last time I had to change insurances, it forced me to have to leave. Janna and Dr. Fong helped me figure out if this was truly the best option. Begrudgingly... I have to move on. If my insurance updates again and allows me to return, I will. With zero hesitation. If you're looking for a great dentist office to go to, stop your search here. Truly the best!
T
2 years ago
Dr. Fong is excellent. He is respectful of my time and me. He does fantastic work and listens to any concerns that I have. I can honestly state that I have never felt him give me an injection of Novocain prior to a procedure. His technique is masterful. I have had fillings and crowns done at his office and never had a problem or pain with the procedure. I am 64 years old and he is the best dentist I have had work on my teeth.