Andrew B Wade DDS MS LLC

Dentist

5249 W Broad St

Columbus, OH 43228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wadeorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
5 days ago
We love Dr Wade and staff, they're amazing
T
4 months ago
Outstanding service and staff
I love Wade Orthodontics! Dr. Wade and his staff are awesome. We will be back in a year or two when it is time for my son to have braces put on.
R
5 months ago
Punctual and efficient
Review check up.....on time and completed quickly. Took an X-ray to determine how wisdom teeth were progressing. Always friendly and accommodating. New office on Riverside is very nice. Highly recommend.
L
6 months ago
It was very nice. No braces yet, once we get them, I am sure it will be great. So far very professional and super nice to my son. I am glad we were referred to them.
S
7 months ago
The best ortho office in town.
Dr. Wade and his staff are always so friendly! They get my son in and out quickly and yet seem to always be on point with the treatment. Thank you again guys for all of your hard work and dedication to your patients.
E
7 months ago
Best dental care
Everyone was so kind. They work well with children and make them feel at ease. I highly recommend them to anyone who may need braces, adults included!
J
8 months ago
Fantastic new location
Congratulations 🎉 Dr. Wade on your grand opening location😁.
A
12 months ago
Wade Orthodontics
Dr. Wade is a phenomenal guy, aiding to the care of all those in need of a smile. Every time he greets me with a big smile and a positive attitude towards my hygiene. Would recommend to anyone in need of a great Orthodontist
S
1 year ago
High quality service, extremely professional, friendly, and personable!
I love Dr. Wade and his staff! They feel like family and show a genuine interest in the life of the patient and their care. I would recommend Wade Orthodontics to every person considering orthodontia treatment.
S
1 year ago
Incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and super friendly
As an adult embarking upon life with braces to correct a significant overbite, I was nervous! Over the years, I had received varying corrective approaches from different orthodontists, and I didn't want to opt for a "wrong way." Immediately, Dr. Wade's staff made me comfortable with their professionalism, and Dr. Wade patiently answered all of my questions and concerns before beginning treatment. Each and every appointment over the course of more than two years was timely, professional, and he and all members of his staff were consistently pleasant and skilled. Dr. Wade gave me a beautiful smile and I hold his expertise as an orthodontist in the highest regard. Thanks Dr. Wade and team!