Andrew B Wade DDS MS LLC

Dentist

5249 W Broad St

Columbus, OH 43228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wadeorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Great expeience!
Kate was very thorough, friendly oh, and just generally fantastic! Brennan was a little worried going in, but felt respected and relieved when we left. Thanks!
S
2 weeks ago
Great professional service
Dr. Wade was very professional and took the time to explain treatment options and plans. He was very friendly with my son and answered our questions. Staff in the office are the nicest people and we’re so accomedating from calling to schedule worst consultation visit to making sure everything’s was taking care of.
A
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly !!!
I love Dr. wade and his entire staff , me and my sister muna got braces here and we both liked!!! The another thing that I like is , if something wrong with your braces just give them a call then they will let you come with no appointment 5 minutes fixed...when I visit here I feel like I wanna stay couple more hours!!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful doc! So friendly and respectful of time!
Our two boys are both in braces. We love Dr. Wade and his entire staff. They are all very professional, super friendly and awesome with kids. Highly recommend!
C
2 months ago
Best Ortho in town! We love the whole staff!! ❤️
A
2 months ago
Excellent
K
3 months ago
Friendly and Inviting
From my first visit there up until my most recent visit; all the staff always made me feel comfortable and I was able to relax. Having braces wasn't as bad as I thought it would be; thanks to Dr. Wade and his Staff.
A
4 months ago
Very professional
The staff for Dr. Wade’s office as well as Dr. Wade are very professional and friendly. Also always patient when it comes to answering my questions. I would definitely recommend Dr. Wade’s office to anyone who who would like to look in to having orthodontist work done.
A
6 months ago
Dr. Wade and his team are THE BEST!
Dr. Wade and his team are awesome! Everyone there treats you like family. They all made my experience nice and comfortable. Always quick and responsive to phone calls and any questions you have. I truly appreciate the great people at Wade Orthodontics. Thank you all. God bless!
B
8 months ago
Professional, friendly and explained everything!
Professional and friendly!