Andrew B Wade DDS MS LLC

Dentist

5249 W Broad St

Columbus, OH 43228

Open Today By Appointment

wadeorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
From the moment we called the office to schedule our appointment has been great! The staff is friendly, answers questions and addressed any concerns we had. The treatment will be a long treatment process, so glad that Dr. Kevin referred us to such an amazing staff. Rios family
A
2 weeks ago
New processes worked well!
Dr. Wade and team always provide great care. That hasn’t changed even though processes have changed in light of current health events and advisories. Son needed a permanent retainer “fix” and evaluation of removable retainer. New visit processes (stay in car until appt, temp taking, etc) were all explained at time appointment was made, in the reminder text, and at telephone check in. Well done!!
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly !
The staff and Dr. Wade are very nice, caring , helpful high quality!!! Our first time there and it was great. Looking forward to going back again! They make you feel comfortable as well.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, kind and thorough
Dr Wade and his staff are great! They are not only competent, but know how to help you feel comfortable in a setting where it’s easy to feel uneasy. I highly recommend them with confidence.
D
3 weeks ago
I posted but would like to update. I posted this on social media as well.
I have to share for those needing an excellent orthodontist. I needed to have a lower retainer reattached/replaced and by chance contacted Wade Orthodontics by a google search as I am somewhat new to the area. I highly recommend them as they are very professional, accommodating, and give very experienced advice. They were able to fit me into their already tight schedule and at the same time didn’t make me feel rushed. They also go the extra to make sure that everyone is safe during these times. The results were excellent. Not only did they replaced my retainer but it is far more comfortable than my original and at a very affordable price. I wish they could be my dentist for regular checkups.
J
3 weeks ago
Best staff and Doc!
Dr Wade and his entire staff are simply the best—professional, kind and helpful. Highly recommend!
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing and caring staff
Dr Wade is very friendly and very experienced!! They know us by name and remember our conversations. Would recommend to anyone. We have been going there about 5years for two of our kids.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Excellent. Couldn’t be happier with everything.
F
4 weeks ago
Very professional and great atmosphere.
Dr. Wade and his staff are amazing! They are customer oriented, quality driven and go above and beyond to provide the best service.
J
3 months ago
5 stars!
Dr. Wade and his staff are knowledgable, friendly, and very accommodating.