Andrew B Wade DDS MS LLC

Dentist

5249 W Broad St

Columbus, OH 43228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wadeorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Dr. Wade and his team are THE BEST!
Dr. Wade and his team are awesome! Everyone there treats you like family. They all made my experience nice and comfortable. Always quick and responsive to phone calls and any questions you have. I truly appreciate the great people at Wade Orthodontics. Thank you all. God bless!
B
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and explained everything!
Professional and friendly!
S
4 months ago
Very Friendly
I enjoyed meeting Dr. Wade and his staff. They were highly professional and very friendly – they made me feel right at home, understood the issues I was facing, and offered me options for improvement. The office was well organized, bright, and upbeat. I look forward to my next visit!
C
4 months ago
A friendly, fast, and enjoyable visit!
I visited the office today for an appointment for braces. The staff was friendly, helpful, and kind. Dr. Wade was knowledgeable and provided ideas and suggestions on how to go about my braces. After financing was discussed, I walked out with my top braces on. Teresa was fast, careful, and informative with me on how to take care and clean my braces. It was an enjoyable visit!
J
4 months ago
Excellent staff and service
My son started seeing Dr. Wade in 4th grade. Not once were we sold anything that my son did not need. My son now has braces and we are so happy with the results we are seeing. Dr. Wade and his staff provide nothing but excellent care.
J
5 months ago
Dr. WADE is a true professional. The staff is all fantastic. The results have been beyond expectations.
D
5 months ago
High quality of service
Everyone at Dr. Wade’s off ice was professional and friendly. I would highly recommend their services.
J
6 months ago
Highly recommend
We love Dr. Wade and his staff. All four of my children have gone to Dr. Wade for orthodontics. The staff are always friendly, courteous and appointments are always on time.
C
6 months ago
Best orthodontist ever
Everyone in the office is always pleasant, helpful,flexible, and dependable. All 3 of my kids have been seen here and for as much as I hate paying for braces I am completely in love with the service provided by Dr Wade and staff.
B
6 months ago
High quality service, professional, and very friendly.
I cannot speak highly enough about Dr. Wade and his entire staff. They were extremely professional and friendly throughout my entire process. I would recommend this office to anyone seeking orthodontics.