Andrew B Wade DDS MS LLC

Dentist

5249 W Broad St

Columbus, OH 43228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wadeorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
13 hours ago
High quality of service
Everyone at Dr. Wade’s off ice was professional and friendly. I would highly recommend their services.
J
1 month ago
Highly recommend
We love Dr. Wade and his staff. All four of my children have gone to Dr. Wade for orthodontics. The staff are always friendly, courteous and appointments are always on time.
C
1 month ago
Best orthodontist ever
Everyone in the office is always pleasant, helpful,flexible, and dependable. All 3 of my kids have been seen here and for as much as I hate paying for braces I am completely in love with the service provided by Dr Wade and staff.
B
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and very friendly.
I cannot speak highly enough about Dr. Wade and his entire staff. They were extremely professional and friendly throughout my entire process. I would recommend this office to anyone seeking orthodontics.
A
1 month ago
Everyone at Dr. Wades is so friendly. My son and I love going there. They all are great at what they do.
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff, clean environment, efficient office.
Favorite service oriented office to visit!
T
2 months ago
Great Orthodontist
Everyone is wonderful! Everything is explained well and done efficiently.
J
2 months ago
Fantastic-would not go anywhere else!
C
2 months ago
So refreshing to walk into a office in the morning and be greeted with a smile on faces and everyone is so positive and happy. It’s so great for our kids to see how customer service should be . Way to go staff for teaching positive friendly service .
J
3 months ago
Always a great experience, office staff is very friendly and personable makes you feel at home. I would definitely recommend to all family and friends Dr. Wade is awesome! Jayden loves it there.