Andrew B Wade DDS MS LLC

Dentist

5249 W Broad St

Columbus, OH 43228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wadeorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Best Ortho in town! We love the whole staff!! ❤️
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent
K
1 month ago
Friendly and Inviting
From my first visit there up until my most recent visit; all the staff always made me feel comfortable and I was able to relax. Having braces wasn't as bad as I thought it would be; thanks to Dr. Wade and his Staff.
A
2 months ago
Very professional
The staff for Dr. Wade’s office as well as Dr. Wade are very professional and friendly. Also always patient when it comes to answering my questions. I would definitely recommend Dr. Wade’s office to anyone who who would like to look in to having orthodontist work done.
A
4 months ago
Dr. Wade and his team are THE BEST!
Dr. Wade and his team are awesome! Everyone there treats you like family. They all made my experience nice and comfortable. Always quick and responsive to phone calls and any questions you have. I truly appreciate the great people at Wade Orthodontics. Thank you all. God bless!
B
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and explained everything!
Professional and friendly!
S
6 months ago
Very Friendly
I enjoyed meeting Dr. Wade and his staff. They were highly professional and very friendly – they made me feel right at home, understood the issues I was facing, and offered me options for improvement. The office was well organized, bright, and upbeat. I look forward to my next visit!
C
6 months ago
A friendly, fast, and enjoyable visit!
I visited the office today for an appointment for braces. The staff was friendly, helpful, and kind. Dr. Wade was knowledgeable and provided ideas and suggestions on how to go about my braces. After financing was discussed, I walked out with my top braces on. Teresa was fast, careful, and informative with me on how to take care and clean my braces. It was an enjoyable visit!
J
6 months ago
Excellent staff and service
My son started seeing Dr. Wade in 4th grade. Not once were we sold anything that my son did not need. My son now has braces and we are so happy with the results we are seeing. Dr. Wade and his staff provide nothing but excellent care.
J
7 months ago
Dr. WADE is a true professional. The staff is all fantastic. The results have been beyond expectations.