Andrew B Wade DDS MS LLC

Dentist

5249 W Broad St

Columbus, OH 43228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wadeorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Professional
Very welcoming and explained all details thoroughly.
M
2 months ago
Very professional, informative and inviting
The staff and experience is awesome
J
2 months ago
Very informative and organized
I appreciated his honesty and explanations of what my son will need in the future.
T
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Wade and his staff are simply the best! We’ve had four family members go to him for braces and they have always done a great job making their customers feel comfortable and look great! Highly recommend Dr. Wade and his team!
K
3 months ago
Professional staff and high quality service
The staff at Wade Orthodontics is amazing! Itts like a family and the staff truly love what they do! Our daughter got braces years ago and we were so Pleased with the results! Years later when our son found out he needed braces I was excited to reunite this the staff who is like family!
S
3 months ago
On time and efficient
Went for consultation and all our questions were answered and everyone we encountered were so friendly!
M
4 months ago
Friendly Staff
Everyone is always so nice and welcoming when I have an appointment. Staff often says “Hi” to me by name and I hardly ever have a wait. Every question I have is always answered and Dr Wade is so helpful. It has always been a great experience!
K
5 months ago
Wonderful place and staff!
Always a pleasure seeing the friendly and professional staff!
R
6 months ago
Professional friendly care
As 46 year old you can guess how excited I was when my dentist suggested that I would benefit from braces. From my initial contact to having my braces put on today I couldn’t be happier.
D
6 months ago
Great expeience!
Kate was very thorough, friendly oh, and just generally fantastic! Brennan was a little worried going in, but felt respected and relieved when we left. Thanks!