Andrew B Wade DDS MS LLC

Dentist

5249 W Broad St

Columbus, OH 43228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wadeorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Excellent customer service. Highly recommended!
Y
3 weeks ago
Definitely high quality service,the staff are professional and super friendly Best office ever ! Thank you
R
2 months ago
Professional and patient
Doctor wade is very patient and the staff there are very friendly. I have visited three orthodontics and this is the best one I have ever experienced.
L
3 months ago
Phase 2
The office is very relaxing, modern and welcoming. The staff communicates clearly and made the process educational and efficient.
C
3 months ago
Professional and a High Quality Experience
They greet you when you come in with a smile on their faces and are very friendly and help through the whole process.
S
4 months ago
First meeting
Excellent customer service! Terry was personable and professional. Dr. Wade was very specific, educational, and personable. Overall an excellent experience!
B
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Everyone is so friendly and professional!!!!
B
5 months ago
High Quality Service
I highly recommend this practice. Everyone was very friendly, professional and answered all of our questions
S
6 months ago
Best orthodontic care!!!
My family and I have been getting orthodontic care here for over 20 years (traveling an hour and a half to get to the office). It has been well worth it: Dr. Wade is outstanding, and his staff is excellent!! I would not go anywhere else!!!
K
6 months ago
Best orthodontist I’ve been too