Andrew B Wade DDS MS LLC

Dentist

5249 W Broad St

Columbus, OH 43228

Open Today By Appointment

wadeorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Wade and his staff are simply the best! We’ve had four family members go to him for braces and they have always done a great job making their customers feel comfortable and look great! Highly recommend Dr. Wade and his team!
K
1 month ago
Professional staff and high quality service
The staff at Wade Orthodontics is amazing! Itts like a family and the staff truly love what they do! Our daughter got braces years ago and we were so Pleased with the results! Years later when our son found out he needed braces I was excited to reunite this the staff who is like family!
S
1 month ago
On time and efficient
Went for consultation and all our questions were answered and everyone we encountered were so friendly!
M
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
Everyone is always so nice and welcoming when I have an appointment. Staff often says “Hi” to me by name and I hardly ever have a wait. Every question I have is always answered and Dr Wade is so helpful. It has always been a great experience!
K
2 months ago
Wonderful place and staff!
Always a pleasure seeing the friendly and professional staff!
R
4 months ago
Professional friendly care
As 46 year old you can guess how excited I was when my dentist suggested that I would benefit from braces. From my initial contact to having my braces put on today I couldn’t be happier.
D
4 months ago
Great expeience!
Kate was very thorough, friendly oh, and just generally fantastic! Brennan was a little worried going in, but felt respected and relieved when we left. Thanks!
S
5 months ago
Great professional service
Dr. Wade was very professional and took the time to explain treatment options and plans. He was very friendly with my son and answered our questions. Staff in the office are the nicest people and we’re so accomedating from calling to schedule worst consultation visit to making sure everything’s was taking care of.
A
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly !!!
I love Dr. wade and his entire staff , me and my sister muna got braces here and we both liked!!! The another thing that I like is , if something wrong with your braces just give them a call then they will let you come with no appointment 5 minutes fixed...when I visit here I feel like I wanna stay couple more hours!!
J
6 months ago
Wonderful doc! So friendly and respectful of time!
Our two boys are both in braces. We love Dr. Wade and his entire staff. They are all very professional, super friendly and awesome with kids. Highly recommend!