Andrew B Wade DDS MS LLC

Dentist

5249 W Broad St

Columbus, OH 43228

Open Today By Appointment

wadeorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
A friendly, fast, and enjoyable visit!
I visited the office today for an appointment for braces. The staff was friendly, helpful, and kind. Dr. Wade was knowledgeable and provided ideas and suggestions on how to go about my braces. After financing was discussed, I walked out with my top braces on. Teresa was fast, careful, and informative with me on how to take care and clean my braces. It was an enjoyable visit!
J
2 years ago
Excellent staff and service
My son started seeing Dr. Wade in 4th grade. Not once were we sold anything that my son did not need. My son now has braces and we are so happy with the results we are seeing. Dr. Wade and his staff provide nothing but excellent care.
J
2 years ago
Dr. WADE is a true professional. The staff is all fantastic. The results have been beyond expectations.
D
2 years ago
High quality of service
Everyone at Dr. Wade’s off ice was professional and friendly. I would highly recommend their services.
J
2 years ago
Highly recommend
We love Dr. Wade and his staff. All four of my children have gone to Dr. Wade for orthodontics. The staff are always friendly, courteous and appointments are always on time.
C
2 years ago
Best orthodontist ever
Everyone in the office is always pleasant, helpful,flexible, and dependable. All 3 of my kids have been seen here and for as much as I hate paying for braces I am completely in love with the service provided by Dr Wade and staff.
B
2 years ago
High quality service, professional, and very friendly.
I cannot speak highly enough about Dr. Wade and his entire staff. They were extremely professional and friendly throughout my entire process. I would recommend this office to anyone seeking orthodontics.
A
2 years ago
Everyone at Dr. Wades is so friendly. My son and I love going there. They all are great at what they do.
J
2 years ago
Friendly staff, clean environment, efficient office.
Favorite service oriented office to visit!
T
2 years ago
Great Orthodontist
Everyone is wonderful! Everything is explained well and done efficiently.