Andrew B Wade DDS MS LLC

Dentist

5249 W Broad St

Columbus, OH 43228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wadeorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Fantastic-would not go anywhere else!
C
2 years ago
So refreshing to walk into a office in the morning and be greeted with a smile on faces and everyone is so positive and happy. It’s so great for our kids to see how customer service should be . Way to go staff for teaching positive friendly service .
J
2 years ago
Always a great experience, office staff is very friendly and personable makes you feel at home. I would definitely recommend to all family and friends Dr. Wade is awesome! Jayden loves it there.
C
2 years ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Our first visit was wonderful. Terry was very informative and made my daughter feel very involved. Both him and Dr. Wade were very friendly and made us feel welcomed. I'm sure the next 21 months will be awesome!
K
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Office staff always friendly and helpful! Prompt and wonderful service!
J
2 years ago
Always great!
Dr. Wade's office is always warm, friendly, professional, and experienced!
G
2 years ago
Efficient friendly as always Highly recommend Dr Wade and Staff
L
2 years ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else
We've never had a bad experience with Dr. Wade or any of the staff. Polite, timely, and a pleasure to work with. Our daughter has been through her process of orthodontics and now we are starting with two of our sons and I am sure our last son won't be far behind. We wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
A
2 years ago
Always a great experience. Information is shared extremely well and effeciently. The staff always call my children by name which makes the children feel comfortable. The staff is honest, caring and focused.
P
2 years ago
Always great
I had another nice experience at Dr. Wade's office. They were very helpful and accommodating. I was in and out within a matter of minutes and received excellent service.