Andrew B Wade DDS MS LLC

Dentist

5249 W Broad St

Columbus, OH 43228

Open Today By Appointment

wadeorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
The best ortho office in town.
Dr. Wade and his staff are always so friendly! They get my son in and out quickly and yet seem to always be on point with the treatment. Thank you again guys for all of your hard work and dedication to your patients.
E
3 years ago
Best dental care
Everyone was so kind. They work well with children and make them feel at ease. I highly recommend them to anyone who may need braces, adults included!
J
3 years ago
Fantastic new location
Congratulations 🎉 Dr. Wade on your grand opening location😁.
A
3 years ago
Wade Orthodontics
Dr. Wade is a phenomenal guy, aiding to the care of all those in need of a smile. Every time he greets me with a big smile and a positive attitude towards my hygiene. Would recommend to anyone in need of a great Orthodontist
S
3 years ago
High quality service, extremely professional, friendly, and personable!
I love Dr. Wade and his staff! They feel like family and show a genuine interest in the life of the patient and their care. I would recommend Wade Orthodontics to every person considering orthodontia treatment.
S
4 years ago
Incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and super friendly
As an adult embarking upon life with braces to correct a significant overbite, I was nervous! Over the years, I had received varying corrective approaches from different orthodontists, and I didn't want to opt for a "wrong way." Immediately, Dr. Wade's staff made me comfortable with their professionalism, and Dr. Wade patiently answered all of my questions and concerns before beginning treatment. Each and every appointment over the course of more than two years was timely, professional, and he and all members of his staff were consistently pleasant and skilled. Dr. Wade gave me a beautiful smile and I hold his expertise as an orthodontist in the highest regard. Thanks Dr. Wade and team!
S
4 years ago
Two kids in braces with Wade Orthodontics. We couldn't be happier.
J
4 years ago
Highly recommend
Great service, personable staff, excellent results!
M
4 years ago
Very professional and friendly!
We are always greeted by name, never have to wait very long and love talking to everyone that works there. Always a great experience. Thank you!
E
4 years ago
Thanks!
Quick and complete - always great service!