Andrew Choi, D.D.S. & Cindy Park, D.D.S.

Dentist

26302 La Paz Rd

Suite 209

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileorangecounty.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
24 hours ago
Awesome dental office!
Dr Choi and Dr Park are both exceptional dentists, everyone in our family goes to them with our dental needs and we have recommended them to many of our friends. They are both very knowledgeable, professional, and personable. The entire staff in their office is excellent. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality dentist.
J
3 months ago
Best dental office ever!
J
3 months ago
Best dental office ever!
A
3 months ago
My experience today
I have been going to the same dentist since I was 6 years old, even though I moved to LA I still drive especially , great and friendly office highly recommended
K
3 months ago
Dr. Park is great!
Dr Park is conservative with her diagnosis and gentle while working on your mouth. She checks in often to make sure you are comfortable throughout the time.
T
4 months ago
Very Pleasant Experince
Dr. Park earned 5 stars for the work she and her staff performed today. I am extremely happy that I found she and her husband's practice since moving to the area. For years, I have ben going to dentists with a lot of trepidation; today was no different. Dr. Park, however, changed my attitude from the moment she administered the Novocain because there was none of the sharp feelings usually associated with the insertion of needles in the gums. The rest of the work proceeded with professionalism and great care. If you are looking for a dental group that will take marvelous care of your needs, I highly recommend Drs. Park and Choi.
P
5 months ago
Very professional. Organized.
Not being a huge fan of the dentist, I certainly was not looking forward to the appointment. The staff, at all levels, was attentive, sensitive to my uneasiness, and very comforting. They did what had to be done at my pace. They did a great job.
J
5 months ago
Always amazing
Going to the dentist is never a horrible experience as many people think it is. The hygienists and dentists, Dr. Choi and Dr. Park, are so incredibly careful thoughtful honest and excellent in the care they take of your teeth. My family and I have been coming to them for 12 years and always are treated like family. The service is personal, professional and perfect in every way! I’ve never met anyone so meticulous and honest!
J
5 months ago
Dr. Choi is very friendly and thorough on explaining what he is doing and why he is doing it. Doesn't try to upsell you on treatment that isn't necessary. Great patient care. Very friendly staff!!
D
6 months ago
Excellent professional and friendly care
Dr Choi and staff are the BEST ! Felicia is always helpful and accommodating. Brittany is personal, professional, and friendly. HIGHLY RECOMMEND