Andrew Choi, D.D.S. & Cindy Park, D.D.S.

Dentist

26302 La Paz Rd

Suite 209

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileorangecounty.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Nothing to fear in going to a Dentist for the first time in four years
Kept putting off finding a dentist, after moving to CA, afraid of who I would find and not what they would find. But my fears were not warranted, everyone is extremely nice and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Dental Hygentist
My experience at this office has always been positive. Wonderful caring dentists and staff. Everyone is kind considerate and very professional
E
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
My kids has been going to Smile OC for over 10 years, great service, great peoples highly recomanded
W
1 month ago
Adelynn was great. Personable and really worked my teeth. Asked for her on my next appointment.
B
1 month ago
Great service, comfortable and quick cleaning
Great service, comfortable and quick cleaning
E
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and great service
My family and i've been coming to Smile Orange County since the beginning. No complaints, everyone is friendly and professional.
P
2 months ago
Comfortable, Happy and Confident
As always the office reception is very friendly, personalized and knowledgeable. The professional support staff is comforting, friendly and efficient. Dr. Park is very knowledgeable, professional, comforting and assuring. Dr. Park is very friendly as is all of her wonderful staff.
D
2 months ago
Always Wonderful
Dr. Park and her staff are always amazing. They are very thorough and explain everything in detail. They recommend treatments but are not pushy. They are always on time and don't make you wait very long. Very friendly and accommodating.
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service, very professional, friendly
We have been going to see Dr. Choi and Dr. Park for awhile. They know us really well! Always truthful, honest, and professional.
T
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional!
Hygienist was super gentle, thorough, and quick. Always professional at this practice!