Andrew Choi, D.D.S. & Cindy Park, D.D.S.

Dentist

26302 La Paz Rd

Suite 209

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileorangecounty.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Very Pleasant Experince
Dr. Park earned 5 stars for the work she and her staff performed today. I am extremely happy that I found she and her husband's practice since moving to the area. For years, I have ben going to dentists with a lot of trepidation; today was no different. Dr. Park, however, changed my attitude from the moment she administered the Novocain because there was none of the sharp feelings usually associated with the insertion of needles in the gums. The rest of the work proceeded with professionalism and great care. If you are looking for a dental group that will take marvelous care of your needs, I highly recommend Drs. Park and Choi.
P
2 months ago
Very professional. Organized.
Not being a huge fan of the dentist, I certainly was not looking forward to the appointment. The staff, at all levels, was attentive, sensitive to my uneasiness, and very comforting. They did what had to be done at my pace. They did a great job.
J
2 months ago
Always amazing
Going to the dentist is never a horrible experience as many people think it is. The hygienists and dentists, Dr. Choi and Dr. Park, are so incredibly careful thoughtful honest and excellent in the care they take of your teeth. My family and I have been coming to them for 12 years and always are treated like family. The service is personal, professional and perfect in every way! I’ve never met anyone so meticulous and honest!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Choi is very friendly and thorough on explaining what he is doing and why he is doing it. Doesn't try to upsell you on treatment that isn't necessary. Great patient care. Very friendly staff!!
D
3 months ago
Excellent professional and friendly care
Dr Choi and staff are the BEST ! Felicia is always helpful and accommodating. Brittany is personal, professional, and friendly. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
C
3 months ago
Always a great experience
I love both the dentists and the staff at this office. My whole family have been patients for over 10 years and we “enjoy” going to the dentist. Both of the doc’s are great with fantastic bedside manner and gentle injections. All of the work they have done has been top notch (unfortunately I have a lot of experience with a lot of work). They hygienist is also very thorough and friendly!
B
3 months ago
Dr. Park and her assistant went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable. I appreciate there clear communication on the status of each tooth being worked on and an on going status of the procedure. 5 Star 5 Diamond Experience.
D
3 months ago
Very professional and so nice
Dr. Park is my dentist. She is so nice and professional and explains everything thoroughly. Dr. Park and her staff are all so efficient and nice, it was an amazing experience. This office uses all the updated technology. When my brother recommended Dr. Park to me he said now you will know what it is like to have a real dentist.
T
4 months ago
I had cleaning. Didn’t see Drs. I’m sorry I can’t remember her name, but she is the best. All the people in the office are very nice and very accommodating.
T
4 months ago
I had cleaning. Didn’t see Drs. I’m sorry I can’t remember her name, but she is the best. All the people in the office are very nice and very accommodating.