Andrew Curry DDS

Dentist

4222 Texas Blvd.

Texarkana, TX 75503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
The very best service
I have been a patient of Dr. Curry’s for several years. I am always completely satisfied with his work. He is gentle (when giving me numbness medication), kind and informative while performing the dental work and always available if I ever have a problem. His hygienists are the best. All of the staff are professional and polite. I recommend Dr. Curry to everyone.
N
3 weeks ago
Follow-up, maintenance.
Always a pleasure to visit these friendly folks. A well-managed practice that retains the old fashioned personal attention in a relaxed setting.
J
1 month ago
I had a dental emergency and was referred to Dr. Curry. Thank goodness his office was open during the COVID-19 pandemic! Dr. Curry was very helpful and he provided me many options as well as costs for future dental procedures. His staff was very friendly, too.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank You!
T
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly staff
I was so happy that Dr. Curry got me in so quickly during the Pandemic! Great staff, great dentist and I’m glad he can meet my future needs!
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank You!
K
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Curry is an excellent dentist as well as his staff!!! Everyone was super friendly and took the time to explain every procedure they did. He also explained what options I had. Dr. Curry was very supportive, and thorough when explaining the process. He’s very professional and has a naturally lovely personality. I would recommend Dr. Curry to everyone.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank You!
R
2 months ago
Dr. Curry and his staff were so kind today to see my husband on such short notice! Everyone was very professional and helpful! Thank you!!
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank You!
M
2 months ago
Friendly
The nicest dentist I have ever had.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank You!
C
2 months ago
Office Visit
They are so amazing! They talk with you about what's being done and break it down so you understand!! We love Dr Curry
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank You!
M
2 months ago
I actually look forward to going there
A
2 months ago
Pleasant professional staff. Knowledgeable and helpful. Overall a positive experience