Andrew Curry DDS

Dentist

4222 Texas Blvd.

Texarkana, TX 75503

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Professional, high quality service
I went in for a 6 month cleaning. Always a very knowledgeable and caring staff.
K
2 days ago
Very professional and caring
I had a filling that broke off and Dr Curry and his staff were so amazing! I also will be having a first time crown next week and was a bit nervous but they calmed my nerves and assured me the crown was nothing compared to the filling!!!! They also said I had a very small mouth contrary to popular belief!!! Love this office and ALL staff!!!
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!!
Y
3 days ago
Recommends
Dr Andrew very polite ,concern to meet my needs , customerr service professional,quick and atmosphere pleasant..kodos to Mrs.Darrah
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank You!!
T
1 week ago
Very positive experience, staff nice and professional. In and out in about 30 minutes.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
I have been under Dr. Andrew for 6 year. He spends quality time with you in answering your questions and is very professional. I called his office today due to some discomfort in upper left area of my mouth. I was in his office by 1:00p.m. He is my dentist and will remain my dentist. Now days it's hard to find professionals that will spend time explaining your condition.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, quality and trustworthy.
Checkup today. I used to hate going to the dentist, but now getting my teeth cleaned is relaxing. I have to be careful to not take a nap with the tools in my mouth. ;) Great place.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office
I can honestly say Dr. Curry and Michelle Pitman along with the rest of the staff have executed the best dental care I have ever had. Fear and pain free!
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff and dentist. Highly recommend
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Always have great service
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you
N
1 month ago
High quality service, excellent care.
Dr. Curry and his staff are very professional and friendly. They take great care of their patient’s needs and concerns. I highly recommend them to everyone! I have had fillings, root canals, cleanings, and clear correct braces and I’m completely satisfied with his work.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!