Andrew Curry DDS

Dentist

4222 Texas Blvd.

Texarkana, TX 75503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
First visit very impressed with the updated equipment, very pleasant staff and the way they have a plan on what needs to be done in the future . Also how you can have a payment plan for your dental work that needs to be done . Hats off for the entire team
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff!
We love this dentist office! Dr Curry is wonderful and takes extra time to explain each procedure he does. He is very professional and we have gotten great results. The staff members are kind and truly care about their patients.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank You!!
K
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff!
We love this dentist office! Dr Curry is wonderful and takes extra time to explain each procedure he does. He is very professional and we have gotten great results. The staff members are kind and truly care about their patients.
L
3 weeks ago
Very nice and friendly. Explains exactly what he is going to do each time and making sure that you are very comfortable and not hurting you.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
E
4 weeks ago
Very good service and friendly
Just had a cleaning that was not rushed. Job was thorough. Inspection by Dentist was well done too.
S
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience EVER
I was super impressed with the friendliness and professionalism displayed by not only Dr. Curry, but also the staff from reception through checkout. Everything was explained to me step by step, and for someone like me who is terrified of all things dental, it made my visit much more enjoyable and put me at ease.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!!
A
1 month ago
Professional, attentive & quick
I was able to get the initial appointment quickly, and when I called to schedule the root canal I was given the choice of a couple of different appointment options within the next couple of days. When I arrived at the appointment, I was immediately taken back and the appointment last only about 90 minutes.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!!
D
1 month ago
Great service-Michelle
Michelle is top notch in skill and professionalism. She painlessly and thoroughly cleaned my teeth. I hadn’t been in in awhile so they were quite stained. You should see my pearly whites now!!
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!!
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Excellent customer service, friendly, and communicated with me every step of the way!
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!!
R
2 months ago
Highly professional in their service and extremely friendly in their welcome.
This was my first visit to Dr. Curry's office and it was one if the best dental visits I had. I was taken in on time. Darrah, my hygienist was thorough, professional and welcoming. Dr. Curry explained very clearly the results of his exam and took the time welcome me to the office. This was an extremely wonderful experience.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!!