Andrew Curry DDS

Dentist

4222 Texas Blvd.

Texarkana, TX 75503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Replacement of old crown
Couldn’t be more pleased with the quality of professionalism and service provided by Dr. Curry and his entire Staff. This visit was to repair decay found under a crown placed by another dentist some 15 years ago. Decay remedied, impressions taken for new crown, and temporary crown placed on tooth. Always treated so well, whatever the reason, on visits to Dr Curry...his Office is “a well oiled machine” !!! Rating - 5+++
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
G
2 days ago
Great service. Prompt courteous and friendly
Semi annual cleaning. Daria was thorough and efficient. We set my next appointment in six months while there.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
Initial visit
I found the staff friendly,knowledgeable, and professional. I was out at ease immediately and wait time was almost zero. Very efficient. Dr curry explained my treatment plan and explained the consequences if any major delays. I was very impressed. Thanks for a great first visit.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!!
C
4 weeks ago
Office visit
Sad diagnosis but wonderful friendly service ,quick in and out
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Great experience
They are so sweet and make it very comfortable for you!
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Filling
The best dentist in this area. Friendly and professional staff and service. Clean and comfortable waiting room. Very little wait time for your appointment. Can’t beat this dentist office.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
E
1 month ago
Everything went very well. 1st rate staff who makes sure your needs are met. Very courteous and professional.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!!
M
1 month ago
Always professional!
Dr. Curry and his staff are an exceptional team! Devoted to making sure your procedure is a complete one and a satisfying one!
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
J
2 months ago
All around the best
I've been going to Dr. Curry for a few years now and him and his staff have always been wonderful. Dr. Curry explains everything to you while he's doing your procedure. Everyone is very friendly.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
G
2 months ago
Dr Andrew Curry and his staff are very professional, kind and caring. I have had several different procedures with Dr. Curry. My main concern with dental care is pain. There was no pain. Thank you Dr. Curry!!!
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!