Andrew Curry DDS

Dentist

4222 Texas Blvd.

Texarkana, TX 75503

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and great results!
Dr Curry has an excellent practice including a very friendly staff. I was more than pleased with my results and will certainly use him again! I highly encourage everyone to use Dr Curry.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!!
D
4 weeks ago
My husband & I have been using Dr. Curry since moving here in 2006. Always a good experience & does great work.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
P
4 weeks ago
Very positive and professional experience!
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Today I seen Dr. Curry to get a filling on a back molar ... I was in and out ... Dr. Curry was very gentle and explained step by step ... every happy with my choice of dentist ... also need to mention how friendly and professional the staff is 5*
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Quality
Very welcoming atmosphere with kind people and quick service
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Found my new dental office
Moving from Florida and leaving my awesome dentist behind I was nervous.. but just walking in the door I knew I was in good hand ... had a cleaning and check up done... my hygienist was personable and did an excellent job... got my next 6 month appointment booked ... Dr. Curry was very professional and gentle... highly recommended
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!!
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr Curry truly cares about his patients and does phenomenal work. His friendly staff is professional and helpful. I always have a great experience at his office and would recommend him to anyone.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
B
2 months ago
I have always found the staff to be professional and friendly. I have recommended this office to others.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I love being a patient here. I always have a pleasant experience
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Excellent service, personable, very efficient
The experience was painless and expedient. Dr. Curry is wonderful, very thorough and precise while making you very comfortable.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!