Andrew Curry DDS

Dentist

4222 Texas Blvd.

Texarkana, TX 75503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Been going there for years, great staff and and always nice and clean in there. They take very good care of me. Dr Curry and his staff are amazing.
W
5 days ago
High quality, friendly & professional
Always great
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
W
6 days ago
Great service
Always treated with respect very gentle I have tmj so it is hard on my jaws
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you
R
1 week ago
Top Notch!
My first appointment with Dr Curry, and Michelle. Excellent and professional! So glad I moved my business. My wife and I both thought the exquisite office, friendly staff and cutting edge technology made “ the dentist appointment” enjoyable. Thanks so much!
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I love Dr. Curry and his staff. They are always helpful and friendly.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
I have always been scared of dentists but I feel at home here!! His employees are just friendly and Dr. Curry himself is just awesome!!!! He explains things so you understand and let's you know step by step what he will be doing. It feels as if I am visiting old friends when I go there. Very calming experience. And I give them 10+ stars
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
E
2 weeks ago
Quality service
and always offers other options
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Very timely does a great job
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Team
Always professional and great service from this Dental office. My choice of dentist past,present, and future.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
N
1 month ago
Professional, courteous, and remembers his patients
Dr. Curry is a great dentist, my son and I have been going to him for 7 years! I highly recommend him for the entire family!
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!