Andrew Curry DDS

Dentist

4222 Texas Blvd.

Texarkana, TX 75503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
14 hours ago
Great Atmosphere
Awesome Customer Service, Dr Curry is Very Friendly, calm and welcoming! Best dental experience I’ve had in Texarkana! The staff is Also Very professional and Super Nice 😊
K
2 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Curry took a great deal of time to explain my problem & what needs to be done to correct it. He is very thorough.
C
3 days ago
Efficient
Got a lot done in a timely manner. Professional and genuine staff
P
2 weeks ago
The staff have always made me feel comfortable and they are very attentive and professional!! Highly recommend Dr. Curry and his kind staff!!
K
3 weeks ago
Terrific Experience
With safety measures in place, I was completely comfortable getting my teeth cleaned and checked because of the steps Darrah and Dr. Curry took to make the experience perfect. I highly recommend this dental practice.
T
3 weeks ago
A Veterans Choice Visit
Very little wait time after check in. Very clean facility. The staff is very pleasnt, efficient and knowledgeable. Dr. Curry is caring and along with his assistant will put you at ease and always taking steps to make you comfortable. If you are looking for a Dental office, I highly recommend Dr. Curry. Happy patient.. Terry,
R
4 weeks ago
Very happy with this service
Very patient friendly My wife and I are new patients and will continue from now on. VERY competent—Dr Curry and his terrific staff.
T
4 weeks ago
Well Done!!
Everything here is VERY good Very satisfied with Dr Curry and his staff.
G
1 month ago
My husband and I always have a pleasant experience. His staff as well as himself is very professional. I feel at home. They call me by name and ask about my home life and activities and family. Will recommend his dentistry over any other any day and time.
C
1 month ago
Dr Curry is the best!