Andrew Curry DDS

Dentist

4222 Texas Blvd.

Texarkana, TX 75503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant, polite, and professional. I will definitely recommend Dr. Curry’s dentist office to everyone.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you
R
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant , courteous , and professional Dr. and staff !
Polite , patient , respectfully informitive about procedures .
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Excellent Dentist!!! Very professional, patient oriented care. The staff is exceptional. The treatment I receive is always pain free, they make sure I’m comfortable anytime I need a procedure. I love my smile now, and it’s all due to Dr Curry and his excellent dental care assistants.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you
J
1 month ago
Love going to see DDS curry ❤️
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Excellent,courteous, professional and friendly. Very short wait time. All the staff I encountered was great.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Professional
Dr. Curry and his staff are always courteous, professional, and makes going to see a dentist a pleasant experience.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
H
2 months ago
Great Service
They never make you wait forever in the waiting room and they really seem to care about their patients. I just moved back from Jacksonville and am so glad to be able to use my regular dentist. (I came home over Christmas break and saw Dr. Curry then too.) Plan ahead though because it usually takes a few weeks to get an appointment.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank You!
T
2 months ago
Excellent service and great results!
Dr Curry has an excellent practice including a very friendly staff. I was more than pleased with my results and will certainly use him again! I highly encourage everyone to use Dr Curry.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!!
D
3 months ago
My husband & I have been using Dr. Curry since moving here in 2006. Always a good experience & does great work.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
P
3 months ago
Very positive and professional experience!
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!