Andrew Curry DDS

Dentist

4222 Texas Blvd.

Texarkana, TX 75503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
High quality service
Dr Curry truly cares about his patients and does phenomenal work. His friendly staff is professional and helpful. I always have a great experience at his office and would recommend him to anyone.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
B
7 days ago
I have always found the staff to be professional and friendly. I have recommended this office to others.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
I love being a patient here. I always have a pleasant experience
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, personable, very efficient
The experience was painless and expedient. Dr. Curry is wonderful, very thorough and precise while making you very comfortable.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
T
4 weeks ago
The best hands down!!!!
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
S
4 weeks ago
Awesome customer service!
I usually have AWFUL anxiety about dentists, but my experience here was AMAZING. The lady who cleaned my teeth was FANTASTIC and so so sweet and gentle. And Dr Curry really took the time to explain my treatment plan and reassure me. I would recommend this dentist to EVERYONE. From start to finish this visit was spectacular!
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
W
1 month ago
Fast, friendly, quality service!
I was in and out in 30 minutes to get a cavity filled. Everything went so smooth and Curry and his staff are so wonderful! Very happy.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Dr. Curry did a fine job. I appreciate his expertise and professional staff.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Dental
As always, a pleasant experience. Dr Curry and his staff are kind, friendly and consummate professionals. And best of all, no pain.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Amazing Folks
Dr. Curry and his staff is beyond one of the best. There has not been a time that I've not been as family. Oh, and the best Zoom tech around!! My smile and teeth are beautiful because of you all!!
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!