Andrew Curry DDS

Dentist

4222 Texas Blvd.

Texarkana, TX 75503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
High quality of service
Dr Curry and his staff are top notch. I highly recommend.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!!
P
7 days ago
Great service and friendly with great respect
I really do t care for the dentist office but this place is great and know their job to the fullest one of the friendly service and respectful office I’ve ever been to.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
I’ve been seeing Dr. Curry for many years and he always keeps my teeth healthy. I have checkups twice a year.
On my last visit in July, I never felt the needle to deaden my jaw to fix the tooth. He is always so patient to make sure there is no or very little pain.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
Do You Want the Best?
Dr. Curry, simply put, is by far the best Dentistry experience one can have. If you are looking for the best, your search is over. Helpful, friendly staff and talented dentist with excellent bedside manner. You will not regret your visit.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!!
A
2 weeks ago
Everyone is always friendly. They truly care about your comfort while having dental work done. I also like the fact that they can let you know how much future dental work will cost that you need. I have recommended Dr. Curry and his Staff to many of my co-workers
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff ever!!!!
Got me in extremely fast and took care of my pain!!! Dr curry and his staff are amazing!!!!! The assistants were amazing and the 2 receptionists were so helpful!!! Thank u all!!!!!
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you11
C
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff ever!!!!
Got me in extremely fast and took care of my pain!!! Dr curry and his staff are amazing!!!!!
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!!
C
3 weeks ago
Great visit!!
Love the staff and Dr. Curry!!! They take great care of you!!!!
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!!
T
4 weeks ago
Professional
Love Dr. Curry
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!!
M
1 month ago
High quality service, knowledgeable and friendly staff
The staff at Dr. Curry’s office are AMAZING! They were very thorough and provided excellent service!
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!!