Andrew Curry DDS

Dentist

4222 Texas Blvd.

Texarkana, TX 75503

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you
A
3 months ago
Always friendly, helpful, and very accommodating to your schedule. The staff and Dr. Curry are all 5 Star The Curry is honest, gentle , and a very good dentist. Will be our 4 ever Dentist
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
G
3 months ago
Very good visit, everyone was very friendly and very professional one of the best dentist I have ever had the pleasure of visiting
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
L
3 months ago
Office Personal
Can’t remember the lady name that clean my teeth, she was very professional, and very nice. Dr. Curry and all the employees have been very professional.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
K
3 months ago
Gentle and professional
I appreciate how gentle Michelle was as she cleaned my teeth. She explained everything she was doing and it was a great experience. Both she and Dr. Curry are wonderful.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
K
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly environment
Absolutely the best! I recommend to anyone looking for a family dentist. The whole staff is amazing.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank You!!
J
4 months ago
Great excellent staff
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
N
4 months ago
Very gentle and lets you know what to expect
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!
K
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional staff.
Outstanding first impression! Doc Curry took the time to explain the plan of action. Very Professional and Personable. Staff super nice, professional and friendly.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank you!!
S
4 months ago
High Quality and professional service
No wait time, walked right in. Very friendly and thorough examination. Dr. Curry explained the procedures needed very thoroughly. Staff was very friendly and kind.I highly recommend this doctor.
Response from Andrew Curry DDS
Thank You!