Andrew Dine DDS

Dentist

1251 Nilles Road Suite 16

Fairfield, OH 45014

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
11 months ago
Top Notch 5 Star Service!!!
I felt like a part of the family on my first visit. Dr. Dine answered all my questions appropriately and to my satisfaction I was pleased how gentle he and his staff was. I normally freak out and do not like Dentist. But I believe I found a Dentist office I can finally trust. Get to it, what are you waiting for??? Call and set up a Appt Today. You won't regret it!
V
12 months ago
Professional and Friendly Visit
Considering I was there to get a second opinion on a certain matter, I didn't have the pleasure of getting a full treatment. The time I spent with Dr. Dine and his office girls was great. Very polite and friendly. Dr.Dine took time to hear what my problem was and did his best to find an answer. He did suggest something that might help. So I got it to see what will happen. Thank you Dr.Dine and your office girls for a professional and friendly visit.
P
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Dine and his staff could not make you feel more at home. Everyone is friendly, professional and concerned about your comfort at all times. I used to be so uncomfortable in the dentist chair, but not anymore! Thank you Dr. Dine and staff!!!
P
1 year ago
Always friendly service, great staff. No wait. Everyone cares.
M
1 year ago
Excellent.
Customer service was excellent, made me feel very comfortable and Dr. Dine, as always, with his friendliness was fantastic.
L
1 year ago
Very professional
I found that the people in the office were very friendly and professional.
D
1 year ago
VEry porfessional and friendly
Haven't been to a dentist in over 20 years mostly because of being petrified of them and the cost. Dr. Dine and staff were wonderful. The visit was very pleasant and pain free. Yea. that is a big deal to me. I definitely have a new dentist and I would recommend Dr. Dine to anyone.
M
1 year ago
Professional and efficient
Service was high quality and professional. No waiting: appointment was on time and done efficiently. Staff was friendly and efficient.
E
1 year ago
I found that Dr. Dine and the staff was very helpful and friendly. I plan to return for my next appointment.
D
1 year ago
Quarterly Visit
Dr. Dine's staff is always very professional, good natured, easy to please, and always on hand to help. You can tell the employees like working for Dr. Dine. Dr. Dine has been my dentist for many years and he has kept up with dental technology which has helped keep me out of pain and healthy. He always answers my questions. And if he does not have an answer he gets back to me and provides one. He provides a plan for my dental hygiene when I need help. He is one of the few dentists in the area that knows the most about TMJ. And Dr. Dine has kept me pain free for 25 years.