Andrew Dine DDS

Dentist

1251 Nilles Road Suite 16

Fairfield, OH 45014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Quick and painless!
In the past month, I’ve had two procedures done for cavities. I was thoroughly pleased with the speediness and the attention to me to ensure I did not feel any pain. Super happy with my switch!
T
2 years ago
Top Notch 5 Star Service!!!
I felt like a part of the family on my first visit. Dr. Dine answered all my questions appropriately and to my satisfaction I was pleased how gentle he and his staff was. I normally freak out and do not like Dentist. But I believe I found a Dentist office I can finally trust. Get to it, what are you waiting for??? Call and set up a Appt Today. You won't regret it!
V
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly Visit
Considering I was there to get a second opinion on a certain matter, I didn't have the pleasure of getting a full treatment. The time I spent with Dr. Dine and his office girls was great. Very polite and friendly. Dr.Dine took time to hear what my problem was and did his best to find an answer. He did suggest something that might help. So I got it to see what will happen. Thank you Dr.Dine and your office girls for a professional and friendly visit.
P
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Dine and his staff could not make you feel more at home. Everyone is friendly, professional and concerned about your comfort at all times. I used to be so uncomfortable in the dentist chair, but not anymore! Thank you Dr. Dine and staff!!!
P
2 years ago
Always friendly service, great staff. No wait. Everyone cares.
M
2 years ago
Excellent.
Customer service was excellent, made me feel very comfortable and Dr. Dine, as always, with his friendliness was fantastic.
L
2 years ago
Very professional
I found that the people in the office were very friendly and professional.
D
2 years ago
VEry porfessional and friendly
Haven't been to a dentist in over 20 years mostly because of being petrified of them and the cost. Dr. Dine and staff were wonderful. The visit was very pleasant and pain free. Yea. that is a big deal to me. I definitely have a new dentist and I would recommend Dr. Dine to anyone.
M
2 years ago
Professional and efficient
Service was high quality and professional. No waiting: appointment was on time and done efficiently. Staff was friendly and efficient.
E
3 years ago
I found that Dr. Dine and the staff was very helpful and friendly. I plan to return for my next appointment.