Andrew Dine DDS

Dentist

1251 Nilles Road Suite 16

Fairfield, OH 45014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
I haven't been to the dentist in years and was long overdue for a checkup. I have no fear of going to the dentist, it was a matter of never bothering to add it to my schedule. I wanted to establish myself as a pt and make sure nothing serious was happening since I hadn't been in such a long time. I found the office and the staff to be very friendly and professional.
A
8 years ago
The process was quick and painless. The staff was very nice and informative. I would recommend Dr. Dine.
S
8 years ago
I have never been with a dentist as long as I've been with Dr. Dine! He always has my best interest in mind and never leftures me or make me feel like a failure for not having perfect teeth. He is quick and gives me gas every time I'm there to make me more comfortable. He's the best dentist I've ever had!
P
8 years ago
Very good experience. I felt the attention was on me and my needs.
A
8 years ago
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Dine's for over 10 years now. It's as pleasant as going to the dentist can be :-) He's also great with the children. It's a modern office, and I feel like Dr. Dine does a good job with keeping current.
S
8 years ago
My husband Steve's first time.. My second time.The whole staff is Warm, personable and Caring.. Dr. Dine spends quality time explaining whats going on and your needs. Our other dentist was so big, they forgot about the little person. Well anyway we have Dr. Dine as our dentist.. Would like to recommend anyone looking for a smaller, but warm and professional environment..
S
8 years ago
Hi I am Sandra Dittman.. My first appointment was March 2012.. I was a bit nervous but the entire staff was very warm.. I like a smaller office thats has personal warmth to it.. So my husband Steve has his first appointment Tuesday along with myself.. We were with a dentist before for about 10 yrs. Its was like a warehouse effect, it got so big they forgot the little people who made them who they are.. I would highly recommend Dr.Dine and his staff to anyone needing a Dentist including kids...
V
8 years ago
I was impressed from the start at how caring and compassionate the staff was and how they went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable.
N
8 years ago
The office looks great. My check up was easy, peezy. In and out. Great staff.
G
8 years ago
Dr. Dine, I really appreciate you coming in on Friday on your day off and smoothing out my chipped tooth and you didn't even charge me for it. I came in on Tuesday and you repaired my chipped tooth and filled my cavity and the tooth looks brand new. Thank you very much. George Wesley