Andrew Dine DDS

Dentist

1251 Nilles Road Suite 16

Fairfield, OH 45014

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Front tooth replacement
I called Doctor Dine Thanksgiving night when I broke off a front tooth. He asked if he needed to see me immediately, but because I wasn't feeling any pain, we waited until Friday morning (his office was closed for the holiday, but he came in) to look at the damage. This morning I had a root canal which was done painlessly. Doctor Dine has all the necessary equipment (Digital X-Ray, etc.) to quickly assure that the work is progressing smoothly and as planned. He has always done excellent dental work, and his personality makes you feel comfortable and knowing that he truly cares about his patients.
B
4 years ago
Everything went as it should.
M
4 years ago
Been Putting This Off For Years...
Great service. Technology in place so I can understand what needs to be done. Easy. Painless.
M
4 years ago
Amazing Dentist and staff
I enjoyed meeting Dr. Dine and his staff, they were nice and very supportive of my dentist phobia. I would recommend him to anyone. Misty
M
4 years ago
Friendly, fast, caring
I had my routine 3 month cleaning and examination. Once again I was made to feel comfortable and had complete trust and confidence in doctor Dine and his staff. It's a pleasure to visit Dr Dines office and would recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist who is truthful and who cares about his patients and their wants and needs while keeping their pocketbooks in mind.
C
4 years ago
Perez Cano Familly
I went to the office for a routine clean and I was very pleased with the services provided. The assistants were great and Dr. DIne was very attentive and very pleasant. The office manager was very helpful and knowledgeable.
C
4 years ago
Perez Cano Familly
I went to the office for a routine clean and I was very pleased with the services provided. The assistants were great and Dr. DIne was very attentive and very pleasant. The office manager was very helpful and knowledgeable.
V
4 years ago
I had an 8:00am apt, and was finished by 8:12....WOW! I talked about this when I got to work at Mercy Fairfield.
L
4 years ago
A great experience as always
Dr. Dine and his staff are always very friendly and very professional. They always handle their patients with great care.
L
4 years ago
Great check up & cleaning
Very easy visit.