Andrew Dine DDS

Dentist

1251 Nilles Road Suite 16

Fairfield, OH 45014

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
A good no pressure experience!
I have been at other dental offices and felt like I was dealing with used car salespeople desperate to close a sale ... not at Dr. Dine's office! Not once did staff give me the feeling that my mouth was a potential bonus check to them. I appreciate that, and will continue on with Dr Dine and his staff for my dental needs
C
5 years ago
Appointment was great!
Dr. Dine and all his staff were professional, friendly and courteous. He and his assistant spent a lot of time with me - I felt I received a thorough exam and was given opportunity to talk and ask questions.
V
5 years ago
Professional and friendly
I went in to the office worried that I may have a major issue with a tooth that I had had a root canal on. The tooth had recently started to bother me. Dr. Dine really listened to everything I said. He ended up only having to grind my tooth a little to adjust my bite. The process was quick and the pain went away immediately. Have had no problems since. Thank you Dr. Dine.
D
5 years ago
Professional, high quality service, friendly
He has been professional, friendly, and courteous. He has followed up personally with all of my appointments. I have told all my family and friends about him and encouraged them to go to him.
K
5 years ago
New patient after 13 years of seeing a dentist!
I just went to the dentist after 13 whole years! Only because my gums started hurting as it was swollen in the right rear just before my wisdom tooth. I hate going to the dentist otherwise so I asked my wife to accompany me and hold my hand lol! Walked into the dentist as a new patient and was terrified as I was imagining the worst, such as all my teeth would have to be removed, etc. Turns out it was just full of plaque and NO CAVITIES...WOW...Dr Andrew Dine has the best ultrasonic teeth cleaning equipment which took no time for a full teeth cleaning! No drill sounding equipment and very quiet but more importantly, very comfortable! Great first experience in a long time! Dr Dine and his staff are very courteous and comforting. I know this sounds trivial but it was huge for me! Now, you cant stop me from brushing and flossing especially after seeing all that yuck between my teeth! Did have to have 2 rear teeth pulled due to the swelling otherwise not bad after 13 years!!!! Everything that you may have read on their website is all true as they have exceeded all my expectations!
N
5 years ago
High quality service
Dr Dine is very nice, very attentive. I was just getting a cleaning but he made sure several times that I was doing ok and comfortable. His staff is very friendly and easy to talk to. They also had all kinds of information prepared for me about what I needed done in the future and how much it would cost me and how much insurance would cover. It made it very simple and easy to understand so I was fully informed. Will definitely recommend!
T
5 years ago
Very friendly staff and dentist. They informed me of any work my son needed done and broke down the cost so that I wouldn't be surprised. Will definitely be going back and would refer Dr. Dine to anyone.
F
5 years ago
Very quick!
I was in and out super fast, which has not been my experience with other medical facilities in the area. Dr. Dine and his staff go above and beyond to create a pleasant experience, and I've been very impressed with every thing about this dental practice. I was seriously so surprised with how quick the appointment went - while still being thorough and answering all my questions.
B
5 years ago
I almost went to sleep
It was odd to be so comfortable while having a cavity filled that I almost went to asleep. Modern dentistry. Amazing. Especially that vibrating device while Dr. Dine gave me the numbing medicine prior to drilling. I felt my gum vibrate but didn't feel the needle.
M
5 years ago
BEST DENTIST I HAVE SEEN IN OHIO