Andrew F. Bartish

Dentist

3475 North Bend Rd

Ste 1

Cincinnati, OH 45239

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

queencitydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Friendly visit for cleaning. Great to see Joe again. Guide lines for safety were good. Thanks to all.
M
1 week ago
Great visit! All went as they said it would
It was great to see Dr Joe again. Know you are missed.
S
1 week ago
As always the staff, technicians and in my is case today Dr. Crowley was friendly, professional and helpful.
Being only the second day that the office has been opened the office was running top notch. I had my temperature taken before entering the office and all the new procedures were explained to me by Nicole, the dental technician before she cleaned my teeth. She explained everything that she was doing and answered any questions that I had. Dr. Crowley reviewed my x- rays checked my teeth and explained what I could expect knowing that I was going to have a root canal done in April. I left feeling very confident about the upcoming procedure. I have never had a bad experience at the office of Dr. Bartish and Dr. Crowley
B
3 weeks ago
Service was top notch in the this new age of coronavirus. Very professional and easily explained all the details of my visit.
L
3 weeks ago
Coronavirus safety
Coming in yesterday for a crown replacement was great. I felt prepared in knowing in advance how you were taking care of safety concerns in light of the coronavirus.
G
4 weeks ago
Timely and efficient
Dr Bartish and staff handled my minor emergency quite effectively today! Not much in the world is good news these days, but my total time from pulling in the parking lot to pulling away was less than 15 minutes. The office did a good job in terms of mask-wearing, etc. It was a safe and effective environment.
L
3 months ago
Great friendly attention given to me today
Everyone was helpful, caring. Making sure I was comfortable while work was being completed.
M
3 months ago
Continuing great care at this office
Dr. Bartish examined my teeth and mouth for my regular 6 month checkup. He answered all my questions and took the time to make sure I was informed of any issues that I wanted to discuss.
L
3 months ago
Preparation for a new crown
Relaxed atmosphere. Dr Bartisch did a great job administering the novacain. No pain. Got finished within an hour.
S
3 months ago
The staff at the office is very friendly, polite, and professional. I am always greeted with a smile and made to feel comfortable right away,
I have always had a very good experience with Dr. Bartish. He is aways friendly and very informative about whatever dental work he is going to do. Recently I came to the office because I was experiencing some pain in my back tooth. He had already diagnosed during a previous visit that the tooth had a fracture. He drilled out the old filling and refilled the tooth hoping that would solve the problem. He told me that there was a possibility that the fracture was worse than what appeared on the X-ray. After a month had gone by the same tooth was bothering me again. Dr. Bartish explained to me that I should go to an Endodontics Dr. He explained that he would be able to use a special machine to tell exactly how bad the fracture had become. He explained in full to me that if the tooth could be saved that a root canal would be performed and then a crown could be put in place. Dr. Bartish also explained that if the tooth could not be saved that I would be referred to a surgeon and the tooth would be distracted and replaced with an implant. Dr. Bartish explained these procedures to me in detail and answered any questions I had about both procedures. He also told me why he recommended this particular Endodontics Dr. I felt like I was well informed when I left the office and was comfortable with his diagnosis of the tooth. I always feel like I'm in good hands with Dr. Bartish.