Andrew F. Bartish

Dentist

3475 North Bend Rd

Ste 1

Cincinnati, OH 45239

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

queencitydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 hours ago
Everyone was great , from the minute I pulled up and called to let them know I was here to the time I left. Professional all the way.
R
10 hours ago
I have been going there for over 20 years and always feel comfortable and well taken care of. Never had a problem, they are more than happy to answer all questions with good advice. Very satisfied.
A
5 days ago
AS USUAL GREAT SERVICE
P
6 days ago
Caring staff. Good visit.
We were seen right away. Good treatment. Easy to make next appointment.
J
1 week ago
Very safe
I visited Dr Bartish's office for the first time since the start of COVID19 restrictions. I was anxious before going but was very impressed with all the safety precautions. After texting that I was in the parking lot, the hygienist met me at my car and took my temperature. Then she took me inside so that I didn't have to open any doors. Once inside, only saw her and Dr Bartish. I had my teeth cleaned and was able to make my next appointment without leaving my chair. I was then escorted out of the building so I didn't have to open any doors. I would definitely recommend Dr Bartish.
M
1 week ago
EVERYONE IS VERY ACCOMODATING AND IS CONCERN WITH YOUR MOUTH AND TEETH EVEN IN THESE SERIOUS TIMES, THEY HAVE OPENED THEIR OFFICE AND ARE VERY HELPFUL AND KIND THANK YOU ALL FOR BEING THERE
M
2 weeks ago
As always this office is fantastic. After missing my last check up and during this pandemic, the office staff did everything they could to get me in for a cleaning. Dr. Bartish and staff are professional, kind and very caring and understanding when it comes to the health of your teeth I would highly recommend them to a friend.
L
2 weeks ago
5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Wonderful office people, caring and professional dentist! I would not go anywhere else!
T
2 weeks ago
Extremely Professional
Love the entire staff I have ever encountered at Dr. Bartish’s office. No one ever makes you feel bad about your teeth. I love the positive vibe it gives off when I enter the office. Dr. Bartish is great and very instrumental in making sure your teeth are perfect.
J
3 weeks ago
All of the staff are great and do quality work. The office staff are also very caring and helpful. Pleasant atmosphere. Felt protected from Covid.