Andrew F. Bartish

Dentist

3475 North Bend Rd

Ste 1

Cincinnati, OH 45239

Open Today By Appointment

queencitydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional and caring
I always look forward to meeting with Dr. Bartish. He genuinely cares about all of his patients. Always get answers to my questions and concerns.
C
3 days ago
Very knowledgeable and thorough / Highly recommend
I had a toothache earlier this year while on vacation. Dr Bartish called me and very helpful to resolve the issue once I returned home. He and the staff are very professional and courteous.
S
1 week ago
Always high quality service, professional and the staff is very friendly.
I recently saw Dr. Bartish for discomfort that I was feeling in my crown. When I called the office to schedule an appointment to come into the office the person who answered the phone listened carefully to what I was describing about my discomfort. She told me she would have Diane call me back to talk about what was going on and to see if I needed to come in. Diane called back very quickly and as we discussed the problem she concluded that I should have the tooth looked at by Dr. Bartish. On the day of the appointment I was greeted in a friendly manner and waited only a few minutes before being called back to see the Dr. I spoke first to the technician who listened carefully to my description of the discomfort in my tooth. She explained in detail how they would begin to see what was going on with the tooth. After x-rays were taken Dr.Bartish came in and he also listened to my description of the problem. He examined the x-ray and determined everything looked good. He examined my teeth and saw what was probably going on with the tooth. He did a procedure that was painless in fixing an area of a tooth that was hitting the crown in the wrong place causing the tooth to hurt. He explained exactly what he was going to do to correct the problem. I felt very happy with the visit and the way both the technician and Dr. Bartish handled the problem. I never mind going to a dental appointment with Dr. Bartish and his staff because everyone always makes the experience pleasant . Great job to Dr. Bartish and his staff!!!
J
2 weeks ago
I had a very good cleaning of my teeth today. I was impressed with some of the new gadgets! To mention a few: a nice soft pillow for under my neck, the special glasses to protect eyes, and the ability of the Hygienist to talk into the computer the condition of each tooth.
E
1 month ago
I have been coming here since I was little as Dr. Crowley is a long time family friend. Dr. Bartish has done a great job stepping in. He always knows how to distract me by talking about Iowa Hawkeye football. The staff is very kind and helpful at relieving any dental anxiety. No matter what area of the Cincinnati I live in I will continue to use this dentistry.
N
1 month ago
professional and friendly
On time, explained things, very satisfied
J
1 month ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else
C
1 month ago
They take great care of the customers .
M
1 month ago
My experience was again very positive. Having crown replacements is not something I look forward to but it has not been painful at all. The technician that assisted Dr. Bartish was extremely nice and made sure that I knew everything that she was doing. I feel like it was the best experience I could have had under the circumstances. (My only negative comment would be that my husband receives all the texts reminding me of appointments and he received this email re the review; it should have come to me.)
R
2 months ago
As pleasant as going to the dentist could be.
Recently treated by Dr. Bartish and staff. Everybody was very pleasant and did everything possible to make the experience as comfortable as possible. Being able to choose what to watch on TV while being treated is a really nice touch. The whole atmosphere is professional yet very friendly. They make going to the dentist as pleasant as possible.