Andrew Fiscus, DDS

Dentist

730 Ericksen Avenue NE Suite 200

Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Dental Services
As always the staff is professional, friendly and efficient. This appointment was even better because I was seen early. I appreciate their consideration about the value of my time.
C
4 days ago
friendly; very professional.
Dr. Fiscus explained each step to my procedure. I have great results.
J
2 weeks ago
Consistently 5 star
Dr. Fiscus and his team are top notch. Best dentist I ever had.
J
2 weeks ago
Prompt, Professional, pleasant
My wife and I enjoyed the experience as always. Dr Fiscus is thorough and friendly and his staff follows his lead!
O
3 weeks ago
Very friendy team with great skills, providing through dental exam each time I visit. Each member displays high level of professionalism and patient care. Thanks so much for your service!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Dr. Fiscus provides high quality care. Both he and his staff are friendly and focused. My dental health and any needed procedures were explaned in detail. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and Great Service
Dr. Fiscus and his staff are top of de line. I have used Dr. Fiscus services since he took over the practice of my former DD, and his qualifications and friendliness are very good.
B
3 weeks ago
This was the best experience I have ever had at the dentist! Setting up the appointment was easy and I was given info about what it would cost beforehand​. I had X-rays, teeth cleaning, and overall evaluation. I learned new things that will help keep my teeth and gums healthy and received advice on priorities to work on in the future. I hadn't been to the dentist in over 5 years, so I was a bit worried about what I was going to hear. Everyone was very friendly, informative and professional. I appreciate the honest consult and evaluation that Dr Fiscus gave me. I am happy to be getting back on track with dental care and am more than happy with this dental practice.
A
4 weeks ago
Dr.Fiscus is amazing.He and his staff are very professional, friendly and make me feel totally relaxed every time I am there.
B
4 weeks ago
I appreciate Dr. Fiscus's thoroughness and care, and that of his staff, who are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.