Andrew Fiscus, DDS

Dentist

730 Ericksen Avenue NE Suite 200

Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
So thankful
A call for help with immediate response. Whaat more could one ask for! Although I could have done without the broken tooth that prompted the SOS in the first place. I was seen immediately and now on the way to getting the repair. Thank you and your staff for all your efforts in getting me seen and nicely cared for.
R
1 week ago
Enjoyable and on time and on task.
I appreciate the professional and friendly service. Everyone is friendly, courteous and also engaged with patient care and concerns. The office is very comfortable, clean and nicely laid out. My appointment was on time and efficient.
P
2 weeks ago
Good friendly dental practice. Takes good care of my old teeth, and doesn't press me for vanity up grades
K
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, professional, and patiently answers all my questions
Dr. Fiscus is very professional, friendly, and explains in layman's terms what is necessary with my dental care. Bri, my hygientist, was thorough, very sweet, and loved hearing her hum along with the relaxing music!
C
3 weeks ago
My appointment went smoothly and I had a very positive interaction with Dr. Fiscus. Debbie, my hygienist, is always thorough, very professional and charming.
L
1 month ago
Professional and HONEST!
Andrew Fiscus never pushes any extra procedures or cosmetic work. And believe me, I could use some. He has been honest with me and I expect honesty along with talent and skill in all my medical professionals. Friends tell me that their dentists try to sell them products and procedures. This I could not tolerate. Again, I respect the skill and honesty of Andrew Fiscus!
S
2 months ago
Friendly knowledgeable dentist and staff
I'm just getting back from my bi-yearly teeth cleaning, and I'm reminded how much I like Dr. Fiscus and his whole staff. They're knowledgeable and care a lot about their patients.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly and always caring to the patient!
Very on top of everything that he does and he is very considerate and patient with his patience.
B
2 months ago
quality and friendly service, very satisfied,
I always enjoy seeing Dr. Andrew Fiscus and feel I am in competent hands.
R
2 months ago
Great from beginning to end
Our family’s experience with Dr Fiscus’s office and dental care has been fantastic. Adults and kids in our family enjoy his staff equally, they are knowledge and helpful from scheduling through managing the insurance process. Highly recommend!