Andrew Fiscus, DDS

Dentist

730 Ericksen Avenue NE Suite 200

Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
High quality
Had a wonderful experience with the relatively new hygienist. She was professional and thorough. Dr Fiscus was attentive and informative as usual. I love going to the dentist to have my teeth cleaned!!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
I'm a new patient and a very happy one. Dr. Fiscus and his entire staff are professional and pleasant. The office is pleasant, comfortable, and immaculate.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent care, per always!
This is a great place to come for dental car work and routine care. I go away feeling inspired to keep up my tooth care.
E
4 weeks ago
Lost an inlay over the weekend.
As such things tend to happen, I lost an inlay over the weekend and left a phone message hoping they could fit me into their schedule at their early convenience. I received a phone call first thing Monday morning and was in the dental chair at 10:30. The inlay was replaced efficiently and I appreciate the quick and courteous treatment.
J
1 month ago
Informative And friendly
First time meeting dental hygienist Brie. She was efficient , personable and quite informative...a great teacher ! She up dated me on the latest research pertinent to my dental needs . And .... Best cleaning ever !
K
1 month ago
Nice staff, efficient and caring.
All good.
A
1 month ago
Professional, thorough and enjoyable
As a new patient, I found Dr. Fiscus' approach to be personal, professional and thorough. He and his staff made my visit to the dentist a fun experience, as well as, accommodating the pre-surgery timing of my visit and work required. Looking forward to my next visit. I highly recommend Dr. Fiscus.
B
1 month ago
Friendly, professional service, as always
A
1 month ago
Always a pleasure! The services are always on time, and aware that I need to make the "next" ferry back to Seattle. Personally interested in me, my life and my adventures. very down to earth and VERY likable staff. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Great new dental hygienist
I looked forward to seeing Elyse when I arrived for routine dental cleaning yesterday. Instead, a new hygienist greeted me. Bree (sp?) was professional, quick, thorough, had was respectful of my need to topical analgesic. It was interesting to visit briefly with her during the exam - and it is clear to see why she won a scholarship to one of the top programs in the country for dental hygienists! Dr. Fiscus is building a track record for hiring fabulous hygienists!