Andrew Fiscus, DDS

Dentist

730 Ericksen Avenue NE Suite 200

Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
17 hours ago
Highly Responsive and Professional Service
I had a minor tooth crack occur one evening. I called the office the next morning and they got me in by noon, repaired the crack and had me on my way in about 30 minutes.
R
21 hours ago
Doctor and staff were friendly, prepared, even fitting me into their schedule.Doctor Fiscus clearly explained everything that seemed to have occurred and what the next procedures that will be needed. He also recommended the names for the next stage of work that will need to be done.
L
6 days ago
On time,Great staff. No problems
S
2 weeks ago
Responsive service, expert repair
Dr. Fiscus did a quick consult about a front tooth I chipped and suggested a constructive repair. He fit me into the schedule that morning and I am very happy with my renewed smile!
J
2 weeks ago
Sorry I could not give Dr Fiscus more than 5 stars!!! Great service and always available when needed
T
1 month ago
Always fun when there’s no needles or drilling!
Charlotte- my Delta Dental # is: 07750240494. There wasnt supposed to be any waiting period so let me know if that’s not the case. Thanks!
J
1 month ago
Both Dr. Fiscus and his lab assistant Bree, are great!
J
2 months ago
Thorough and careful
Dr. Fiscus carefully explained the steps he was going to take to fix my filling. It was a tender area and he took care that I didn't feel pain. I asked him afterwards to describe what he had done and he took the time to show me what he had done to fix the problem. He respected my concerns and I felt my questions got answered. Thank You!
M
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
I’m a very nervous going to the dentist so I’m all ready worked up before I arrive. Dr Fiscus explained everything to me as we went along and said that any time I was uncomfortable or wanted to take a break just let him know. It was a good experience. He has a very calming manner about him.
R
2 months ago
Excellent cleaning and check-up services!
Debbie, of course, is perfect. She puts people at ease, and her dental hygienist techniques are quick, painless, thorough and effective. Dr. Fiscus has an informal, cheerful "chair-side" manner and explains dental procedures clearly, answers questions completely, and takes whatever time is necessary to address a patient's needs. No appointment anxiety here!