Andrew Fiscus, DDS

Dentist

730 Ericksen Avenue NE Suite 200

Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Always great experience
Mama Mary had a good hygiene visit with Bree (we both just love her). She’s very professional & knowledgeable & helpful in maintenance suggestions. Dr. Fiscus is always thorough & we so appreciate his expertise and care of our dental needs. We highly recommend this practice!
J
3 weeks ago
Bree cleaned and examined my teeth today and she did her usual efficient and excellent job. She is very professional and considerate - and personable.
K
3 weeks ago
Fantastic First Visit
The staff was incredibly welcoming and Dr. Fiscus took the time to connect with me and ensure that all of my questions were addressed and that I completely understood the procedures I would be subject to that day. Can’t thank them enough for the superior treatment.
J
1 month ago
An expert and pleasant dentist
Dr. Fiscus is a thorough and expert dentist who instills confidence. His friendly and personable manner is also appreciated. I particularly appreciate his taking the time to explain each step of a procedure. I would certainly recommend Dr. Fiscus and his excellent staff.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, but OUCH!
Dr. Fiscus is always great but the hygienist I’ve had the last two times, (sorry don’t know her name), is extremely rough and has hurt me. I’m not usually very sensitive and I actually enjoy going to the dentist because it’s never been a struggle, but for some reason, both times I’ve seen her I haven’t been able to handle the pain. This time, she had to numb my gums just to complete my cleaning. She was very pleasant and had a great chair side demeanor but I’d prefer to not see her next time I have my teeth cleaned. I’m sorry. :-(
C
2 months ago
Fabulous dental hygienist!
I raved last time my teeth were cleaned by Brie, and I am doing so again! She is so upbeat, so efficent, so gentle, so thorough - what a great mix of professionalism and fun!
P
2 months ago
chipped my tooth, which was old and weary, got it patched up to look like new, or even better. got good advice if more work is required. as good as it gets going to the dentist
L
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My experience with Dr. Fiscus and my hygienist Debbie are really excellent. I get good care and have developed a long time relationship with my hygienist and am appreciating the office in general. Thank you, Lynn Fuller
D
3 months ago
Quarterly appointment with Debbie. On time and a thorough job.
D
3 months ago
Friendly and professional services.
I would highly recommmend the services provided by Dr Fiscus. My dental needs were dealt with by all staff members in a professional manner. Also, follow up services were able to be scheduled within several days.