Andrew Fiscus, DDS

Dentist

730 Ericksen Avenue NE Suite 200

Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Professional, Caring, Friendly
Just as ++ as it was 37 years ago at the same office.
A
7 days ago
Just a tiny filling. Didn't need numbing. Went quickly. Enjoyed getting to know Dr. Fiscus better. Excellent professional care. Thank you.
M
1 week ago
Excellent cleaning as usual!
Excellent dental care!
E
1 week ago
Exellent care including young children.
Dr. Fiscus and his office have been able to provide excellent care for me and my 6 year old. We have been through multiple dentist and no one has been able to even get close to working on his multiple cavities. There is more work to do, but I am thrilled with the progress so far.
A
2 weeks ago
Fabulous dentistry
Excellent care in all respects!
B
2 weeks ago
high quality service, professional and friendly. enjoy going there.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional Care
I always receive friendly, professional, and thorough cleaning from Debbie. I never mind the hour I spend having my teeth cleaned. Debbie also provides constructive advice about caring for my teeth. I like Dr. Fiscus's demeanor and his approach to dental care. I highly recommend his practice.
J
3 weeks ago
Cleaning appointment
First time with hygienist Brie, and impressed with her professionalism.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent care!
I have had only very positive experiences at Dr. Fiscus’s office. So far I have only had my teeth cleaned there, but the hygienists are terrific. Not only do they do a fine job with the cleanings, but they also offer good advice re care and are generally very knowledgeable. Debbie and Margaret are also extremely personable, which makes the visit enjoyable. When I do need dental work done, I know that it will be done well. I do appreciate Dr. Fiscus’s honesty about my not needing an implant at this point.
B
1 month ago
Great personalized and professional service
He is genuinely interested in my responses to his questions and tries to answer my questions thoughtfully. He doesn't rush through the exam. He is highly competent in his work. His office staff and other people all are professional and helpful. Highly recommend.