Andrew Fiscus, DDS

Dentist

730 Ericksen Avenue NE Suite 200

Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
chipped my tooth, which was old and weary, got it patched up to look like new, or even better. got good advice if more work is required. as good as it gets going to the dentist
L
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My experience with Dr. Fiscus and my hygienist Debbie are really excellent. I get good care and have developed a long time relationship with my hygienist and am appreciating the office in general. Thank you, Lynn Fuller
D
1 month ago
Quarterly appointment with Debbie. On time and a thorough job.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and professional services.
I would highly recommmend the services provided by Dr Fiscus. My dental needs were dealt with by all staff members in a professional manner. Also, follow up services were able to be scheduled within several days.
V
2 months ago
it didn't hurt at all
did a veneer on my front tooth - i was barely aware it was happening. dr fiscus gave me a numbing shot i barely noticed that was for a back tooth procedure. he talked me through the whole thing. i never felt unaware of what was coming up. my daughter had a bad experience with another dentist's office and for her issue was about them npt preparing her for what has coming up. not so with dr. fiscus . he walked (talked)me through the whole thing and it made me feel extremely comfortable. woo hoo bainbridge merchants/service providers.
S
2 months ago
Caring dentist
Nice, professional and wants to make it right.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, skillful and professional.
G
2 months ago
Dentist & staff
Excellent service & staff. Communication & care for me was exceptional. Highly recommended this dentist to others in the Bainbridge Island community. 5 stars!!!
L
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning with Debbie. Debbie is very thorough and professional.
Thanks for a good experience in your office today. Have yet to have a need for Dr. Fiscus to work on me, but I'm sure the time will come. All the staff is friendly and caring. A very pleasant feel in the office in general.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had an excellent experience having my teeth cleaned recently in the clinic of Dr. Fiscus. The staff was friendly, professional and gave me great advice about the care of my teeth.