Andrew Fiscus, DDS

Dentist

730 Ericksen Avenue NE Suite 200

Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
7 months ago
it didn't hurt at all
did a veneer on my front tooth - i was barely aware it was happening. dr fiscus gave me a numbing shot i barely noticed that was for a back tooth procedure. he talked me through the whole thing. i never felt unaware of what was coming up. my daughter had a bad experience with another dentist's office and for her issue was about them npt preparing her for what has coming up. not so with dr. fiscus . he walked (talked)me through the whole thing and it made me feel extremely comfortable. woo hoo bainbridge merchants/service providers.
S
7 months ago
Caring dentist
Nice, professional and wants to make it right.
S
7 months ago
Friendly, skillful and professional.
G
7 months ago
Dentist & staff
Excellent service & staff. Communication & care for me was exceptional. Highly recommended this dentist to others in the Bainbridge Island community. 5 stars!!!
L
7 months ago
Teeth cleaning with Debbie. Debbie is very thorough and professional.
Thanks for a good experience in your office today. Have yet to have a need for Dr. Fiscus to work on me, but I'm sure the time will come. All the staff is friendly and caring. A very pleasant feel in the office in general.
S
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had an excellent experience having my teeth cleaned recently in the clinic of Dr. Fiscus. The staff was friendly, professional and gave me great advice about the care of my teeth.
J
8 months ago
Problems with proceeding in best care options proceeding forward....
Certainly did not appreciate the surprise change in my longtime dental hygienist upon arrival after making the appointment with her. Explanation of why this was necessary was cursory at best. Still think the recommendation to see a periodontist, or lose my teeth, seems needlessly scary with no middle option offered, especially as a senior citizen on fixed income without dental insurance.... This was my least helpful exam at the Fiscus office! Very disappointed!
R
8 months ago
Professionalism instills patient confidence. Beyond polite....friendly and caring.
Assessment of condition and review was clear. I was asked if I had any questions or concerns. Comment was made as to how well I, the patient, was doing in my daily dental care. I did not have to wait long in the waiting room; my exam/cleaning started soon. This appointment was completed efficiently and in a timely manner.
R
8 months ago
Highly Responsive and Professional Service
I had a minor tooth crack occur one evening. I called the office the next morning and they got me in by noon, repaired the crack and had me on my way in about 30 minutes.
R
8 months ago
Doctor and staff were friendly, prepared, even fitting me into their schedule.Doctor Fiscus clearly explained everything that seemed to have occurred and what the next procedures that will be needed. He also recommended the names for the next stage of work that will need to be done.