Andrew Fiscus, DDS

Dentist

730 Ericksen Avenue NE Suite 200

Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Friendly, skillful and professional.
G
2 years ago
Dentist & staff
Excellent service & staff. Communication & care for me was exceptional. Highly recommended this dentist to others in the Bainbridge Island community. 5 stars!!!
L
2 years ago
Teeth cleaning with Debbie. Debbie is very thorough and professional.
Thanks for a good experience in your office today. Have yet to have a need for Dr. Fiscus to work on me, but I'm sure the time will come. All the staff is friendly and caring. A very pleasant feel in the office in general.
S
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
I had an excellent experience having my teeth cleaned recently in the clinic of Dr. Fiscus. The staff was friendly, professional and gave me great advice about the care of my teeth.
J
2 years ago
Problems with proceeding in best care options proceeding forward....
Certainly did not appreciate the surprise change in my longtime dental hygienist upon arrival after making the appointment with her. Explanation of why this was necessary was cursory at best. Still think the recommendation to see a periodontist, or lose my teeth, seems needlessly scary with no middle option offered, especially as a senior citizen on fixed income without dental insurance.... This was my least helpful exam at the Fiscus office! Very disappointed!
R
2 years ago
Professionalism instills patient confidence. Beyond polite....friendly and caring.
Assessment of condition and review was clear. I was asked if I had any questions or concerns. Comment was made as to how well I, the patient, was doing in my daily dental care. I did not have to wait long in the waiting room; my exam/cleaning started soon. This appointment was completed efficiently and in a timely manner.
R
2 years ago
Highly Responsive and Professional Service
I had a minor tooth crack occur one evening. I called the office the next morning and they got me in by noon, repaired the crack and had me on my way in about 30 minutes.
R
2 years ago
Doctor and staff were friendly, prepared, even fitting me into their schedule.Doctor Fiscus clearly explained everything that seemed to have occurred and what the next procedures that will be needed. He also recommended the names for the next stage of work that will need to be done.
L
2 years ago
On time,Great staff. No problems
S
2 years ago
Responsive service, expert repair
Dr. Fiscus did a quick consult about a front tooth I chipped and suggested a constructive repair. He fit me into the schedule that morning and I am very happy with my renewed smile!