Andrew Fiscus, DDS

Dentist

730 Ericksen Avenue NE Suite 200

Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
On time,Great staff. No problems
S
1 year ago
Responsive service, expert repair
Dr. Fiscus did a quick consult about a front tooth I chipped and suggested a constructive repair. He fit me into the schedule that morning and I am very happy with my renewed smile!
J
1 year ago
Sorry I could not give Dr Fiscus more than 5 stars!!! Great service and always available when needed
J
1 year ago
Both Dr. Fiscus and his lab assistant Bree, are great!
J
1 year ago
Thorough and careful
Dr. Fiscus carefully explained the steps he was going to take to fix my filling. It was a tender area and he took care that I didn't feel pain. I asked him afterwards to describe what he had done and he took the time to show me what he had done to fix the problem. He respected my concerns and I felt my questions got answered. Thank You!
M
1 year ago
Professional and courteous
I’m a very nervous going to the dentist so I’m all ready worked up before I arrive. Dr Fiscus explained everything to me as we went along and said that any time I was uncomfortable or wanted to take a break just let him know. It was a good experience. He has a very calming manner about him.
R
1 year ago
Excellent cleaning and check-up services!
Debbie, of course, is perfect. She puts people at ease, and her dental hygienist techniques are quick, painless, thorough and effective. Dr. Fiscus has an informal, cheerful "chair-side" manner and explains dental procedures clearly, answers questions completely, and takes whatever time is necessary to address a patient's needs. No appointment anxiety here!
D
1 year ago
So thankful
A call for help with immediate response. Whaat more could one ask for! Although I could have done without the broken tooth that prompted the SOS in the first place. I was seen immediately and now on the way to getting the repair. Thank you and your staff for all your efforts in getting me seen and nicely cared for.
R
1 year ago
Enjoyable and on time and on task.
I appreciate the professional and friendly service. Everyone is friendly, courteous and also engaged with patient care and concerns. The office is very comfortable, clean and nicely laid out. My appointment was on time and efficient.
P
1 year ago
Good friendly dental practice. Takes good care of my old teeth, and doesn't press me for vanity up grades