Andrew Fiscus, DDS

Dentist

730 Ericksen Avenue NE Suite 200

Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Just a tiny filling. Didn't need numbing. Went quickly. Enjoyed getting to know Dr. Fiscus better. Excellent professional care. Thank you.
M
1 year ago
Excellent cleaning as usual!
Excellent dental care!
E
1 year ago
Exellent care including young children.
Dr. Fiscus and his office have been able to provide excellent care for me and my 6 year old. We have been through multiple dentist and no one has been able to even get close to working on his multiple cavities. There is more work to do, but I am thrilled with the progress so far.
A
1 year ago
Fabulous dentistry
Excellent care in all respects!
B
1 year ago
high quality service, professional and friendly. enjoy going there.
J
1 year ago
Friendly and Professional Care
I always receive friendly, professional, and thorough cleaning from Debbie. I never mind the hour I spend having my teeth cleaned. Debbie also provides constructive advice about caring for my teeth. I like Dr. Fiscus's demeanor and his approach to dental care. I highly recommend his practice.
J
1 year ago
Cleaning appointment
First time with hygienist Brie, and impressed with her professionalism.
J
1 year ago
Excellent care!
I have had only very positive experiences at Dr. Fiscus’s office. So far I have only had my teeth cleaned there, but the hygienists are terrific. Not only do they do a fine job with the cleanings, but they also offer good advice re care and are generally very knowledgeable. Debbie and Margaret are also extremely personable, which makes the visit enjoyable. When I do need dental work done, I know that it will be done well. I do appreciate Dr. Fiscus’s honesty about my not needing an implant at this point.
B
1 year ago
Great personalized and professional service
He is genuinely interested in my responses to his questions and tries to answer my questions thoughtfully. He doesn't rush through the exam. He is highly competent in his work. His office staff and other people all are professional and helpful. Highly recommend.
C
1 year ago
Great people to have work on your mouth
I've just had cleanings here but they are always on time, and very thorough in the examination / cleaning process. Debbie is a great hygienist, she's cheerful, fast and does not hurt you. Dr. Fiscus always follows up at the end of the cleaning to give you a quick evaluation and talk about next steps if there are any. Finally found a good dental group!