Andrew Fiscus, DDS

Dentist

730 Ericksen Avenue NE Suite 200

Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 years ago
From Marilyn to Sandy to Dr. Schwagger I received a thorough and quick teeth cleaning and check up and they had me on my way to the ferry in under an hour. I look forward to my dental visits and the friendly caring atmosphere. The technology of the office is great too.
S
8 years ago
good visit - informative and timely
P
8 years ago
Painless and quick. Thanks, Steve, for your usual exemplary service!!
J
8 years ago
excellent job by everyone as usual. Thanks so much.
T
8 years ago
Dr. Schwager himself (together with his staff)operates at the highest level of professionalism. It is clear that the comfort of the client comes first - that is - before the convenience of the office or the economics of the agency. Waiting time is at a minimum; all procedures and charges are explained; personel are focused on the client and on the operations at hand. There is an atmosphere of trust and helpfulness.
A
8 years ago
On time, knowledgeable, cheerfull staff, teeth squeaky clean
K
8 years ago
I've been going to Dr S for over 15 years. He does great work and always makes himself available in cases of emergencies. His office staff is top notch. I just can't say enough about his professionalism, skill and commitment to excellence.
A
8 years ago
Always a great experience and comfortable surroundings. Great dentist and great staff!
A
8 years ago
Dr Schwager and his staff are great! From the reception, hygienists, and doctor- they are all excellent. I've always felt confident in their recommendations on any dental issue I might have. I almost look forward to going to the dentist, almost....
R
8 years ago
Dr. Schwager is one of the best dentists I've encountered. I've been a patient since moving to the area 20 years ago. I always get excellent service from him as well as all of his staff - very professional and efficient. I highly recommend him.