Andrew G. Couch, DMD

Dentist

1081 Dove Run Rd.

Suite 101

Lexington, KY 40502

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
Dr. Couch and his staff are thoughtful and very efficient .
A
3 years ago
Everyone (including reception) was extremely friendly with smiles on their faces! As a first time patient, I really felt like they were very thorough and wanted to get to know me. My teeth feel wonderful!
T
3 years ago
Had an extraction Monday. Very little pain, very little anxiety, thanks to Dr Couch and the staff...Tuesday I'm at work! Thanks again!
J
3 years ago
Awesome as always! Absolutely the best in town with out exception
R
3 years ago
Great experience! Great people! My new dentist!
T
3 years ago
I'm apprehensive about going to the dentist, and from the time I walked in the staff and Dr Couch made me feel as comfortable as possible. My upcoming procedure doesn't seem as daunting
M
3 years ago
I had an old crown replaced and Dr. Couch was extremely gentle and I had no pain whatsoever! He was very concerned about my comfort because I had told him that I do not like pain! Dr. Couch has an upbeat personality and keeps things lively. Very nice guy!
H
3 years ago
Even after I had changed a few appointments they sill did everything to make me feel comfortable. Always happy and friendly. Love them
L
3 years ago
The entire staff was sensitive to my needs and explained everything in a friendly and professional manner.
H
3 years ago
Great experience. The staff was excellent and they attended to my broken crown replacing the same day.