Andrew G. Gilfillan, DDS

Dentist

491 McLaws Cir.

Ste. 1

Williamsburg, VA 23185

Open Today By Appointment

dentistofwilliamsburg.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
I’m a new patient with Dr. Gilfillian, I was referred to him by a friend. I find this office to be very attentive and concerned about how you’re doing. Dr. Gilfillian is very efficient and reviews everything with you. Does not push unneeded services on you. I highly recommend this dental practice.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality of service
Great service
R
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice
Everyone in this office is efficient, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend them!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent professional dentist
I’ve been a patient with this courteous, timely, professional staff for the past 6 years.
E
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice in Town
This dental practice is top notch in every way. The doctor and everyone on the staff are friendly, efficient, and professional. We actually like "going to the dentist."
D
1 month ago
No nonsense
Straight forward care and professional service
M
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience
I dread going to the dentist, but decided to check out Dr. Gilfillan after hearing so many great things about him and his office. Every single person that works there is friendly, warm and inviting. Dr. Gilfillan is absolutely wonderful.
C
1 month ago
Professional team
Great experience with Dr. Gilfillan. I've been a customer for 6 years and have always been happy with my treatment.
D
1 month ago
Great Visit
Always a great visit with engaged staff
J
1 month ago
Great service
The service was great. Jill Erickson was so professional and did a fantastic job and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I would recommend your practice