Andrew G. Gilfillan, DDS

Dentist

491 McLaws Cir.

Ste. 1

Williamsburg, VA 23185

Open Today By Appointment

dentistofwilliamsburg.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
22 hours ago
Excellent game Sevice
Everyone is so nice and the quality of costumer service on all levels is outstanding.
J
4 days ago
First Visit
Very professional and friendly. Impressive use of technology and resources. Current and knowledgeable. Clearly explained status and options. Dr. Gilfillan and staff were very patient, accommodating, thorough, understanding, caring and honest. Would highly recommend.
R
5 days ago
First visit
My hygienist was so friendly and gentle. She listened to my concerns about my sensitive teeth and I had no pain or discomfort at all. She worked efficiently and I was in and out with clean teeth and brighter smile that when I arrived. The entire staff was welcoming. See you in six months!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Jordan a great addition to the staff!!! Front desk staff friendly and helpful.
M
2 weeks ago
Definitely high quality service and friendly atmosphere.
I was called in promptly and serviced by Cindy, who cleaned my teeth in a very professional manner while chatting with me informally. Dr. Gilfillan examined me carefully when Cindy was through, found all to be OK, and I was on my way in no time. The front desk staff were very friendly and efficient, answering all my questions in a professional manner.
C
2 weeks ago
All the Best
The office staff, hygienist, and dentist were all professional, friendly and gave me an excellent experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Knowledgable and flexible
It is the friendliest office!! They are very flexible and Dr.G is calm, listens and made tiny adjustments to my teeth that made them look new:)
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and professional staff.
Doctor is very caring and concerned about overall health . Way to talk with and a very good listener.
W
2 weeks ago
Best dentist
Dr Gilfillan has provided outstanding dental care for me. He has consistently solved many dental issues. He is very personable and totally professional. He has earned the five star rating that I have given him and I would highly recommend him.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Great team
Epitome of professionalism. The front office staff, dental staff, and Dr. Gilfillan are kind, respectful, helpful and above all very proficient. They are a cohesive team, providing excellent care. They put my 90 year old mother at ease and addressed all her dental needs. Highly recommended!