Andrew G. Gilfillan, DDS

Dentist

491 McLaws Cir.

Ste. 1

Williamsburg, VA 23185

Open Today By Appointment

dentistofwilliamsburg.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great Dental Practice
Everyone in this office is efficient, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend them!
S
3 days ago
Excellent professional dentist
I’ve been a patient with this courteous, timely, professional staff for the past 6 years.
E
3 days ago
Best Dental Practice in Town
This dental practice is top notch in every way. The doctor and everyone on the staff are friendly, efficient, and professional. We actually like "going to the dentist."
D
1 week ago
No nonsense
Straight forward care and professional service
M
1 week ago
Best Dental Experience
I dread going to the dentist, but decided to check out Dr. Gilfillan after hearing so many great things about him and his office. Every single person that works there is friendly, warm and inviting. Dr. Gilfillan is absolutely wonderful.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional team
Great experience with Dr. Gilfillan. I've been a customer for 6 years and have always been happy with my treatment.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Visit
Always a great visit with engaged staff
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
The service was great. Jill Erickson was so professional and did a fantastic job and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I would recommend your practice
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care with friendly staff
I just had my regular 6 months check-up. The hygienist did an excellent job and the follow-up by Dr. Gilfillan was professional. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful.
Response from Andrew G. Gilfillan, DDS
Thank you for the review, Mr Schmid! It was our pleasure!
N
1 month ago
Excellent care; 6mo. Checkups keep me in good shape.Cleaning & inspection by Jill is always comfortable & on time. Staff is efficient & pleasant & the office environment is serene & very attractive. Makes going to the dentist a piece of cake! Thanks Dr. G.
Response from Andrew G. Gilfillan, DDS
Nancy, thank you for your positive response. Dr. Gilfillan and the entire team truly enjoy having you as a patient! Enjoy the holidays and please reach out if you have any dental needs before your next appointment. 757-253-0598