Andrew G. Gilfillan, DDS

Dentist

491 McLaws Cir.

Ste. 1

Williamsburg, VA 23185

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistofwilliamsburg.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Gilfillan is very professional. He was thorough in explaining what he was doing, made sure I was comfortable, and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Gilfillan.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Everyone provided thoroughly competent service with genuine good spirit. My questions were thoughtfully and helpfully answered
W
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional Service
Enjoyed the visit. Looking forward to future visits.
B
2 months ago
Emergency dental response
Dr. Gilfillan and his staff demonstrated superior professionalism and compassion during an emergency need and subsequent procedure. Dr. Gilfillan’s response to my call was almost immediate and I was seen within a 1/2 hour. Dr. G. clearly understood the major medical issues that had prohibited me from regular exams and encouraged me to return for a thorough exam and cleaning once I’m medically cleared to do so. He and his staff demonstrated solid clinical skills and knowledge, and offered me guidance for post procedure care Dr. G. and his staff showed only kindness and caring instead of making me feel guilty. His staff were also obviously well trained re: coronovirus precautions.
S
3 months ago
Best dentist EVER
Dr. Gilfillan is by far the best dentist we have ever had. He is thorough, gentle and concerned about your wellbeing. His dental hygienists are gentle and do an awesome job. Dr. Gilfillan‘s staff are also very professional and friendly. So happy to find a dentist you’re not afraid to go to.
C
3 months ago
Nice professional dentists office for all your needs
Do not be afraid to get the deep cleaning if you need it. They do an excellent job and take xrays. They can also make you a night gaurd if you need one.
J
3 months ago
Another Great Visit!
I was concerned this trip, because my hygienist retired in January. I was pleasantly surprised at how well I bonded with my new hygienist. She did a fantastic job and is very personable. While I will miss Joan, I look forward to visiting with Marianne (sp?) twice a year. Two thumbs up!
C
3 months ago
I thought this dentist is very personable a d friendly. I know he does quality work. I do believe that his prices are too high. But I suspect all dentists are as well. I only have limited insurance that will only pay for certain things.
R
3 months ago
Professional and caring
Always receive service that is professional and caring!
K
3 months ago
Very thorough cleaning
Only see Dr. Gilfillan for final check. His hygenist, Jordan is excellent...pleasant, thorough and gentle!