Andrew G. Gilfillan, DDS

Dentist

491 McLaws Cir.

Ste. 1

Williamsburg, VA 23185

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistofwilliamsburg.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
The best!
You won’t go wrong with this team! Awesome folks, great quality, personal attention!!
M
5 days ago
High quality, personalized approach
This was a routine visit, my every six-month check, and as usual Dr. Gilfillan was thorough, asking questions about any problems I might have, all of it in a relaxed way that I assume would place most patients at ease. I had a new dental hygienist, Marianne, who was very attentive, caring, and detailed—even as she navigated what was a new software for her successfully!
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly and excellent service
Andrew Gilfillan takes his time and is compassionate towards his patients. Cindy does a great job and I always feel I'm heard and cared for.
J
3 weeks ago
Truly a credit to his profession!
As a first time patient I needed a crown replaced. From the very moment I walked in the front door Dr. Gilfillan and his staff attempted to make me as comfortable as possible. This included offering headphones playing music of my choice, darkened glasses to protect my eyes from the bright exam light, and repeated shots of pain killer until I was completely numb (I seem to be more sensitive to pain than pain killer). At 7 pm the evening after my procedure I received a phone call from Dr. Gilfillan inquiring if everything was okay and whether I was comfortable. Two weeks later when I returned to have the permanent crown installed, I was again treated very compassionately and professionally.
M
3 weeks ago
Jordan is a great hygienist
This is a great office! Dr. G. is excellent, for staff is efficient and cordial, Jordan who cleans my teeth is always excellent. Highly recommend!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent game Sevice
Everyone is so nice and the quality of costumer service on all levels is outstanding.
J
4 weeks ago
First Visit
Very professional and friendly. Impressive use of technology and resources. Current and knowledgeable. Clearly explained status and options. Dr. Gilfillan and staff were very patient, accommodating, thorough, understanding, caring and honest. Would highly recommend.
R
4 weeks ago
First visit
My hygienist was so friendly and gentle. She listened to my concerns about my sensitive teeth and I had no pain or discomfort at all. She worked efficiently and I was in and out with clean teeth and brighter smile that when I arrived. The entire staff was welcoming. See you in six months!
T
1 month ago
Excellent
Jordan a great addition to the staff!!! Front desk staff friendly and helpful.
M
1 month ago
Definitely high quality service and friendly atmosphere.
I was called in promptly and serviced by Cindy, who cleaned my teeth in a very professional manner while chatting with me informally. Dr. Gilfillan examined me carefully when Cindy was through, found all to be OK, and I was on my way in no time. The front desk staff were very friendly and efficient, answering all my questions in a professional manner.