Andrew G. Gilfillan, DDS

Dentist

491 McLaws Cir.

Ste. 1

Williamsburg, VA 23185

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional
Very efficient. Another positive experience. And always friendly
S
3 weeks ago
First visit.
I am 76 years old and was a bit nervous about my first visit to a new dentist. From moment I walked in the office I felt welcomed. Everyone is so friendly. Dr. Gilfillan welcomed me to his office and made me feel comfortable and confident that I made the right choice. I definitely recommend.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Yesterday, I saw Dr. Gilfillan for a consultation. He took time to answer all my questions and explained my options in detail. Dr. Gilfillan and his staff are very professional. I highly recommend them.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Yesterday, I saw Dr. Gilfillan for a consultation. He took time to answer all my questions and explained my options in detail. Dr. Gilfillan and his staff are very professional. I highly recommend them.
A
1 month ago
Great care and service
M
2 months ago
Great quality of care I received from the moment I stepped in the office
His careful attention to details and expertise in delivering quality care is well received.
G
2 months ago
Thank you...I am well satisfied with the quality dental care and the professional and friendly service of the office staff.
B
2 months ago
Very pleasant and satisfying visit.
Today was my first visit with Dr. Gilfillan and his staff. I was very pleased with the professionalism, efficiency, and friendliness of the staff and Dr. Gilfillan. Dr. Gilfillan was most attentive and showed interest in my concerns. Being new to the Williamsburg area, I was most pleased when Dr. Gilfillan accepted me as a new patient. He addressed my immediate concern and scheduled follow-up appointments. I am exceptionally pleased with Dr. Gilfillan and his staff.
H
3 months ago
Friendly and professional made my procedure comfortable and relaxed
C
3 months ago
Successful visit
Difficult procedure accomplished in a concerned and professional manner. The entire staff is great. High recommended for both your routine and corrective dental needs.