Andrew G. Gilfillan, DDS

Dentist

491 McLaws Cir.

Ste. 1

Williamsburg, VA 23185

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistofwilliamsburg.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Excellent dental care with friendly staff
I just had my regular 6 months check-up. The hygienist did an excellent job and the follow-up by Dr. Gilfillan was professional. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful.
Response from Andrew G. Gilfillan, DDS
Thank you for the review, Mr Schmid! It was our pleasure!
N
2 months ago
Excellent care; 6mo. Checkups keep me in good shape.Cleaning & inspection by Jill is always comfortable & on time. Staff is efficient & pleasant & the office environment is serene & very attractive. Makes going to the dentist a piece of cake! Thanks Dr. G.
Response from Andrew G. Gilfillan, DDS
Nancy, thank you for your positive response. Dr. Gilfillan and the entire team truly enjoy having you as a patient! Enjoy the holidays and please reach out if you have any dental needs before your next appointment. 757-253-0598
D
2 months ago
Love this dental practice! Very professional, everyone is exceptionally friendly. From the receptionist ,to the hygienist to Dr.Gilfillan deserve much more than a 5 star rating.
Response from Andrew G. Gilfillan, DDS
Thank you for a wonderful review! Dr. Gilfillan and the team are incredibly grateful for the opportunity to provide dental care to such a nice person.
G
2 months ago
Dr. Gilfillan is a great dentist. He works hard in fixing my teeth. The staff is extremely nice and helpful. They all are a cheering team to improve your teeth.
Response from Andrew G. Gilfillan, DDS
Thank You Gretchen! We appreciate the feedback.
B
2 months ago
An Enjoyable Office Visit
I had a really good visit yesterday and especially enjoyed meeting Cindy, who did an amazingly fast but thorough job of cleaning. Dr. Gilfillan also did his usual great job and gave me some valuable information about my dental health situation.
Response from Andrew G. Gilfillan, DDS
Thank you Mr Starnes! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
W
2 months ago
Great Dr. Definitely recommend!
I was having consultation for A broken tooth! I have extremely bad anxiety, and both the technicians and Dr. Gilfillan were very calm, comforting, and reassuring! I will be going back to have some work done!
Response from Andrew G. Gilfillan, DDS
Wendy, Dr Gilfillan and the entire team are grateful to have put you at ease during your appointment. We are committed to our patients' comfort. Thanks for your review!
J
2 months ago
Very Professional and Thorough
From the minute I walked in until I left, I was treated very professionally and with courtesy. My cleaning was complete and painless and Dr. Gilfillan was thorough and described my dental health in terms I could understand. Just a very nice experience.
Response from Andrew G. Gilfillan, DDS
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this positive review, Mr Bonnes. We value your satisfaction and look forward to your next visit.
V
2 months ago
Great Dentist and staff
Response from Andrew G. Gilfillan, DDS
Thank you for your positive review!
W
2 months ago
Great care
New patient to the practice. Dr. Gilfillan was very professional and welcoming. He addressed all of my concerns with genuine care. Our entire family has transferred care to his practice. Great front staff, as well as his hygienists. Great office. Thanks
Response from Andrew G. Gilfillan, DDS
Thank you for the kind words,Will! We’re so happy your visit with Dr. Gilfillan was positive. We welcome you and your entire family to our practice and look forward to seeing you all at your next visits.
R
2 months ago
Fantastic service and personal attention
Response from Andrew G. Gilfillan, DDS
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this positive review.