Andrew G. Gilfillan, DDS

Dentist

491 McLaws Cir.

Ste. 1

Williamsburg, VA 23185

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistofwilliamsburg.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Thorough, professional, friendly, helpful
My visit went very smoothly and I felt the exam and cleaning was very thorough. No pain or other problems at all. I feel confident I am getting very good dental care. I never have to wait and staff is very friendly and welcoming.
M
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My family and I are new clients and so far, service has been excellent!! The staff are friendly and they all make us feel welcome. We’ve had a couple scheduled appointments and we’ve been seen within minutes upon check in. Thank you!
T
3 months ago
The best!
You won’t go wrong with this team! Awesome folks, great quality, personal attention!!
M
4 months ago
High quality, personalized approach
This was a routine visit, my every six-month check, and as usual Dr. Gilfillan was thorough, asking questions about any problems I might have, all of it in a relaxed way that I assume would place most patients at ease. I had a new dental hygienist, Marianne, who was very attentive, caring, and detailed—even as she navigated what was a new software for her successfully!
N
4 months ago
Friendly and excellent service
Andrew Gilfillan takes his time and is compassionate towards his patients. Cindy does a great job and I always feel I'm heard and cared for.
J
4 months ago
Truly a credit to his profession!
As a first time patient I needed a crown replaced. From the very moment I walked in the front door Dr. Gilfillan and his staff attempted to make me as comfortable as possible. This included offering headphones playing music of my choice, darkened glasses to protect my eyes from the bright exam light, and repeated shots of pain killer until I was completely numb (I seem to be more sensitive to pain than pain killer). At 7 pm the evening after my procedure I received a phone call from Dr. Gilfillan inquiring if everything was okay and whether I was comfortable. Two weeks later when I returned to have the permanent crown installed, I was again treated very compassionately and professionally.
M
4 months ago
Jordan is a great hygienist
This is a great office! Dr. G. is excellent, for staff is efficient and cordial, Jordan who cleans my teeth is always excellent. Highly recommend!
A
4 months ago
Excellent game Sevice
Everyone is so nice and the quality of costumer service on all levels is outstanding.
J
4 months ago
First Visit
Very professional and friendly. Impressive use of technology and resources. Current and knowledgeable. Clearly explained status and options. Dr. Gilfillan and staff were very patient, accommodating, thorough, understanding, caring and honest. Would highly recommend.
R
4 months ago
First visit
My hygienist was so friendly and gentle. She listened to my concerns about my sensitive teeth and I had no pain or discomfort at all. She worked efficiently and I was in and out with clean teeth and brighter smile that when I arrived. The entire staff was welcoming. See you in six months!