Andrew G. Gilfillan, DDS

Dentist

491 McLaws Cir.

Ste. 1

Williamsburg, VA 23185

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistofwilliamsburg.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Excellent
Jordan a great addition to the staff!!! Front desk staff friendly and helpful.
M
4 months ago
Definitely high quality service and friendly atmosphere.
I was called in promptly and serviced by Cindy, who cleaned my teeth in a very professional manner while chatting with me informally. Dr. Gilfillan examined me carefully when Cindy was through, found all to be OK, and I was on my way in no time. The front desk staff were very friendly and efficient, answering all my questions in a professional manner.
C
4 months ago
All the Best
The office staff, hygienist, and dentist were all professional, friendly and gave me an excellent experience.
R
5 months ago
Friendly, Knowledgable and flexible
It is the friendliest office!! They are very flexible and Dr.G is calm, listens and made tiny adjustments to my teeth that made them look new:)
B
5 months ago
Excellent service and professional staff.
Doctor is very caring and concerned about overall health . Way to talk with and a very good listener.
W
5 months ago
Best dentist
Dr Gilfillan has provided outstanding dental care for me. He has consistently solved many dental issues. He is very personable and totally professional. He has earned the five star rating that I have given him and I would highly recommend him.
R
5 months ago
Great Dentist and Great team
Epitome of professionalism. The front office staff, dental staff, and Dr. Gilfillan are kind, respectful, helpful and above all very proficient. They are a cohesive team, providing excellent care. They put my 90 year old mother at ease and addressed all her dental needs. Highly recommended!
C
5 months ago
High quality service
We have been visiting Dr Gilfillan for over 5 years and have never had a bad experience. The office is always clean and comfortable; the front desk staff are always super nice and welcoming. Dr Gilfillan and his staff are consistently professional, knowledgeable, and help my family feel at ease with their services.
P
5 months ago
Great job going too miss mrs Joan ,, friendly and gave good feedback too better taking care of my teeth
D
6 months ago
Friendly and Professional Service
Just a routine cleaning and examination, but everyone was very professional, efficient and friendly.