Andrew G. Mortensen, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

18837 Brookhurst St

Suite 109

Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moretensendds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Excellent service and professionalism
Dr. Mortensen and team did a fantastic job! It was a quick and painless visit to replace a long-overdue metal filling. I highly recommend Dr. Mortensen and his team. You no longer need to fear your dental visits! :)
D
2 months ago
Great care provided
I have been a patient of Dr. Mortenson’s for over 20 years. Always great to come into his office - if you have to go to the dentist! All really good people.
S
2 months ago
Oh yeah ... and the dentistry stuff is pretty good, too :)
While I'm lucky enough to never have to see the doc himself, he's done a great job at staffing a truly excellent support team. Always cheerful, patient, and engaging, they definitely make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. And of course, cheers to Erika, for faithfully starting me over every 6 months while sharing life's big stories and encouraging best practices.
D
2 months ago
Quality work, friendly staff and comfortable environment.
Dr. Mortensen has been our family dentist for well over 10 years. He's explains each procedure and makes you feel very comfortable during your visit. He and his staff make a great team, sometimes hard to find these day. Dr. Mortensen, HIGHLY recommended.
E
2 months ago
regular cleaning a breeze
Erika was great as always and I was greeted warmly when i entered. Great experience and will continue to go because of it. Thanks to the whole office.
L
2 months ago
Qaulity care, friendly staff & best dentist
Moved to Bakersfield 15 years ago & still have Dr Mortensen as my dentist. He’a so worth the 3 hours it takes to see him. 20 years as my dentist & wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
L
2 months ago
Qaulity care, friendly staff & best dentist
Moved to Bakersfield 15 years ago & still have Dr Mortensen as my dentist. He’a so worth the 3 hours it takes to see him. 20 years as my dentist & wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
L
2 months ago
Qaulity care, friendly staff & best dentist
Moved to Bakersfield 15 years ago & still have Dr Mortensen as my dentist. He’a so worth the 3 hours it takes to see him. 20 years as my dentist & wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
L
2 months ago
Qaulity care, friendly staff & best dentist
Moved to Bakersfield 15 years ago & still have Dr Mortensen as my dentist. He’a so worth the 3 hours it takes to see him. 20 years as my dentist & wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
L
2 months ago
Qaulity care, friendly staff & best dentist
Moved to Bakersfield 15 years ago & still have Dr Mortensen as my dentist. He’a so worth the 3 hours it takes to see him. 20 years as my dentist & wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.