Andrew G. Mortensen, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

18837 Brookhurst St

Suite 109

Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moretensendds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Loose tooth
Dr Mortensen was as usual wonderful and gave me 3 options to repair/replace my loose tooth. They explained how everything works and gave me the pricing and times for each procedure .
J
2 weeks ago
Very capable dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Mortensen for more than 20 years. He is a gifted dentist. Always friendly and concerned about the well being of his patients. He seems to keep up with latest advances in dentistry and incorporates them into his practice. His staff is very capable and also friendly. He seems to have created one of best workplace environments you could imagine.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality profesional service.
Always a great experience
J
2 weeks ago
Royal crowns!
Dr. Mortensen is the best (even though today was a bit uncomfortable with my teeth) but always good to see everyone there!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality, efficient, known the staff for many years.
It is always the same. A friendly admin staff and excellent Dentist and support technicians who we have known for years. In 20 years we have never been disappointed or had a negative experience. Very rare for that to happen.
A
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
As always, Erica did a great job, she keeps her room and dentistry tools clean during this Covid 19 time.
P
4 weeks ago
The best
high quality, friendly and professional ...... as always
L
1 month ago
My latest visit
As always this office and staff are the best. The office has such a warm, welcoming feel and all of the staff from Dr. Mortenson, hygienist, receptionist et.al are so kind and pleasant. This is the best dental practice in Orange County. So thrilled to have found them...my entire family goes there.
R
1 month ago
Very professional, clean and friendly
Staff is extremely thoughtful and caring. Office and equipment all throughly clean. Dr. Mortensen very knowledgeable and professional.
B
1 month ago
Have been going to Dr. Mortensen for many years and the high quality service with very professional and personal staff has been there since the beginning. The office is being kept very clean and wiped down to abide by all covid-19 safety procedures.