Andrew G. Mortensen, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

18837 Brookhurst St

Suite 109

Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moretensendds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
DR MORTENSON & HIS CREW ARE A DELIGHT - HIS EXPERTISE (SPELLING) IS AMAZING - HIS MANNER IS VERY WELCOMING AS IS HIS CREW!!! SO GLAD THAT I WAS REFERRED TO HIM!! LINNIE
T
2 months ago
Erika is a pro!
Came in today for a 6-month cleaning. Erika was very professional and explained treatment and care options. A smooth and wonderful experience. I highly recommend them!
D
3 months ago
Excellent service
I need an urgent repair and I did not have an appointment The staff at Dr Mortensen’s office got me in first thing and started my repair quickly. Everyone at the office did everything they could and provided excellent service GREAT JOB DR MORTENSEN Thank you very much for all your help
K
3 months ago
Love this Team!
K
3 months ago
Extremely kind and caring staff
T
3 months ago
Always the best
He is a wonderful doctor and has a wonderful staff working for him. I will always recommend him 100% to be a dentist and his staff. :)
J
4 months ago
Great staff and best around. Jean
C
4 months ago
Professional and thorough
Cleaning went well and was pleasant. Addressed an issue I had and suggested resolution
A
4 months ago
Best Dentist ever
I needed emergency treatment. Had to have a molar pulled after almost a week of quite serious pain. No one looks forward to having an extraction but thanks to the experience and expertise of Dr. Mortensen I can honestly say that my visit with him and his staff today was an absolute pleasure. I highly recommend his services.
D
4 months ago
First Experience and it was was Excellent
My daughter and I had our first appointment with Dr. Mortensen and his staff and we were very happy with all aspects of our exams. This a very caring group of people and we both are looking forward to a long and happy relationship with great service and excellent care