Andrew G. Mortensen, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

18837 Brookhurst St

Suite 109

Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moretensendds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Emergency appointmant
I am forever grateful to Dr. Mortenson and staff for seeing me today and relieving my pain. As always, you are all wonderful, and cheerful, and helpful!!
D
2 months ago
Best dental office service
From the friendly greeting from Ashley to the professional atmosphere of the dental care rooms, Dr. Mortensen’s office provides a series of high quality, excellent actions. My dental technician, Erica, was cordial, efficient and communicative. My visit was complete in less than 60 minutes. I’m scheduled to return in November.
L
2 months ago
Always very friendly
Erica is the best. I do benefits orientations for new hire employees and I always recommend whenever people are looking for a dentist!
R
3 months ago
Doctor Mortensen and his staff are always caring, courteous, and professional. Dr. Mortensen is a very good dentist.
K
5 months ago
Always a great experience!
Erica was great with my teeth cleaning, I enjoyed her company along with our chit chat during my cleaning. Dr. Mortensen was professional as always, gave me great feedback on my appointment and options for the future.
M
5 months ago
Very friendly office - thorough teeth cleaning and very good helpful tips. Have seen Andy for years - keeps up with what technology.
A
5 months ago
The Best
He has been the lifelong dentist for me and my family. He stays current with the technology and he is not just my dentist, he is my friend.
A
5 months ago
Excellent in all aspects
They handle everything well: Reminder phone call, no wait, highly skilled, & very friendly. Recommend to all who want the best.
R
6 months ago
I can’t believe how lucky I am that after my recent move to CA I found Dr. Mortensen. He is an excellent dentist as well as caring and friendly. So is his staff. Recommend him highly!
E
6 months ago
Great Dentist, great staff
Dr. Mortensen & his staff are welcoming, while being professional, and make every visit to the dentist stress free!