Andrew G. Mortensen, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

18837 Brookhurst St

Suite 109

Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moretensendds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience
I just had a crown replaced by Dr. Mortensen, and I can honestly say it was the most painless crown replacement I’ve ever experienced. The temporary crown was perfect and the permanent is beautiful! I’m so impressed with his skill and talent! His staff is also professional and so friendly! Loved my whole experience.
D
1 month ago
high quality service, professional and friendly
Very good doctor, very personable. would recommend him to others! Actually, my husband now goes to him. I have been there about 20 years. I have been going to Erica forever. She is great! very nice and thorough. Everyone always have smiles on their faces! Great office!
A
2 months ago
Outstanding.
Dr. Mortensen and staff are the best. I appreciate their pursuit of perfection.
V
2 months ago
I love going to Dr. Mortensen's office!! Just walking through the front door and being greeted by name is a day-brightener for me!! For the rest of my visit, I'm am in the care of caring, professionals who have a genuine concern for me. So refreshing!!!
J
3 months ago
Crack in my upper appliance
Dr. Mortensen is always spot on with all my dental needs! His staff are the very best and a few have been with Dr. Mortensen since my first visit, close to 15 years ago! I have recommended Dr. Mortensen to many of my friends and family through the years. He is simply the BEST!
A
3 months ago
A great team led by a very professional person.
My wife and my own reason for seeking the services of a new (to us) dentist was that were using the services of another DDS, who could not or would not listen to, what we considered, our reasonable expectations and requirements. So when I walked into Dr. Mortensen's dental office to be met by pleasant greetings and professional service it was a welcoming change. As a new patient to Dr.Mortensen's practice I was given a full and thorough examination by one of the very professional staff members. When Dr. Mortensen, joined us he was very willing to listen to what I had to say and the concerns that I had about my teeth. Totally different from my previous experience. I look forward to having the necessary work done on my aging teeth to support my dental wellbeing into old age. Look out team here I come!!!!!
B
4 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Mortensen for many years now and his office has always provided excellent service with the staff being very friendly all the time.
L
4 months ago
The best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Erika cleans my teeth beautifully and always checks for any problems that might show up. I can't imagine anyone but Erika -- she is that good. Plus, gentle and friendly and always with a smile.
V
5 months ago
Emergency appointmant
I am forever grateful to Dr. Mortenson and staff for seeing me today and relieving my pain. As always, you are all wonderful, and cheerful, and helpful!!
D
5 months ago
Best dental office service
From the friendly greeting from Ashley to the professional atmosphere of the dental care rooms, Dr. Mortensen’s office provides a series of high quality, excellent actions. My dental technician, Erica, was cordial, efficient and communicative. My visit was complete in less than 60 minutes. I’m scheduled to return in November.