Andrew G. Mortensen, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

18837 Brookhurst St

Suite 109

Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moretensendds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Excellent service
I need an urgent repair and I did not have an appointment The staff at Dr Mortensen’s office got me in first thing and started my repair quickly. Everyone at the office did everything they could and provided excellent service GREAT JOB DR MORTENSEN Thank you very much for all your help
K
1 month ago
Love this Team!
K
1 month ago
Extremely kind and caring staff
T
1 month ago
Always the best
He is a wonderful doctor and has a wonderful staff working for him. I will always recommend him 100% to be a dentist and his staff. :)
J
2 months ago
Great staff and best around. Jean
C
2 months ago
Professional and thorough
Cleaning went well and was pleasant. Addressed an issue I had and suggested resolution
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist ever
I needed emergency treatment. Had to have a molar pulled after almost a week of quite serious pain. No one looks forward to having an extraction but thanks to the experience and expertise of Dr. Mortensen I can honestly say that my visit with him and his staff today was an absolute pleasure. I highly recommend his services.
D
2 months ago
First Experience and it was was Excellent
My daughter and I had our first appointment with Dr. Mortensen and his staff and we were very happy with all aspects of our exams. This a very caring group of people and we both are looking forward to a long and happy relationship with great service and excellent care
T
2 months ago
Always wonderful! Thank you for being flexible when it comes with appointments and communication.
L
3 months ago
Sue was very nice & gentle. I enjoyed meeting her. I did not se Dr. Mortenson, so I'm not rating him.