Andrew G. Mortensen, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

18837 Brookhurst St

Suite 109

Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moretensendds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Dental work
Dr. Mortenson and staff are the greatest. He is such a terrific dentist...so professional, thorough, competent and caring. I’ve never experienced and pain or discomfort from any dental work he has done. Am so glad I began using his practice.
C
2 days ago
Dental work
Dr. Mortenson and staff are the greatest. He is such a terrific dentist...so professional, thorough, competent and caring. I’ve never experienced and pain or discomfort from any dental work he has done. Am so glad I began using his practice.
J
2 days ago
As usual, staff is professional, competent and friendly.
P
3 days ago
A Long Time Loyal Patient
I've been seeing Dr. Mortensen and his wonderful team since he took over the practice of Dr. Berger many years ago (I'd been a patient of Dr. Berger since approx. 1965). When I first became a patient of Dr. Mortensen I was young and single. Over the years I married and had children and the entire family have now been extremely satisfied patients of Dr. Mortensen and staff for many years. Dr. Mortensen is a perfectionist and always does highly professional work of the highest quality. I have never left his office feeling anything less than completely satisfied. It's rare to find a dental professional of such high caliber, unquestionable ethics, and just a downright nice person. My entire family just love Dr. Mortensen and his entire dental practice. They get my highest possible recommendation.
T
2 weeks ago
Always dependably professional, personable, and reliable!
Dr. Mortenson and his great staff make going to the dentist a pleasure!
R
3 weeks ago
Dr Mortensen and staff are all excellent.
L
1 month ago
My last dental appointment
What can I say about the best dental office in all of Orange County. Everyone, from Dr. Mortensen to the entire staff are fantastic. You all are so caring, kind, gentle and professional. I always know that when I have my dental appointment that I am going to be taken care of in the best way possible. So glad I am a patient of Dr. Mortensen and staff!!
P
2 months ago
Great staff and service as always...very professional in every aspect of the appointment. Thank you !
V
3 months ago
Friendly, caring, and professional!
I think it is obvious that this dental office is a great place to work because EVERYBODY is genuinely friendly and they care about each patient.
J
3 months ago
Fantastic as always
I've been going to Dr. Mortensen for 20 plus years and have always had great experiences. Everyone is very friendly and I'm in and out really quick. Thank you Dr. Mortensen and staff!