Andrew Giesa. DMD

Dentist

320 Abington Dr.

Ste. 5

Reading, PA 19610

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

stephenmaniacidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
I had a very pleasant experience with the new dentist, Dr. Giesa. He was very professional and answered all my concerns. Since I am on oxygen, they go out of their way to make me comfortable. I am also very pleased with the hygienist who cleaned my teeth.
B
2 months ago
Disappointing
Things have changed ! Xrays now required to clean teeth.. rotating dentists ... no idea whom I’ll see next ... certainly not what I expected nor a smooth transition! Still waiting for a callback to schedule my next appointment... maybe I should switch ?
J
2 months ago
Excellence In Dentistry
As always, Highest quality care from Dr. Steve and his excellent staff!!!
M
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
I have been going to Dr Maniaci’ S office for very many years now. Too many to count. I won’t go to any other dentist. He’s the best. His staff is great and my hygienist is the best.
N
4 months ago
Best Dentist on this Planet
Dr Maniaci and his staff are without question the best Dentist on this Planet. They are professional, compassionate, focus and kind in all ways. I don’t have many dental issues but Steve saved my daughters life when Endocarditis challenged her health. SUPERSTAR status is indicated, I’d give Dr Maniaci 10 stars if I could
B
4 months ago
High quality service, comfortable atmosphere, professional performance
The office does a great job in checking you in, less than a 5 minute wait, and getting you seated for a cleaning. Michele does a great job in cleaning and explaining certain aspects of your tooth care and condition and always offers solutions with products she herself has tried which is very helpful. She shares what she finds in her cleaning with Dr. Maniaci, so he has a go to spot or spots to check along with his examination. He always explains what he finds and shows you an x-ray to reflect the problem and how to deal with it and answers any questions. They both are friendly, cordial and happy in making your visit a comfortable one despite the nature of the work to be done. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking top notch dental care!
B
4 months ago
The Best!
Friendly staff all around!!! You check in and within 5 minutes you're being taken care of. Dr. Maniaci is an excellent dentist! He explains what and why things need to be done. I've been a patient here for the last 6 years and I would recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat!!!
K
4 months ago
Just had a crown implanted it was painless, it fit perfectly and I was in and out of the office in an hour. Dr. M is an excellent dentist and his staff is professional and caring. Really nice experience for having dental work done. I strongly recommend.
D
4 months ago
Whenever I have had an appointment with Dr Maniaci their office has always been prompt in providing dental care. If there are specific issues that need attention they always make accommodations to schedule you as soon as possible. It is obvious that Dr. Maniaci is genuinely concerned with providing the highest level of professional care to his patients. I would highly recommend his office for your dental needs. You will not be disappointed !
P
4 months ago
Great job! Very happy !