Andrew Houston DMD

Dentist

6214 Bradley Park Dr

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

houstondmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
13 hours ago
I want to tell you'll.I like the doctor and all the nurses and hell will be my dentist from now own.Thanks so much.
J
1 day ago
Great service
I have been going to that office for 20+ years when Mike Myers was there. I still go there because you are treated great.
S
2 days ago
Very High quality service and Professionalism
Everything was there which satisfies a person going for annual dental checkup .Highly recommended!!
E
1 week ago
Very professional and great with kids
C
1 week ago
Highly Recommend!
You will not be disappointed with the team at Houston Dental. They are extremely professional and let you know step by step what the process is. I have been going to Houston Dental for years and plan to continue for many more!!
R
1 week ago
Spur of The Moment Appointment
I called on Friday morning complaining of pain & was given an appt for Monday morning. As always, the appt was right on time. I was given my exam, my diagnosis, and a treatment plan in about 30 minutes. The staff is always above & beyond for me and I appreciate them!
C
3 weeks ago
This visit, my teeth were x-rayed, cleaned and examined. The entire staff were professional and friendly, made me feel at ease. they took the time to answer my questions and gave me the information I needed. Very pleased with my visit as always!
G
3 weeks ago
As usual everything was wonderful. Crystal is awesome. Dr. Houston is awesome. The whole staff is great. I know it sounds strange but I have a blast when I go to them. I feel more like family than a patient. I would Highly recommend Dr. Houston and Staff.
M
1 month ago
Great experience
I cannot say anything negative about my visit. Everyone was great, especially Marty/
J
1 month ago
Great staff
Dr. Houston is a great dentist and very down to earth. The entire staff is professional and friendly. I’d highly recommend them.