Andrew Houston DMD

Dentist

6214 Bradley Park Dr

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

houstondmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Friendly-Made me feel like I was home..
Dr. Andy was a young boy in elementary when I first met him. Wonderful warm smile and full of energy! Today was my first time in his professional office and he is still the young boy with a wonderful warm smile and full of energy!! He made me feel important and explain the procedure in details. I feel like I am home.
J
2 weeks ago
Always nice and courteous, very clean facility. My family and I have been using this office for many years and never a problem at all. I am always referring friends and family to use them.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Houston, and his team where great as always can’t ask for anything better.
D
3 weeks ago
Everybody was so nice....
Options were given to me and explained. (about having a numbing shot or not) and after deciding not to my tooth was taken care of..everything was done with my well being cared for at all times!! Thank you!!
L
3 weeks ago
It's always a pleasure to come to your office, I had always been nervous about going to the dentist, but your office makes it so much easier, Thank you so much.
B
3 weeks ago
Welcoming atmosphere and excellent care
I appreciate the welcoming atmosphere at Houston Dental. Marty is friendly and very professional, as well as an excellent hygienist. I enjoyed meeting Dr. Houston and appreciate his careful examination. Thank you!
V
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience each and every time I visit. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Dr. Houston is awesome.
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and dental care!!
S
4 weeks ago
Thanks Crystal for being so pleasant ALWAYS! She always asks about my kids and makes her patients feel like friends.
L
4 weeks ago
Awesome service!
Very good experience as always