Andrew Houston DMD

Dentist

6214 Bradley Park Dr

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

houstondmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
23 hours ago
A great dental team
Every time I visit, I feel more at ease, and more confident in all the providers. I wouldn't want to take my teeth anywhere else!
F
1 day ago
Always a good experience!
It never fails that whenever I visit they are knowledgeable and honest! I know that they truly are the best in the field!
J
4 days ago
Cleaning
Great dentist. Awesome staff. Everyone is very polite and helpful. I recommend to anyone looking for a caring and well mannered dentist.
J
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Staff and Dr. Houston are very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Office is very sanitary and inviting.
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing
Just love him and his staff! Friendly, welcoming, and positive climate!
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service, professional and friendly atmosphere!
Dr. Houston is professional and such a friendly dentist! He will have you laughing at EVERY appointment by cracking jokes and making you feel comfortable. He is very personable (remembers the last conversation you had and asks what’s new). The office is very clean and has an inviting atmosphere. The staff members are professional and very pleasant.
L
3 weeks ago
What can I say but They are Family !!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff, very professional and helpful
Dr. Houston is amazing!!!! And he's a DAWG fan!!! His staff are very helpful, polite!!
H
4 weeks ago
Great hygienist and excellent exam with full explanation and all questions answered.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional recommend to anybody