Andrew Houston DMD

Dentist

6214 Bradley Park Dr

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

houstondmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very professional
Dr. Houston's staff is the best. I wouldn't trust my teeth and smile with any other dentist.
B
1 week ago
Service is always good here. I have been treated at this clinic for over 290 years and never had a bad experience. Love all the staff and Dr. Houston!
S
1 week ago
Excellent Patient/Customer Service
Very professional, patient friendly, and outstanding practice:) Dr. Houston and staff rank 5 stars!
J
3 weeks ago
Very positive experience! So friendly and efficient.... the hygienist did a great job! Dr. Houston was very informative and friendly! No problem getting an appointment either....very nice! Many thanks!
D
1 month ago
Great service and very friendly
I got a great cleaning and the hygienist and dentist were very informative and friendly.
A
1 month ago
Great service
They’re Always very friendly, and the staff is wonderful. They’ve always helped me with whatever dental needs I’ve had and I normally don’t wait long to be seen. Great dental office that I highly recommend.
L
1 month ago
Great quality service, every one is friendly
Dr. Houston is always in a great mood. Love the batter back and forth, for someone who hates needles in their mouth it helps relax a little.
E
1 month ago
Excellent Service
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Dr.Houston and his staff are great...They make you feel at home....You smile and laugh the whole time you're there.Very professional...
B
1 month ago
I just like to smile
Crystal is amazing!!! Her attention to detail is refreshing and know she has a lot of patients but always remembers the little details which means so much! Dr Houston... I leave feeling confident that my dental health is in great hands. He always takes time to explain everything & love his sense of humor... It’s true laughter is the best medicine.