Andrew Houston DMD

Dentist

6214 Bradley Park Dr

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

houstondmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
22 hours ago
Very good visit I really like Dr Houston!
Had a great experience very friendly and his staff is wonderful!
E
2 days ago
Outstanding Service
Dr Houston and his staff are truly the best in the business. From appointment scheduling to the doc himself. My entire family uses their services and I would recommend anyone looking for a dentist to look no further.
J
2 days ago
From the office staff, hygienist & the dentist were friendly, professional & took so much time making sure I understood everything. Definitely will be staying & would highly recommend them.
M
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly staff! Very thorough!
J
1 week ago
Very Nice
Dr. Houston was very sweet and his staff was really nice.
K
2 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
Dr. Houston and his staff always greet us with kindness and take care of all our dental needs. The hygienists are very gentle and Dr Houston is thorough and personable. We love the team here. I would recommend them to anyone!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent As Always
It's not often you can say this but I look forward to my visits with Dr. Houston and his staff.
B
3 weeks ago
Very Nice
Dr. Houston wasn't in but the Dentist that was filling in for him was Dr. Glass. He was very sweet and made you feel comfortable by joking around getting you to laugh. The staff was very nice. Waiting time was nothing. I got there a little early being this was my first time there and went right in as soon as I finished my paperwork.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere.
As always, my experience with everyone is of the highest quality service, very professional and friendly.
J
1 month ago
High quality, professional staff
Doctor Houston pulled a broken wisdom tooth, Very gentle and pain free. Would def recommend!