Andrew Houston DMD

Dentist

6214 Bradley Park Dr

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

houstondmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Excellent Service - 5 Stars
Excellent service as always. I compare you guys to the standards of Chick fila. You know what you are going to get and it will be provided with a smile.
G
7 days ago
Dental Visits
I, like so many, hate going to the dentist. Finding Dr. Houston's office has changed the way I feel about going to the dentist. The staff are very personable and Dr. Houston always leaves me laughing, everytime. They all do everything possible to make me feel comfortable and pain free. I can't say enough good things about this office!
S
1 week ago
High quality service.
Dr Houston is the best … and his staff is great. Friendly and caring. They took care of me immediately when I was in pain, and you can't beat that.
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent all around care.
Great experience from start to finish- front office is prompt and courteous; Crystal was caring and efficient; Dr Houston is very friendly and skilled, with patient’s interest foremost.
M
2 weeks ago
The staff is very attentive and helpful and I trust Dr. Houston. Dr Houston has been great with my granddaughter as well as my disabled adult brother. My family is very satisfied with his services.
J
3 weeks ago
Today’s dental visit
Always a good experience at this office. The staff are the best in making your experience pleasant. Keep up the good work.
M
4 weeks ago
All good
Crystal was excellent!
W
4 weeks ago
This was my first time going to Dr. Houston and it was fantastic. Everyone in the office were very polite and friendly. I had a tooth that had cracked and pieces falling out. Dr. Houston explained what procedures he could do and let me make my own decision on what to do with my tooth. He was very friendly and wasn't concerned about making a quick buck, he just wanted to do what I wanted to make me feel as comfortable as possible without me having to spend a whole lot of money. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone.
G
2 months ago
Pleasant and professional staff.
Always a positive experience having interface with Dr. Houston and his Team of professionals.
T
2 months ago
Excellent all the way on everything .
Excellent all the way on everything , I will never leave dr Houston and staff.