Andrew Houston DMD

Dentist

6214 Bradley Park Dr

Columbus, GA 31904

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly and caring location!
I absolutely loved my time spent at the office. The staff was incredible, fast and accommodating. From start to finish, I have zero complaints. Five stars isn’t enough, and as long as I am a Columbus resident this will be my dentist home.
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service and Care
I love this dentist and his staff. They make you feel welcome no matter whether you crash in on their day or you make an appointment. They have always put my needs first and I have had some serious work done in this office. They are courteous, kind and willing to help in any way they can. I feel like they are family!! I would not ever want to go anywhere else. Thank you Dr Houston and staff for your great service to me always 😘
J
3 months ago
I’ve been going to Dr. Houston for many years. They always go above and beyond to make sure my visit goes well!!!!! Best dentist and staff in the area!!
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr Houston and staff provided responsive, professional, friendly and timely service in repairing a crown. Thank you.
W
3 months ago
Highly Professional & Friendly Dental Care
Crystal took care of my routine cleaning thoroughly and efficiently. I was in and out within 45 minutes with a clean bill of oral health and extremely squeaky clean teeth. Looking forward to my next visit in six months!
L
3 months ago
Friendly-Made me feel like I was home..
Dr. Andy was a young boy in elementary when I first met him. Wonderful warm smile and full of energy! Today was my first time in his professional office and he is still the young boy with a wonderful warm smile and full of energy!! He made me feel important and explain the procedure in details. I feel like I am home.
J
3 months ago
Always nice and courteous, very clean facility. My family and I have been using this office for many years and never a problem at all. I am always referring friends and family to use them.
J
3 months ago
Dr Houston, and his team where great as always can’t ask for anything better.
D
4 months ago
Everybody was so nice....
Options were given to me and explained. (about having a numbing shot or not) and after deciding not to my tooth was taken care of..everything was done with my well being cared for at all times!! Thank you!!
L
4 months ago
It's always a pleasure to come to your office, I had always been nervous about going to the dentist, but your office makes it so much easier, Thank you so much.