Andrew Houston DMD

Dentist

6214 Bradley Park Dr

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

houstondmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Awesome practice
I'm NEVER comfortable at a dentist office however Dr. Houston & Jana made me feel as though I was taking too my family. The staff was exceptional from start to finish.
B
1 week ago
Very Caring
I love how Dr. Houston makes you smile with his wonderful personality and his staff is always so nice. You couldn't ask for a better dentist.
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
I had a cleaning today with Marty. She did an excellent job and was more thorough with my cleaning than I’ve ever experienced! My teeth feel so clean! Dr. Houston was professional and light humored as always! I truly enjoy going to the dentist for the first time in my life! I highly recommend Dr. Houston’s office!
E
2 weeks ago
He is the best dentist I've had in a very long time. I have always been terrified of dentist but he makes me feel at ease and I don't want to bolt from the chair and run.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Very easy and professional. I love these guys!
C
1 month ago
I would highly recommend Dr. Houston and his staff. Very professional and friendly.
B
1 month ago
Outstanding Service
Staff are always courteous and friendly, making the Dental experience not so bad.
J
1 month ago
Great visit as always!
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr.Houston and his staff are always so friendly with each visit. They actually care about their patients and show that. They listen to each concern of yours and address it to make you happy. He’s been my dentist for 10 years and I will never switch!!!
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff
Highly recommend Dr. Houston. He and his staff are fantastic.