Andrew Houston DMD

Dentist

6214 Bradley Park Dr

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

houstondmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Highly professional and friendly.
Enjoyed my visit, was seen at appointment time. Dr Houston and his entire staff are true professionals.
R
1 day ago
I would not be there if I didn't love em
For the past over 50 years I have not been comfortable with a dentist until I encountered Andy Houston. He and his entire staff make me feel good about coming to the dentist. Past experiences with dentists created a fear in me. Believe me I would rather be on a cruise ship than at the dentist but I do not dread coming to this office. They have never hurt me at all nor judged me regarding oral care. Crystal is a wonderful hygienist! In fact, the entire staff is great! No fear!
R
3 days ago
Just as awesome as ever.
I have been going to Dr. Houston since I moved to this area 6 years ago. The staff is always friendly and Dr. Houston is a gem; all make going to the dentist a breeze!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent team!!
Excellent experience as always!!!!!
P
2 weeks ago
In and out quickly. Everyone wonderful.
M
2 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
My experience with Dr Houston and his staff is ALWAYS professional and friendly. My treatments are made as comfortable and pain free as possible in the quickest time possible.
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Office
I always have a great visit with Dr. Houston and his staff. Over the last five years I have had a ton of work done and every time him and his staff make me feel like the only one there.
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service
Everyone from the receptionists, to the hygienists and dentist are all customer service oriented. They are always putting the patient first. They take time to explain things, follow up and make it as easy as possible for the patient.
R
4 weeks ago
Best ever
T
4 weeks ago
Great Service!
They made me feel welcome and important. They made sure I understood my options and the best course of actions.