Andrew I. Pupkin, D.D.S., P.A.

Dentist

21 Crossroads Dr

Suite 350

Owings Mills, MD 21117

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Cleaning and xrays
No pain, great cleaning, super friendly staff. Now if I could only get a pedicure while I was sitting in the chair . . .
J
5 months ago
Five star
Excellent service. No wait time. Staff is very personable and efficient.
J
5 months ago
Caring, meticulous — a great dentist!
F
5 months ago
I am very pleased with the exceptional quality of service, the friendliness of the staff and the professionalism shown by everyone in the office. The technicians, receptionist and Dr. Pupkin all feel like family to me. They are the best! For someone who didn't care for going to the dentist, I now look forward to going to Dr. Pupkin's office for my dental appointments. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a caring and great dentist.
B
5 months ago
The best is always perfection.
C
5 months ago
Dr. Nachman is a virtuoso
Dr. Nachman is the most skilled dentist. I have heard horror stories about other dental work. He has never hurt me, he has the gentlest touch, he can do the most detailed work, and he is a perfectionist when it comes to your teeth. I have been with him for over 40 years. And I hope another 40 if he wants.
C
5 months ago
Absolutely fantastic!
Dr. Pupkin and his staff deserve more than 5 stars. They are professional, kind, caring, and compassionate. I definitely recommend this practice.
H
5 months ago
professional
After my onlay fell off, I was able to get an appointment in 2 days. The recementing was done very thoroughly. I have always been pleased with the work done by Dr. Pupkin and his dental assistants.
P
5 months ago
This was the first time I had to call in for an emergency appointment. The staff,after carefully listening to me had me come in the same day to see Dr. Pupkin.The doctor was able to Identify my problem and set up a plan to correct the issue.Because the issue caused inflammation to the roof of my mouth,x rays were potentially painfull, however they were Completed with minimum additional pain. GReatly appreciated.
M
5 months ago
Great dentist and great staff!
I've been with drs nachman and pupkin for over 15 years- they are wonderful and take excellent care of this happy face and smile!