Andrew I. Pupkin, D.D.S., P.A.

Dentist

21 Crossroads Dr

Suite 350

Owings Mills, MD 21117

Open Today 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Always professional - we feel like family
We have been seeing Dr. Pupkin and staff for over ten years and have always found them to be extremely efficient, professional and attentive to all of our needs. They treat us like family and always make us feel like we are an important part of their practice.
T
5 days ago
Top Rate
He's simply the best. I can't recommend him highly enough. I have had a number of procedures, and he is wonderful.
S
5 days ago
Very friendly,, professional and pleasant environment. Strongly recommend their professional and excellent services.
L
5 days ago
Always a top notch experience
I have been going to Dr. Pupkin for years and I wouldn't trust anyone else for my oral health. He and his entire staff are so warm and welcoming. Walking into his office is like meeting up with old friends. The hygienists and assistants are gentle, friendly and caring. Dr. Pupkin is highly skilled, has an excellent bedside manner and never pushes unnecessary services or products. I trust him implicitly.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience every time!!!!!
My experience with the staff at Dr. Pupkins office is always of top quality!!! Very pleasant from the time I walk in, to the time my appointment ends!! I would highly recommend this practice!!!! They are the best!!!
K
1 month ago
Dr Nachman is skilled, experienced, and thorough.
I was in pain! Dr Nachman identified the problem and repaired the issue. I trust him completely. And I'm grateful..
L
1 month ago
Appointment Review
Dr. Pupkin and staff are the best!!! Incredibly kind, professional and pain-free ; ))
L
1 month ago
Options and attention to the person
This was a routine cleaning and checkup. Through the past few years, I've developed allergies to many toothpastes. Shelly, listened to my concerns, and let me know other patients have similar allergies. Her suggestions on how to complete the cleaning were spot on. And I know in 6 months, she will have looked at my records and know this when I come back. And Dr Pupkin, always thorough, always nice, and what can I say- great experience always .
S
1 month ago
Such a friendly office. They all really care. Great Hygienist- very thorough, teeth and mouth felt great! Dr. Pupkin is awesome. Gives great advise. So friendly!! Very experience and up to date on all on dentistry procedures, practices etc. Recommend him all the time.
E
1 month ago
Good dental visit
I was there for teeth cleaning only. The hygenist did a great job, and i appreciated her coming in to the office extra early for my appointment. I felt relaxed and happy how the visit went. My gums didn't bleed, which indicated to me that I did an extra good job of caring for my teeth and gums over the last six months.