Andrew J. Goss, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

8302 Provo Dr.

Liverpool, NY 13090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Well, I finally got the review place, ha. Yes indeed, I would highlyrecommend having dental care done at your place. I've been going there for many years. I wish I didn't need a root canal on one of my bottom teeth, but it is what Andrew wants me to do or pull it ! I appreciate holding on to all m old teeth & hope they last a few more years under his excellent care. Also, I enjoy the friendly greeting when I come in ! Best wishes, Arlene Best wishesm Arlene
B
4 days ago
Always wonderful staff. From the time you walk in. Questions are always answered, and with good advise. Very professional
T
1 week ago
I had a broken tooth it's been broken for some time the dentist Doctor Goss, he fix the tooth which I didn't think was repairable he was very gentle very kind and courteous and talk to me the whole time through it I would recommend him for everyone and anyone
M
2 weeks ago
Love this office
Another awesome visit to Dr. Goss’ office. Everyone is so friendly. They make you comfortable in all aspects of their work. The dentist is not my favorite place, but Dr Goss and his staff make the visit as quick and easy as they possibly can.
N
1 month ago
I am very please with Dr. Goss and his very friendly staff. They are very polite and informative. I would highly recommend Dr. Goss to my friends and family.
P
1 month ago
Great work as usual.
Saved me $$ by not replacing cap. Instead extra effort and a filling under and along side. Nice job Doc
J
2 months ago
Today I had my first visit and I was totally satisfied, looking forward having a doctor do my denture work !!! Also the staff was very professional.
S
2 months ago
I was there for a cleaning and check up. It was very enjoyable talking to everyone and the cleaning was spectacular!! Dr. Goss checked my concern and explained everything to me with his recommendations.e
Excellent.
C
2 months ago
Very pleasant, professional and informative, wouldn't go anywhere else. Very happy with the whole office. Excellent
M
2 months ago
I am not a fan of the dentist but the whole office makes you feel at home and at ease, from the time you walk in the door till the time you walk out