Andrew J. Goss, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

8302 Provo Dr.

Liverpool, NY 13090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Efficient and friendly
Went in for a cleaning. Everything went smooth. I got right in and right out. Linda is very gentle and concerned about my comfort. Never though I'd enjoy my time at the dentist
M
1 day ago
Excellent service and care
It is the best office in the Syracuse area! The wonderful staff truly makes the experience unlike any other. The quality of care and professionalism is second to none!
F
6 days ago
Very efficient polite friendly staff. Dr. Goss is terrific! He was very helpful in my situation. You will never go wrong with this office. High recommendation. 5 out of 5 stars for me.
C
1 week ago
Exceptional service!
The staff was very friendly and did their best to make me feel welcome and comfortable! I left with a smile on my face!
M
1 week ago
As always I trust and respect Dr. Goss's treatment and care of my family. I never have to wait and Corrine at the desk is the best!
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Dr. Goss came highly referred from my previous Dentist who had already set the bar high with a level comfort and care and he did not disappoint! He did fantastic work and was very kind. I'm excited to have more work done by him in the future!
E
4 weeks ago
Andrew was professional and friendly. His staff was very personable and made me feel comfortable. His staff took time to know me. I feel the appointment was very thorough.
B
1 month ago
Excellent care
Linda, Corrine and Dr. Goss are the best
S
1 month ago
SO GREAT
I went in having had bad experiences at other Dentist before and they were very understanding and Dr. Goss was extremely gentle and friendly. I do like being at the dentist ever but if i had to go this is where I would go. Staff is all super nice, space is great. Overall best dentist experience Ive ever had.
A
1 month ago
Quick Easy Pain-Free
Andrew Goss and his entire team are just about as accommodating as they come! His receptionist is amazing and will fit you in at your convenience which was the case with my lawyer visit when I had to have a broken tooth fixed. They fit me in before work, I was done in 30 minutes waiting to room entrance to exit. I am scheduled for a crown in the next few weeks and I don't feel anxious at all because I know they will do a great job as they always do!