Andrew J. Goss, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

5112 West Taft Road, Suite N

Liverpool, NY 13088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
First Impression
First impression is positive - staff is friendly and caring.
R
6 days ago
A great experience
Every part of visiting the dentist was a pleasure and everyone at the practice was professional, friendly and very helpful. I am a new patient and I am glad I chose Dr Goss.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Office
I couldn't be happier. This is a beautiful office with a competent, caring staff. Everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist were excellent. A wonderful experience!
P
2 weeks ago
high quality pain free filling
Called doctor Goss's office at 7:15 Monday morning lost a filling over the weekend he had me come in at 8 o'clock a.m. Fixed it perfectly With no pain How awesome is that thank you very much
K
3 weeks ago
First Visit
Today was my first visit with Dr. Goss, I found him to be very professional, yet very friendly as well, which put me at ease. Not an easy task for someone who has had as many surgeries as I have. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new dentist. I can't say enough about the staff as well, the working atmosphere there must be very positive, because all the staff I encountered seemed very happy. All in all a very good experience, glad Dr. Goss was recommended to us. Do not be afraid to give him a try, you won't be disappointed.
F
3 weeks ago
Very professional, with best and highest service available
I can't say enough about Dr. Goss and his staff. My wife and now some of my children and some of their friends and clients. I recommend him always.
A
3 weeks ago
Highly professional polite and caring
Highly professional polite and caringLove the new offices!
D
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
The office was able to give me an appointment quickly when needed, AND I was a first-time patient! Very professional and calming during procedure. Would highly recommend Dr. Andrew Goss.
F
1 month ago
high quality, friendly, the best
Today I only had A CLEANING and didn't like hearing I had 3 little cavities but I met Carrie who was exceptional. I hope shewill clean my teeth every time and maybe not find any suspect areas next time. Always a pleasure to see Dr. Goss and I certainly will help to keep his practice growing. These old teeth need to last a while longer. Thanks to a great Dentist office. see you June 26th. I will ALWAYS RECOMMEND THIS PRACTICE TO OTHERS.
G
1 month ago
Great service
Having a tooth filling repaired sometimes can be not fun. They did a good job with little to no pain. Great job.