Andrew J. Goss, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

8302 Provo Dr.

Liverpool, NY 13090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Excellent dental provider
I've been going to Dr. Goss for years and was recently there for a checkup and some bondings. They took their time with me and Dr. Goss did a good job on the bondings and the staff did an excellent job with my cleanings and scheduling.Highly recommend.
B
6 days ago
Easy fillin’
I went in to fix a filling, and it went so smoothly I was in and out in about 20 min. Dr Goss has a nice touch as I did not have a shot for pain and still didn’t feel much discomfort at all. As usual Dr Goss and his staff were very friendly.
A
6 days ago
Thoroughly Satisfied!
I always feel so confident with the very professional staff. I know I’m in good hands!
R
6 days ago
Great Experience
Always a great experience. Welcoming and friendly staff.
F
7 days ago
Timely service, professional checkup.
I had to reschedule an appointment, and was accommodated w/out any problem. Didn't have to wait too long when i arrived for my cleaning. There was a new dental hygienist, and she was very thorough and nice. The whole staff is friendly and professional, starting w/the receptionist when you walk in the door.
J
1 week ago
Thorough and complete job
Thank you so much! I've found my new dentist. I'm going to try to get my husband to switch to Dr. Goss as well.
D
2 weeks ago
Love my dental appt!!
C
2 weeks ago
Always pleasant.
Dr. Goss’s office couldn’t be more friendly. From the time you walk in and are greeted by Corinne to Linda cleaning my teeth and the Doctor finishing up the visit. Everyone is very professional and extremely friendly. It makes going to the dentist, “dare I say” enjoyable.
L
2 weeks ago
Very pleased
The office is smoothly run by a friendly and professional staff. I am always well taken care of and enjoy seeing everyone!
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Goss and the entire office is great!!!!
Best experience I’ve ever had with a dentist! Now I won’t mind going:)