Andrew J. Goss, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

5112 West Taft Road, Suite N

Liverpool, NY 13088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 hours ago
I was very pleased with my cleaning and partial tooth repair. The office is beautiful! The staff is friendly and helpful.
D
2 days ago
High Quality Service
Cleaning by Carrie was thorough and gentle.
D
1 week ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr Goss and his team are extremely professional, helpful and most of caring. Everyone goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable and at ease. Dr Goss is an extraordinary and talented Dentist and highly recommend his services. This is not a practice where's you are just a number... Walk in after a year and they know you by name.
J
1 week ago
As always dr. Goss and his team are wonderful always smiles and fun talking with them and they are very knowledgeable I would and have highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist love the new place very modern and spacious I will not and my family leave his practice until he retires and that will be a long time from now also the new practice is very easy to find
D
1 week ago
One of the most friendly, knowledgable, courteous and accommodating health care providers I’ve had the pleasure to be a patient of. Their new facility on Taft Road is spectacular and very conveniently located!
H
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
From the moment I walked into the new office, (Which is beautiful by the way!) Corrine was prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. I was brought back by Megan who was also super sweet. Dr. Goss came in quickly after and got me in and out in a no time. The care I received was prompt and I was confident I was in good hands. The whole staff made what can be a very nerve-racking visit quite easy for me. I can't thank Dr. Goss and his staff enough for the compassion and high-quality care I received!!
J
1 week ago
Excellent Care
I called @ 730 am Monday for a tooth problem that occured over the weekend. I was in the chair by 8 am and was done by 845. The staff (Corrine, Megan, and Dr. Goss) was friendly and accommodating as always. The procedure was painless. The new office is absolutely beautiful. Highly recommended.
H
1 week ago
High quality service with comfortable atmosphere
We came in for our son's first cleaning and the hygienist, Carrie, couldn't have been more calm, gentle, friendly and accommodating for him/us. She made all of us feel so comfortable and was able to do a full cleaning (which, prior to the appointment, we were convinced our son wouldn't have been able to sit through). Everyone from the receptionist to Dr. Goss is so kind and inviting. They genuinely treat you like family there. We're very glad we chose Dr. Goss and his team for our dental needs!
J
2 weeks ago
Emergency (sorta) dental
I came to you because my dentist was on vacation. I was treated with respect from the get go. Maybe that's part of your heritage. The work was accomplished rather quickly and completely. You asked to be completely honest. The only "not good" thing was the bill. I realize I was sort of an emergency, I was taken in last minute, the work was somewhat extensive...with all that considered, I still feel it was a bit pricey. But, I could not be happier. Bravo Zulu (that's "good job" in Navy talk).
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient and professional service
As usual I had an excellent visit with Gr Goss. The hygienist was thorough and friendly, as was Dr Goss. The new office is very nice, modern, and spacious. I find when I have an appointment with Dr. Goss' office, I have no anxiety, which is unusual for a visit to the dentist.