Andrew J. Goss, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

8302 Provo Dr.

Liverpool, NY 13090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
I was there for a cleaning and check up. It was very enjoyable talking to everyone and the cleaning was spectacular!! Dr. Goss checked my concern and explained everything to me with his recommendations.e
Excellent.
C
5 days ago
Very pleasant, professional and informative, wouldn't go anywhere else. Very happy with the whole office. Excellent
M
1 week ago
I am not a fan of the dentist but the whole office makes you feel at home and at ease, from the time you walk in the door till the time you walk out
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly & helpful
Everyone at the office was so great...... all helpful and everyone smiled........... they are wonderful with kids as well, made my daughter feel super comfortable !
S
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional service. Friendly staff.
Highly recommend this practice.
B
2 weeks ago
Pleasant office environment, qualified and talented professionals, visit started on time and lasted reasonable amount of time
T
3 weeks ago
EXCELENT
D
3 weeks ago
Dental Checkup
Good staff and honest checkup
H
3 weeks ago
Awesome!!!!
A
4 weeks ago
Great Visit
Always very friendly and professional at Dr Goss. Linda is a very thorough dental hygienist that makes your visit pleasant like seeing a good friend.