Andrew J. Goss, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

8302 Provo Dr.

Liverpool, NY 13090

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
As always it was great. The staff is very professional. Makes sure their patients are comfortable. Dr Goss takes the fear of a dentist completely out of your mind. Thank you Dr Goss for your professionalism and courtesy
L
3 days ago
Great experience
Dr. Goss and his staff were very professional while maintaining a warm and friendly atmosphere. I’ve already recommended them to two others!!
M
1 week ago
This is the dentist to go to!
Dr. Goss is simply fantastic. Polite, open, friendly, professional, thorough, and funny. He takes his time and explains everything and always answer all my silly questions. And he is excellent at what he does. I will be having all my family and friends going here. This is the dentist to go to!!... Dr. Goss’s entire staff was great as well. From the time you walk in until the moment you leave, from reception to the assistants...simply a great experience! Thank you Dr. Goss and staff!
R
1 week ago
Staff is friendly and professional. Dr Goss is great at what he does, makes you feel comfortable and is easy to relate to. If you need a dentist or are thinking of changing, go here. Easy decision.
J
2 weeks ago
As usual. Professional attentive caring comfortable office and staff Highly recommend Dr Goss his knowledge and professionalism j
F
2 weeks ago
Family Friend
The doctor in the dental hygienist were very professional and I'm extremely happy to say I'm a new patient and what comes with me is my whole family so congratulations you have 8 more new patients thank you doctor
J
2 weeks ago
Great staff!
S
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience. Like visiting old friends. Professional, friendly and accodomadating staff.
D
3 weeks ago
I find the office very comfortable. I give any dentist a chance with me this will be my 3rd year I am very happy here! Thanks
M
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Dentist and Staff
Our family always looks forward to our appointments whether it be just a cleaning or a dental repair. Dr. Goss is always pleasant, humorous and very professional and knowledgeable. His staff is wonderful, always making you feel comfortable and welcomed. Thank you for your excellent service and hospitality!!!