Andrew J. Goss, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

5112 West Taft Road, Suite N

Liverpool, NY 13088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
Tooth repair
Great experience. Friendly staff. No discomfort
M
3 days ago
Dr. Goss is always friendly, professional and very caring. I've been a patient from the beginning and would never go anywhere else. Corrine is great with all the patients. So helpful!
D
7 days ago
Professional
Needed new crowns. Professional, friendly, caring, gentle. Dr & assistant both explained everything beforehand. VERY happy with care. Will be recommending him to anyone looking for a new/different dentist!!
S
1 week ago
Excellent cleaning
Carrie is very professional. Did a good job. No pain
D
1 week ago
My prophy and checkup experience with Linda and Dr. Goss was very professional, friendly and enjoyable!
A
2 weeks ago
Pre-appointment messaging, pleasant staff and environment, professional services delivered expertly
The doctors office is nicely presented and quiet. The hygienist greeted me on time, pleasant and friendly as usual , performed the cleaning of my teeth thoroughly, is always ready to answer and elaborate on questions I had regarding dental and oral health. Despite the distance I travel to get to the office, I’m always confident it’s worth it. Great service! One concern I had was the waiting at the desk before and after the appointment. The Assistant was very busy and seemed overwhelmed. She did apologize for any inconvenience.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service, fantastic Doctor and staff
Always a great experience
E
4 weeks ago
I was very happy with the outcome and thank you for fitting me in.
T
4 weeks ago
high quality service
very friendly very professional
S
1 month ago
Implanted tooth
Had my new tooth implant done today. Painless. He explained everything to me clearly and precisely. What a change from my last dentist