Andrew J. Goss, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

5112 West Taft Road, Suite N

Liverpool, NY 13088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 days ago
High quality Service, Professional, Beautiful Facility
This was my son's first dentist appointment. He is three years old, and what i expected to be chaos because he is a very busy little boy, was the complete opposite! The staff were very friendly and patient with him and he loved getting his teeth cleaned.
T
2 weeks ago
VERY EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
I transferred care from another area dentist to follow my dental hygienist Carrie. Dr. Fangio's nephew is now in practice, Dr. Goss. He whitened my teeth, a painless and easy procedure. The office is beautiful, new and modern. All staff were welcoming and checked on my frequently during my procedure. Dr. Goss was terrific. The West Taft Road location is easily accessible as well.
V
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Those people I encountered during my first visit were very friendly and professional! I was impressed by use of the latest technology and procedures that I hadn't seen in a dental office. Linda explained all procedures and Dr. Goss reviewed my X-rays with me. The exam was very thorough and I left feeling confident I had received the best dental care!
H
1 month ago
Awesome
Dr Goss and staff were amazing and I have a fobia about dentists and they didn't know about it and I would go back in a heart beat! I chipped my front tooth and they squeezed me in right away and fixed it and I didn't even have novacaine! Thank you so much!
G
1 month ago
New patient review / Gary Burkard
To start with Laurie and I think the world of Carrie we have been under her care for many years and Dr. Richard Fangio the uncle of Dr. Goss, my impression is I'm in good hands.
R
1 month ago
Quick service and amazing, friendly staff
I received a recommendation for Mr. Goss’ office, and I am so glad that I came. Originally, I had a permanent retainer that was constantly giving me problems. Didn’t know if I wanted to get it replaced for the 3rd time or just get a removable retainer (I ended up going with the later). From the point of me calling to schedule an initial appointment, to actually getting the retainer, I experienced nothing but amazing service. The receptionist was very friendly and made me feel at home even when it was my first appointment. Goss’ dental assistant was just as friendly. And Mr. Goss’ personality was just a nice. It may seem like it should be a given to receive great customer service, but I’ve been to a few different dental offices and have dealt with rude staff. And seeing that no one necessarily enjoys going to the dentist, the last thing you want to experience is rude staff! Overall I had a great experience and will most likely return for other dental care like cleanings and such. I got my retainer swiftly. I work the night shift so I even stumbled in a little later for my appointment and was still seen within minutes. Thanks Mr. goss!
J
1 month ago
Great visit!
Since I was away from home and had a crown come loose, my daughter suggested Dr. Goss to reposition it. Everything went perfect. Everyone was so very friendly and performed their tasks in a professional manner. Thanks a lot!!
J
1 month ago
A friendly patient first by the entire staff!
Dr. Goss takes the time to explain any dental issues and what the solutions would be for the case. A very friendly staff and a shinny new office makes going to the dentist a pleasure!
C
1 month ago
First Appointment-Very Positive!
I had a very positive first appointment experience. All of the staff are very attentive and caring. Dr. Goss performed my cleaning and check-up. He consistently explained each step before it was performed. He had a very calming and caring manner. I look forward to my next appointment.