Andrew J. Goss, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

8302 Provo Dr.

Liverpool, NY 13090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Best dentist in nys
P
6 days ago
High quality service
Would recommend this Dental practice to all my friends
P
6 days ago
High quality service
Would recommend this Dental practice to all my friends
T
6 days ago
Friendly staff and always a great cleaning experience!
R
1 week ago
Very thorough and professional high quality dentistry
Extremely efficient with a great demeanor and attention to detail. Had two fillings and didn’t even realize he did the second one that’s how incredibly painless his dentistry is. His staff is equally as great! I couldn’t be a happier patient.
M
1 week ago
Excellent!
Today was my first visit to the office and I couldn’t possibly be more pleased Everyone was so nice , personable and professional. The work Dr Goss did was perfect!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Friendly, thoughtful, accommodating and helpful provider.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and gentle
Staff is great and the patients in the waiting room kept talking about how gentle Dr Goss is. I confirmed that statement’s accuracy one again. Thanks again for another great experience!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, warm and caring
I have been going to this office for many years and the staff are wonderful, the hygienists do a thorough job and are so friendly and kind. Corrin at the front desk is so sweet and personable. She is the first and last person you see and takes time to chat and ask how things are going.She is always professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Goss is super gentle and I trust him with everything from a filling to tooth extraction. He has gotten me through a difficult periodontal situation to a healthy outcome. I would never go anywhere else and actually look forward to my visits!
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent care
I am consistently impressed with Dr. Goss and his staff. He has been extremely responsive whenever I've had a dental crisis--can get me in quickly. And I have never had to wait for any significant amount of time. I also appreciate that he errs on the conservative side--trying less expensive and less invasive treatments first. I highly recommend Dr. Goss. I could switch to someone closer to my home or workplace, but it's worth the drive!