Andrew J. Goss, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

8302 Provo Dr.

Liverpool, NY 13090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Always friendly
Friendly staff! Dr Goss is very trustworthy and gives you options. Doesn't try to push services just to make money!
M
2 weeks ago
Quality with a great personal touch
This is one of the most professional and personable place of business that I’ve ever had the pleasure of experiencing. Those two words describe the people and the practice perfectly. I have already, and will continue to, refer others to the practice.
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome place and great customer service. Corrine is great
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and helpful
Dr Gods and his staff are truly professional and helpful when understanding what is happening. I would highly recommend them!
M
3 weeks ago
Incredibly friendly staff, clean office, and great service.
After a long stint of not seeing a Dentist, doing some research online for someone in the area, I stumbled upon the high number of positive reviews for Dr. Gloss. An appointment was made quicky and verified if they had dealt with my insurance company in the past. At the appointment the staff was incredibly friendly and took care of me without any shame of not regularly visiting a dentist. Dr. Gloss took care of me, as well as Linda. I look forward to going to my next checkup in 6-months at their new office location.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friend
Every member of this team is friendly, they take care of my entire family. Dr. Goss knows his stuff and takes the time to listen and explain.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and always friendly
Awesome dentist
S
3 weeks ago
BEST EXPERIENCE EVER...
I had not been to a dentist in a few years, which I am embarrased to admit so I was really dreading making an appointment and then actually showing up! Corrine was the lady who set me up with my appointment and was as nice as could be. So I go today and from start to finish it was the best experience I have had! Bobby took her time with my xRays and cleaning (trust me she had her work cut out for her). She told me that if I needed a break or if anything was uncomfortable to let her know! Well guess what...I did not need a break nor was I ever uncomfortable! When Dr. Goss came in to talk to me he was funny, caring and informative! I do have a couple of issues with my teeth BUT he gave me several options and time to make my decision! I would recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for a dentist! One One More Thing....when you get your teeth cleaned...they have several options for the flavor of the polish...just like in an ice cream store!!!
J
4 weeks ago
The office staff was very friendly and listened carefully to my concerns. The services offered were pertinent and appropriate steps were taken right away.
J
1 month ago
Best in the business!!