Andrew J. Goss, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

5112 West Taft Road, Suite N

Liverpool, NY 13088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Great service, fantastic Doctor and staff
Always a great experience
E
5 months ago
I was very happy with the outcome and thank you for fitting me in.
T
5 months ago
high quality service
very friendly very professional
S
5 months ago
Implanted tooth
Had my new tooth implant done today. Painless. He explained everything to me clearly and precisely. What a change from my last dentist
G
5 months ago
I always enjoy my appointments. Everyone is friendly and accommodating.
D
6 months ago
Great experience!
Clean office and friendly staff. Quickly brought to chair with no wait. Quick procedure with no issues and nothing but compassion from the Doctor and staff!
E
6 months ago
Couldn't be any better
Dr. Goss and his entire staff are the best. They are friendly, attentive and care for their patients. Going to the Dentist is not my favorite thing to do, but since I have to, this is the place for me.
D
6 months ago
Excellent Care
I am always greeted by a friendly group of people. The entire staff is professional and highly qualified. The dental hygienists and Dr. Goss give me their full attention. The dental care is superb.
C
6 months ago
A Most Wonderful Place
This was my first visit to Dr. Goss as a patient. I’ve known AJ for quite a while and have watched him evolve into an awesome dentist. The new office is spacious and modern, the staff is friendly and outgoing. You could feel that everyone there enjoyed their jobs. Two thumbs up!!!!
J
6 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else
I have been coming to this office for years with Dr. Goss and with the prior dentist in the practice and I honestly wouldn't go anywhere else. My family all uses Dr. Goss's office as well. The staff is friendly and helpful with any problems that come up with reasonable pricing.