Andrew J. Ponichtera, DMD, MS

Dentist

373 Hopmeadow Street

Weatogue, CT 06089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ponichteradmd.ezlocal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Truly caring Dentist
Dr. Ponichtera is very concerned about his patients and conducts a thorough examination after his hygienist, Andrea, does her rigorous cleaning. I especially appreciate his detailed description and definition of any my issues.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, punctual, thorough,
Excellent service. Very thorough, punctual, friendly, excellent dental treatment.
P
2 months ago
Always a professional and friendly visit. Dr. Ponichtera, Lauren, and Andrea are the very best at what they do. Thanks Paul
S
3 months ago
Always a pleasure
Been coming here for years! Lauren is great. Gentle hand and thorough. Always welcoming staff.
T
4 months ago
Toothache remedy
As always, So helpful to get the kind of care needed for a terrible toothache. The whole staff went out of their way to do what they could and to help find the extra care that was needed to resolve my toothache.
B
6 months ago
Excellent Service, Congenial Staff
As usual, my experiences are Very Professional and of the Best Quality. Decades of trust.
I
8 months ago
as always the staff was great as well as the Dr. Many Thanks
T
8 months ago
Dr. P was so great with Olivia. He was so patient with her (she is 4) and she loved Oscar the finger puppet.
P
8 months ago
Highly professional, problem solving appointment
Received treatment for a gumline cavity with TLC from Dr. P and his wonderful hygienist. I’ve always been a bit fearful of dental visits but everyone helped to make treatments successful and less stressful. I truly appreciate their patience and care and careful attention to my comfort and care. Thank you note: email reminders of upcoming visits are so appreciated!
P
9 months ago
I am blessed that you all take great care of me. Knowing I’m a bit faint of heart to have anyone working in my mouth, you all use great TLC with me and help me to have the best in dental care. Thank you!👏