Andrew J. Ponichtera, DMD, MS

Dentist

373 Hopmeadow Street

Weatogue, CT 06089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ponichteradmd.ezlocal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Always a professional and friendly visit. Dr. Ponichtera, Lauren, and Andrea are the very best at what they do. Thanks Paul
S
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
Been coming here for years! Lauren is great. Gentle hand and thorough. Always welcoming staff.
T
2 months ago
Toothache remedy
As always, So helpful to get the kind of care needed for a terrible toothache. The whole staff went out of their way to do what they could and to help find the extra care that was needed to resolve my toothache.
B
4 months ago
Excellent Service, Congenial Staff
As usual, my experiences are Very Professional and of the Best Quality. Decades of trust.
I
6 months ago
as always the staff was great as well as the Dr. Many Thanks
T
6 months ago
Dr. P was so great with Olivia. He was so patient with her (she is 4) and she loved Oscar the finger puppet.
P
6 months ago
Highly professional, problem solving appointment
Received treatment for a gumline cavity with TLC from Dr. P and his wonderful hygienist. I’ve always been a bit fearful of dental visits but everyone helped to make treatments successful and less stressful. I truly appreciate their patience and care and careful attention to my comfort and care. Thank you note: email reminders of upcoming visits are so appreciated!
P
7 months ago
I am blessed that you all take great care of me. Knowing I’m a bit faint of heart to have anyone working in my mouth, you all use great TLC with me and help me to have the best in dental care. Thank you!👏
P
8 months ago
Highly skilled professionals with excellent care and service
Dr. Ponichtera was referred to me by my own dentist about 10 years ago after I had fallen and injured my teeth. The fall damaged a "bridge" located on the upper front teeth and after reviewing various options to repair the damage, we decided that implants would be the best course of action. This involved many visits, many procedures (including gum restoration) over a significant period of time but the end result was well worth it! Dr. Ponichtera did an amazing job!! He is a highly skilled dentist, meticulous about his work and always manages to bring along his sense of humor! I continue to see the good doctor regularly for cleanings, etc and have the utmost confidence in him and in his team. Without a doubt, I highly recommend him to anyone who wants top notch dental care.
H
11 months ago
Professional yet friendly staff!
As always, always pleased. Thorough, professional and splendid staff.