Andrew J. Ponichtera, DMD, MS

Dentist

373 Hopmeadow Street

Weatogue, CT 06089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ponichteradmd.ezlocal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 months ago
as always the staff was great as well as the Dr. Many Thanks
T
2 months ago
Dr. P was so great with Olivia. He was so patient with her (she is 4) and she loved Oscar the finger puppet.
P
2 months ago
Highly professional, problem solving appointment
Received treatment for a gumline cavity with TLC from Dr. P and his wonderful hygienist. I’ve always been a bit fearful of dental visits but everyone helped to make treatments successful and less stressful. I truly appreciate their patience and care and careful attention to my comfort and care. Thank you note: email reminders of upcoming visits are so appreciated!
P
3 months ago
I am blessed that you all take great care of me. Knowing I’m a bit faint of heart to have anyone working in my mouth, you all use great TLC with me and help me to have the best in dental care. Thank you!👏
P
4 months ago
Highly skilled professionals with excellent care and service
Dr. Ponichtera was referred to me by my own dentist about 10 years ago after I had fallen and injured my teeth. The fall damaged a "bridge" located on the upper front teeth and after reviewing various options to repair the damage, we decided that implants would be the best course of action. This involved many visits, many procedures (including gum restoration) over a significant period of time but the end result was well worth it! Dr. Ponichtera did an amazing job!! He is a highly skilled dentist, meticulous about his work and always manages to bring along his sense of humor! I continue to see the good doctor regularly for cleanings, etc and have the utmost confidence in him and in his team. Without a doubt, I highly recommend him to anyone who wants top notch dental care.
H
7 months ago
Professional yet friendly staff!
As always, always pleased. Thorough, professional and splendid staff.
C
9 months ago
great dentist, and aids there
J
9 months ago
Highest quality services
Excellent dental service
B
9 months ago
High quality services, professional, warm and assuring
Best Dental experience. Most knowledgeable, most assuring and comforting, great results. Quality work.
S
9 months ago
Top notch!
Had an issue with my tooth while in from out of town... knew this office was top notch. They had an opening and were able to get me in for an X-ray and diagnosis. Thank you!! Lauren is great and Dr P was thorough in his exam and identifying my issue.