Andrew J. Ponichtera, DMD, MS

Dentist

373 Hopmeadow Street

Weatogue, CT 06089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ponichteradmd.ezlocal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Integrity, Professional, Smart, Very Experienced and Kind
I highly recommend this practice. You can feel confident and in "very good hands" with Dr. P and his staff. They have the most important elements a patient seeks, Integrity, Professionalism, Very Experienced and Kind. I feel fortunate that I was recommended by another doctor to see Dr. P..
D
2 months ago
Dr. P is the BEST! It was a very difficult filling to replace and he did an amazing job. Dr. P & Andrea are a great team. Thanks!
I
3 months ago
excellent dentist
P
3 months ago
Fun having your dental work done
Read the title 😎also nice Windvain!
B
4 months ago
The Best quality Care
My Dentist is Simply The Best. Staff is Friendly, Caring, Knowledgeable And Professional.
K
8 months ago
I had an excellent appointment and on time. Received a thorough cleaning from Lauren. She was very patient and friendly. Thank you.
P
9 months ago
Friendly Tender Loving Thorough Care
Thank you Laura and Dr. P for making my dental visit, cleaning, painless, thorough, with great care and advice. Yes, I did get a new toothbrush with replacement bristles, hopefully by next visit, you'll see results, as will I. I'm trying to follow your great advice, as that has kept my teeth in order, and I appreciate your gentle touches, and great cleanings and advice.
C
9 months ago
as always very good. Excellent personal service
D
9 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Lauren was wonderful. I was so relaxed I almost fell asleep. She cleaned my teeth so well. Dr P did his usual good exam. Thanks to you both!
J
9 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff an d highest quality dental work
the best around in my area.