Andrew J. Ponichtera, DMD, MS

Dentist

373 Hopmeadow Street

Weatogue, CT 06089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ponichteradmd.ezlocal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Excellent service
Dr. Ponichtera is a well rounded, informative dentist. explained clearly what my dental problem was all about and how to prevent it from getting worse.
J
2 weeks ago
Always professional and provide great patient care
Andrea always does a great job providing dental hygiene.
J
2 months ago
Truly caring Dentist
Dr. Ponichtera is very concerned about his patients and conducts a thorough examination after his hygienist, Andrea, does her rigorous cleaning. I especially appreciate his detailed description and definition of any my issues.
A
3 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, punctual, thorough,
Excellent service. Very thorough, punctual, friendly, excellent dental treatment.
P
4 months ago
Always a professional and friendly visit. Dr. Ponichtera, Lauren, and Andrea are the very best at what they do. Thanks Paul
S
5 months ago
Always a pleasure
Been coming here for years! Lauren is great. Gentle hand and thorough. Always welcoming staff.
T
6 months ago
Toothache remedy
As always, So helpful to get the kind of care needed for a terrible toothache. The whole staff went out of their way to do what they could and to help find the extra care that was needed to resolve my toothache.
B
8 months ago
Excellent Service, Congenial Staff
As usual, my experiences are Very Professional and of the Best Quality. Decades of trust.
I
10 months ago
as always the staff was great as well as the Dr. Many Thanks
T
10 months ago
Dr. P was so great with Olivia. He was so patient with her (she is 4) and she loved Oscar the finger puppet.