Andrew J. Ponichtera, DMD, MS

Dentist

373 Hopmeadow Street

Weatogue, CT 06089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ponichteradmd.ezlocal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
I had an excellent appointment and on time. Received a thorough cleaning from Lauren. She was very patient and friendly. Thank you.
P
4 months ago
Friendly Tender Loving Thorough Care
Thank you Laura and Dr. P for making my dental visit, cleaning, painless, thorough, with great care and advice. Yes, I did get a new toothbrush with replacement bristles, hopefully by next visit, you'll see results, as will I. I'm trying to follow your great advice, as that has kept my teeth in order, and I appreciate your gentle touches, and great cleanings and advice.
C
4 months ago
as always very good. Excellent personal service
D
5 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Lauren was wonderful. I was so relaxed I almost fell asleep. She cleaned my teeth so well. Dr P did his usual good exam. Thanks to you both!
J
5 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff an d highest quality dental work
the best around in my area.
K
5 months ago
High quality care, friendly, knowle
Always a good experience. I was greeted upon arrival and taken in for my appointment promptly. My cleaning (w/Lauren) was thorough and then Dr. P followed up and answered all of my questions.
A
6 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Ponichtera is a well rounded, informative dentist. explained clearly what my dental problem was all about and how to prevent it from getting worse.
J
7 months ago
Always professional and provide great patient care
Andrea always does a great job providing dental hygiene.
J
8 months ago
Truly caring Dentist
Dr. Ponichtera is very concerned about his patients and conducts a thorough examination after his hygienist, Andrea, does her rigorous cleaning. I especially appreciate his detailed description and definition of any my issues.
A
9 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, punctual, thorough,
Excellent service. Very thorough, punctual, friendly, excellent dental treatment.