Andrew Kim, DDS

Dentist

12618 Lake Ridge Dr.

Woodbridge, VA 22192

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Thank you.
Last minute appointment--Very friendly service--Thank you very much. I really appreciate finding Dr. Kim and his staff. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience- [well almost]--like visiting a friend.
L
1 month ago
Warm & Caring
Dr. Kim and his staff are like family; they sincerely care about you and your well-being. Actually, they are better than family because they really want to know how you're doing and how they can help to make you better. And when something big needs tending to, he is constantly checking on how you're doing to minimize any discomfort. I've been seeing Dr. Kim for several years now, and would recommended both he and Grace (the hygienist) to anyone. If you appreciate a personal relationship where you can really talk about options and expectations, then check out Dr. Kim in Lake Ridge, Virginia.
Response from Andrew Kim, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words. This review made our day!
P
2 months ago
Dr. Kim is a highly skilled and professional dentist.
Dr. Kim is a highly skilled and professional dentist.
S
4 months ago
Always a Pleasure
If you can ever describe a visit to the dentist as enjoyable, this would be the place. Dr. Kim's staff is courteous and efficient. Dr. Kim's work is excellent and he works quickly. The purpose of my last visit was to replace a very old crown that had chipped. Dr. Kim pointed out the two tiny cavities that the tooth had developed and he carefully filled them. The temporary crown is comfortable and I'm sure that the permanent crown will be of the same high quality as those I've had made there before. I highly recommend him and his staff.
R
8 months ago
Great Dentist
From the warm welcome you receive when you enter Dr. Kim’s office to the wonderful care of Dr. Kim and his staff, they always make me feel comfortable and well taken care of. Dr. Kim is a kind dentist who listens to all your concerns and takes the time to answer all my questions. I have not had the best experiences in the past and Dr. Kim understands. I actually look forward to coming to see the dentist.
M
9 months ago
Exceptional Dentist!
I love seeing Dr. Kim. He is very dedicated and truly cares about his patients. He also has a caring staff. Definitely one of the best dentists I've ever had! I highly recommend him.
T
11 months ago
Dental Care
Great place to go to get proper dental care.
K
11 months ago
Timely Service; Kind and Knowledgeable Staff
Andrew Kim, DDS and staff are wonderful! I have been going to them since the start of the practice and would not go anywhere else. My teeth look great and feel great because they take great care of them there. In addition, the staff is so friendly and kind, service is remarkable.
C
1 year ago
Friendly and nice staff
The atmosphere is relaxed and the staff are friendly. Convenient office hours.
J
1 year ago
Service very personable, professionals
As always I had a great experience at Dr. Kim’s Dental. From when I walked in, the warm welcome. The office tech was very professional. She did a great job. Dr. Kim came in an found the cause of my sensitivity problem.