Andrew Kim, DDS

Dentist

12618 Lake Ridge Dr.

Woodbridge, VA 22192

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Great Dentist
From the warm welcome you receive when you enter Dr. Kim’s office to the wonderful care of Dr. Kim and his staff, they always make me feel comfortable and well taken care of. Dr. Kim is a kind dentist who listens to all your concerns and takes the time to answer all my questions. I have not had the best experiences in the past and Dr. Kim understands. I actually look forward to coming to see the dentist.
M
3 months ago
Exceptional Dentist!
I love seeing Dr. Kim. He is very dedicated and truly cares about his patients. He also has a caring staff. Definitely one of the best dentists I've ever had! I highly recommend him.
T
4 months ago
Dental Care
Great place to go to get proper dental care.
K
5 months ago
Timely Service; Kind and Knowledgeable Staff
Andrew Kim, DDS and staff are wonderful! I have been going to them since the start of the practice and would not go anywhere else. My teeth look great and feel great because they take great care of them there. In addition, the staff is so friendly and kind, service is remarkable.
C
7 months ago
Friendly and nice staff
The atmosphere is relaxed and the staff are friendly. Convenient office hours.
J
8 months ago
Service very personable, professionals
As always I had a great experience at Dr. Kim’s Dental. From when I walked in, the warm welcome. The office tech was very professional. She did a great job. Dr. Kim came in an found the cause of my sensitivity problem.
C
8 months ago
As always they were on time and professional. Always so welcoming and respectful.
D
9 months ago
Best filling ever
Always afraid of the drill, but Dr. Kim's skill and care are wonderfull. So glad to have found him as our dentist.
R
9 months ago
Always high quality, professional and friendly
I received an excellent cleaning and dental evaluation. That is expected by a patient. However, I received that and much more in the way I was treated. Everyone was polite and showed interest in my well being. They greeted me warmly just like I was part of their family by talking with me and ensuring I knew what was to come next and when. During my cleaning, evaluation and the check out process each person made me feel at ease and showed genuine desire to help and make my visit successful and enjoyable. Yes, enjoyable! I like going to this dentist because of the wonderful people and the great results.
S
10 months ago
I always receive good service. They are very helpful and caring.
Everyone is so nice and friendly. They really care about their patients. I've always received good service.