Andrew Kim, DDS

Dentist

12618 Lake Ridge Dr.

Woodbridge, VA 22192

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Excelllent, professional service
I want to thank Dr Kim and his staff for seeing me. Just knowing that all is well is a comfort. Everyone is always very attentive and pleasant and I appreciate that very much.
D
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and customer focused.
Needed the screw in plug in my new implants tightened. Dr. Kim did it the same day I called in. Went right in and got it done.
P
6 months ago
Excellent work by Dr. Kim and staff!
Excellent work by Dr. Kim and staff!
J
6 months ago
Thank you.
Last minute appointment--Very friendly service--Thank you very much. I really appreciate finding Dr. Kim and his staff. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience- [well almost]--like visiting a friend.
L
7 months ago
Warm & Caring
Dr. Kim and his staff are like family; they sincerely care about you and your well-being. Actually, they are better than family because they really want to know how you're doing and how they can help to make you better. And when something big needs tending to, he is constantly checking on how you're doing to minimize any discomfort. I've been seeing Dr. Kim for several years now, and would recommended both he and Grace (the hygienist) to anyone. If you appreciate a personal relationship where you can really talk about options and expectations, then check out Dr. Kim in Lake Ridge, Virginia.
Response from Andrew Kim, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words. This review made our day!
P
8 months ago
Dr. Kim is a highly skilled and professional dentist.
Dr. Kim is a highly skilled and professional dentist.
S
10 months ago
Always a Pleasure
If you can ever describe a visit to the dentist as enjoyable, this would be the place. Dr. Kim's staff is courteous and efficient. Dr. Kim's work is excellent and he works quickly. The purpose of my last visit was to replace a very old crown that had chipped. Dr. Kim pointed out the two tiny cavities that the tooth had developed and he carefully filled them. The temporary crown is comfortable and I'm sure that the permanent crown will be of the same high quality as those I've had made there before. I highly recommend him and his staff.
R
1 year ago
Great Dentist
From the warm welcome you receive when you enter Dr. Kim’s office to the wonderful care of Dr. Kim and his staff, they always make me feel comfortable and well taken care of. Dr. Kim is a kind dentist who listens to all your concerns and takes the time to answer all my questions. I have not had the best experiences in the past and Dr. Kim understands. I actually look forward to coming to see the dentist.
M
1 year ago
Exceptional Dentist!
I love seeing Dr. Kim. He is very dedicated and truly cares about his patients. He also has a caring staff. Definitely one of the best dentists I've ever had! I highly recommend him.
T
1 year ago
Dental Care
Great place to go to get proper dental care.