Andrew Kim, DDS

Dentist

12618 Lake Ridge Dr.

Woodbridge, VA 22192

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Friendly and nice staff
The atmosphere is relaxed and the staff are friendly. Convenient office hours.
J
2 months ago
Service very personable, professionals
As always I had a great experience at Dr. Kim’s Dental. From when I walked in, the warm welcome. The office tech was very professional. She did a great job. Dr. Kim came in an found the cause of my sensitivity problem.
C
2 months ago
As always they were on time and professional. Always so welcoming and respectful.
D
3 months ago
Best filling ever
Always afraid of the drill, but Dr. Kim's skill and care are wonderfull. So glad to have found him as our dentist.
R
3 months ago
Always high quality, professional and friendly
I received an excellent cleaning and dental evaluation. That is expected by a patient. However, I received that and much more in the way I was treated. Everyone was polite and showed interest in my well being. They greeted me warmly just like I was part of their family by talking with me and ensuring I knew what was to come next and when. During my cleaning, evaluation and the check out process each person made me feel at ease and showed genuine desire to help and make my visit successful and enjoyable. Yes, enjoyable! I like going to this dentist because of the wonderful people and the great results.
S
4 months ago
I always receive good service. They are very helpful and caring.
Everyone is so nice and friendly. They really care about their patients. I've always received good service.
T
4 months ago
Dr. Kim
Conscientious and economical
J
5 months ago
I was able to get an appointment for a very next day for my daughter. When I arrive was in that chair within a minute. My daughter was treated right away and we were out of the office within that 15 minutes. Very nice doctor and make my daughter feel at ease. We would highly recommend dr. Kim and his stuff that is always very Pleasant.
J
5 months ago
I was able to get an appointment for a very next day for my daughter. When I arrive was in that chair within a minute. My daughter was treated right away and we were out of the office within that 15 minutes. Very nice doctor and make my daughter feel at ease. We would highly recommend dr. Kim and his stuff that is always very Pleasant.
S
5 months ago
High Praise
Dr. Kim is the best dentist my husband and I have ever had! His staff is very courteous, and can always manage to find an opening for me whenever I have a chipped crown or other problem. I highly recommend them.