Andrew Kim, DDS

Dentist

12618 Lake Ridge Dr.

Woodbridge, VA 22192

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Excellent
M
5 years ago
It's always wonderful seeing everyone at Dr. Kim's dental office. They are all fantastic at their jobs and are always very kind to me too.
A
5 years ago
Dr. Kim is communicative. He is easy to talk to, and he makes recommendations and discusses the reason why. He is not pushy or aggressive about getting dental work done, and tells me what I should do and when, and what just needs to be monitored. The staff are also communicative, friendly and helpful. Office hours are flexible including a couple evenings and Saturday morning hours.
F
5 years ago
I love Dr. Kim's office and I love Grace she's the greatest in the world I enjoy every time I go to your office for my appointments. The entire staff gives each patient such personalized care every time you go. Dr. KIM takes time to listen and to inform his patients of their dental care needs and spends time explaining the procedures to you . The entire staff are pleasant and very helpful and did I mention they all are happy and smiling. It's a great experience. I was afraid of dental appointments and always needed novacane. Not any more. When I see Grace , I never need anything for pain because there is No Pain . Go visit and find out for yourself. Thank you to All the staff and Dr. KIM.
R
5 years ago
My favorite dentist ever! I was apprehensive of going to the dentist due to a couple of very bad experiences. I also have very sensitive teeth, so I was also fearful due to that. After relaying my fears, Dr. Kim was very patient, and extremely gentle. He did everything possible to make sure I had the least amount of discomfort. I love the fact that this is a smaller office and allows for a more personal feel. The staff their are amazing as well! The hygienist is very knowledgeable and informative. I never feel rushed, and always feel very taken care of. Everyone in the office is a pleasure to deal with. They also send txt reminders prior to and confirmations for the day of appointment which I love.
T
5 years ago
dr kim is compassionate,friendly,and shows a genuine concern for his patients health,etc. also
P
5 years ago
Dr Kim is the kind of dentist you hope to find. An artisan in your mouth and the heart of an angel. I'm a rough tough guy who cringes at needles and hates going to the dentist. He and his staff are so sweet and competent I totally relaxed and trusted them.
K
6 years ago
I've been one of Dr. Kim's patients for a while and feel relieved and fortunate to get such excellent dental care. I greatly appreciate Dr. Kim's compassion and attention to detail, as well as the professional consideration and flexibility given me regarding my ability to pay for the services I need. Dr. Kim and his staff are highly skilled and genuinely dedicated to their patients' personal care, well being and satisfaction. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Kim and his wonderful staff to anyone seeking dental care.