Andrew Kim, DDS

Dentist

12618 Lake Ridge Dr.

Woodbridge, VA 22192

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Skills and Courtesy
I have always had a positive experience with Dr. Kim's office. Katherine, Grace, and Dr. Kim are all ultimate professionals. I can honestly say that my oral health has improved greatly.
D
3 years ago
New crown
The appointment started on time, it was very efficient and I was out faster than I thought. Painless procedure and great customer service.
D
3 years ago
Once again, great experience
Dr. Kim gives quality care and I feel like he's looking out for my welfare.
R
3 years ago
always high quality
You and your staff always take excellent care of me. Thank you for the skill and caring shown every time!
L
3 years ago
Highly recommended Lisa
Dr. Kim is fantastic. I'm very fearful of going to the dentist and his chair side manner is terrific. His office staff is warm and professional. I highly recommend going to Dr. Kim.
Y
3 years ago
He's great and friendly.
N
3 years ago
High quality, friendly, knowledgeable
Dr. Kim and his staff are extremely talented, friendly, and very customer service oriented. I would definitely recommend (and have) to others.
A
3 years ago
Always friendly and fast!
C
4 years ago
Always treated great! And Dr. Kim n his staff always seem to make me feel comfortable and take good care of me.. 😉
T
4 years ago
Cavity filling
I got my filling done somewhere else, but not so long it fell out. Dr Kim really helped me making better reason is it's not an ordinary cavity filling it sits on bottom side by my last teeth deep in my mouth a spot really hard to get to and he was really patient and finish the job very well.