Andrew Kim, DDS

Dentist

12618 Lake Ridge Dr.

Woodbridge, VA 22192

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
always high quality
You and your staff always take excellent care of me. Thank you for the skill and caring shown every time!
L
3 years ago
Highly recommended Lisa
Dr. Kim is fantastic. I'm very fearful of going to the dentist and his chair side manner is terrific. His office staff is warm and professional. I highly recommend going to Dr. Kim.
Y
3 years ago
He's great and friendly.
N
3 years ago
High quality, friendly, knowledgeable
Dr. Kim and his staff are extremely talented, friendly, and very customer service oriented. I would definitely recommend (and have) to others.
A
3 years ago
Always friendly and fast!
C
3 years ago
Always treated great! And Dr. Kim n his staff always seem to make me feel comfortable and take good care of me.. 😉
T
3 years ago
Cavity filling
I got my filling done somewhere else, but not so long it fell out. Dr Kim really helped me making better reason is it's not an ordinary cavity filling it sits on bottom side by my last teeth deep in my mouth a spot really hard to get to and he was really patient and finish the job very well.
T
3 years ago
great
F
3 years ago
my visit
I thought the staff & Dr. Kim were extremely personable, accommodating (short notice appointment), and professional. The office appeared to smell and look clean, neat & tidy. I work at a hospital, and I realize the concerns of germs are easily transmitted, so I appreciated both Dr. Kim & attendant wearing gloves & masks. I did have concerns, when Dr. Kim did used his glove covered hand to access more dental tools in the cabinets, and continued to use the same glove , access in my mouth. I did appreciate the formal introduction by Dr. Kim, at the beginning of procedure. I also appreciated the communication between him & dental assistant on the next step in the procedure. I very much like he took his time and regarded my feedback on whether I was happy with the way the filling felt in my mouth. Dr. Kim was very patient, while he made many alterations. I have referred him to my colleagues.
K
3 years ago
I am really happy with Dr. Kim and staff. Everyone is very friendly and truly cares about the quality of care given to each individual.