Andrew Kim, DDS

Dentist

12618 Lake Ridge Dr.

Woodbridge, VA 22192

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
great
F
4 years ago
my visit
I thought the staff & Dr. Kim were extremely personable, accommodating (short notice appointment), and professional. The office appeared to smell and look clean, neat & tidy. I work at a hospital, and I realize the concerns of germs are easily transmitted, so I appreciated both Dr. Kim & attendant wearing gloves & masks. I did have concerns, when Dr. Kim did used his glove covered hand to access more dental tools in the cabinets, and continued to use the same glove , access in my mouth. I did appreciate the formal introduction by Dr. Kim, at the beginning of procedure. I also appreciated the communication between him & dental assistant on the next step in the procedure. I very much like he took his time and regarded my feedback on whether I was happy with the way the filling felt in my mouth. Dr. Kim was very patient, while he made many alterations. I have referred him to my colleagues.
K
4 years ago
I am really happy with Dr. Kim and staff. Everyone is very friendly and truly cares about the quality of care given to each individual.
T
4 years ago
Very honest service!
Great as usual, feels like family when I get care, and they work to the highest standards.
C
4 years ago
Consistent Friendly Dental Services
As a longtime patient, Dr. Kim's office is a nonstressful environment for the patient. Dr. Kim and the staff are friendly, and are open to discussing questions.
B
4 years ago
Dr. Kim and his assistant did a excellent job, I was very satisfied thanks!
J
4 years ago
Was very pleased with the dental work and the attention to my comfort and the professional way the procedure went. However,I was disappointed. With. The way the hygentist treated me when I said. That I didn't want to have deep cleaning at this time. I explained that perhaps later after the dental work was completed perhaps I would consider it. I will have cleanungs 4 months or so to help from having so many new fillings. When I explained we recently had several expensive repairs in our home,Her answer was something like------well, normally I would not do your work if u didn't want to follow my recommendations. (Spellings) I will be having all my work completed ,but was really hurt by her attitude toward me I know her training has her do all the work she sees but there are times in people's life that they just don't have the finances available. Everyone else in the office has been outstanding,but this incident made me understand what it is when you do not measure up.Janet
J
4 years ago
Friendly front desk, great work, very nice . And nice to have payment plans.
S
4 years ago
Everyone is super friendly and provided great service.
I have been a patient of this Dental office for more than three years . I'm very happy with their service treatments Everybody is so friendly and professional and Courteous. I would highly recommend Dr. Andrew Y. Kim DDS general Dentistry.
R
4 years ago
My experience at Andrew Y.Kim General Dental Clinic has been very positive! I always enjoy going there. The staff is friendly and have a positive attitude. I was able to see the dental hygienist who did an amazing job! She (Grace) was a very kind and explained the process to me step be step. She is super friendly as well. Dr. Andrew Kim is my favorite dentist and I have already referred him to so many of my friends and family. He is thorough and did a great job on my teeth and he is friendly and explains everything to you during the process. I highly recommend Andrew Y.Kim General Dentistry.