Andrew L. Howard DMD, PC

Dentist

125 E. 69th St.

Ground Floor

New York, NY 10021

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Very professional, courteous care
Every time I visit Dr. Howard's office, I am treated with the utmost professionalism. The staff is kind, considerate, comforting and understanding.
S
6 months ago
Incredibly professional, friendly and thorough
I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Howard and his team. They provide best practice dental care. I would recommend him without hesitation to anyone looking for an excellent dentist.
C
8 months ago
Excellent team. Dr Howard and his assistants are by far the best experience in dental service I have had in NYC. Always on time, professional, efficient, polite and friendly. I highly recommended this practice.
L
8 months ago
Excellent service, as always
Dr. Howard and his staff are excellent in every way. From cleaning to more serious dental issues, they are the best.
C
9 months ago
Excellent Dentist!
Dr. Howard is an excellent dentist! Feels are clearly explained prior to work bring done and choices are explained. He values your time as well as his own so wait time is nonexistent or minimal. He is also full service. My implants were painless and fast. Thank you Dr. Howard!
B
10 months ago
Another great visit
I'm so glad I chose this practice. The hygienist is top notch as is Dr. Howard. Very satisfied.
A
11 months ago
Exceptional service
I had my cleaning done and had the most wonderful experience. The hygienist was gentle. I was even falling asleep on the chair. I have no complaints whatsoever.
S
11 months ago
Professional and Service Oriented
Had a terrific visit with Dr. Howard and team. All were professional, friendly and took the time to explain everything from what to expect starting with X-rays to (eventual) final product - cosmetic dentistry. So far, very satisfied and glad I chose this practice.
J
11 months ago
Very welcoming and informative
Dr Andrew L. Howard is very welcoming and attentive. My first time and it was great. The staff made me feel very comfortable and the procdure went very well. Thank you very much.
S
11 months ago
Visit on 8/11
This is maybe the 4th or so visit I've had here and it was by far the best. Unfortunately I cannot remember the dental hygenist that took care of me. I want to say her name might've been Ilana. I even asked her name but I had forgotten it. She was incredibly informative. She explained everything she looked at and did. I really don't think I've ever had such a positive dental experience. She was so kind and took the time to answer questions & review things (i.e. Types of tooth brushes, how to floss properly). I hope I get to see her everytime I come back! Thanks