Andrew L. Howard DMD, PC

Dentist

125 E. 69th St.

Ground Floor

New York, NY 10021

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Professional and Service Oriented
Had a terrific visit with Dr. Howard and team. All were professional, friendly and took the time to explain everything from what to expect starting with X-rays to (eventual) final product - cosmetic dentistry. So far, very satisfied and glad I chose this practice.
J
1 day ago
Very welcoming and informative
Dr Andrew L. Howard is very welcoming and attentive. My first time and it was great. The staff made me feel very comfortable and the procdure went very well. Thank you very much.
S
5 days ago
Visit on 8/11
This is maybe the 4th or so visit I've had here and it was by far the best. Unfortunately I cannot remember the dental hygenist that took care of me. I want to say her name might've been Ilana. I even asked her name but I had forgotten it. She was incredibly informative. She explained everything she looked at and did. I really don't think I've ever had such a positive dental experience. She was so kind and took the time to answer questions & review things (i.e. Types of tooth brushes, how to floss properly). I hope I get to see her everytime I come back! Thanks
B
7 days ago
Hygienist was excellent and provided knowledgeable information. Fortunately, all in order, so Dr. Howard's review was routine.
C
2 months ago
Recommend
Having a negative experience with the last few dentist I have used, I feel comfortable that I have a true partner in my dental care. Dr. Howard has helped inform me of all options so that I can make difficult decisions that are right for me. His office has been professional and very easy to work with.
N
3 months ago
Dr. Howard and his entire staff are true professionals and pay attention to all of the details. Offices are bright and comfortable I could not be more satisfied and I have referred others to him,
N
4 months ago
New patient visit
I felt that the secretary at the front desk really took the time out to try to make an appointment that was convenient for me. The hygienist was friendly and not rushed. She was conversive and easy to talk to. Dr. Howard was great. He was really wonderful to talk to and I felt very comfortable in his presence.
A
7 months ago
Extremely professional, welcoming and friendly staff. My exam was very thorough. Everything is explained to you as you have your examination. Most thorough exam I've had in a very long time. Office is clean, beautifully decorated and has a calming effect when you first walk in to the office. Exam is done in a private room as all dental offices should.
M
9 months ago
High Quality Dental Service
In addition to gently performing the usual, for me, drilling and filling, Dr. Howard also does excellent cosmetic dentistry, and his rates are not costly, especially for New York. He and his staff are always friendly, there is no wait time, and my husband and I are very pleased overall that we have found such a great dentist.
L
10 months ago
Always excellent
Always an excellent visit with Banks and Howard. They are efficient and thorough.