Andrew Last, Counseling Services

Therapist

2333 Camino Del Rio South

Suite 250

San Diego, CA 92108

LMFT: 80886
Open Today 1:00PM - 8:30PM

familytherapysandiegoca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Compassionate!
I started working with Andrew soon after discovering that I am a sex addict. I only worked with him for a short time, as I moved away. But in the months that I worked with him, he really helped me to open up and be honest about my past and my problems. He gave me tools that I still use and I am grateful for his help.
C
2 years ago
Devoted Therapist and Exceptional Colleague
I've worked with Andrew since he started private practice, and I'm not exaggerating when I say that every interaction has been supportive, positive, and beneficial. I refer clients to him with complete confidence, knowing he always puts his clients first. Andrew is committed to his craft, continually bettering his skills as a therapist.
M
2 years ago
Full of Integrity, Open to Others, A Compassionate Listener
Andrew has been a very dear friend of mine for 15 years. He possesses many wonderful qualities that, I have no doubt, make him an excellent therapist. First, he is one of the best listeners I know. He shows compassion, gentleness, and a respect for your story, no matter what it might be. Second, he is incredibly accepting and open to others. I have never once felt judged by him, and I have also never heard him express judgment toward others. And third, Andrew is a man of true integrity. He is committed to serving others in his profession, and throughout his personal life, and it is clear that he lives with a deep sense of calling and love for others.
S
2 years ago
Excellent therapist
Andrew is an excellent therapist. Andrew is knowledgeable in sexual addiction treatment and is also able to bring a Christian spiritual approach to therapy.
M
2 years ago
Amazing Counselor!
Andrew is able to help you see through all the pain and help you focus in what matters in a marriage...love! He has been amazing and helped my husband and I find our way back to each other.
S
2 years ago
Highly Recommended
I have known Andrew for many years and as a pastor I recommend many of my congregational members to his practice. They have received professional, compassionate, and wise counsel and many have shared with me their gratitude for the care Andrew extended. Particularly appropriate in our culture is the ongoing struggle with sexual addiction and Andrew's skillful care in this area has provided hope to individuals and couples who have been devastated by this addiction. I highly recommend him to individuals, couples, and families who are seeking help and hope!
S
2 years ago
Could Not Recommend More...
Andrew is someone you can trust to help you look back and look ahead with wisdom, compassion and clarity! He is a fantastic guide on the side who is an excellent listener and prudent counselor. I could not recommend Andrew's services more!
D
2 years ago
Excellent therapist
Andrew gets to the core of the issue and brings about healing and change
S
2 years ago
Highly qualified therapist
I've known Andrew for 16 years and believe him to be a very solid, kind, caring friend. Andrew has a real passion for helping people. I've been impressed by the education he has received and the practice he has built. Andrew is a great listener and I would readily refer him to anyone looking for a therapist.