Andrew Linton, D.D.S

Dentist

811 North Bell Boulevard

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Great Dentist
As a very anxious type of dental patient I know that I present a few extra. Halle he's for Dr. Minton and his staff. But, they are always very understanding and accommodating. You can rest assured that you will be very well taken care of by everyone there.
T
3 years ago
As a first time patient, I was treated like a long time patient. Dr Linton and his staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, and welcoming.
N
3 years ago
It may be a challenge for most people to visit the Dentist. Is it for you? It was for me. Once in a while you come across a provider that does it right. From the first phone call to the exam itself, the perfomance was first rate! Imagine if you can, people in a practice who are actually willing to listen to the patient ! (For more than a minute) Really ! Perhaps to paraphrase an old saying, " Medical and Dental practices are a lot like melons....it's hard to choose a good one!" When you come to this office you won't find the melons. instead you will find the plums.. and yes, you will be glad..... you visited Dr. Linton and the staff of Linton Dental!
J
3 years ago
I was referred to this office from a friend. Loved the fact that they offered after 5pm appointments. Everyone was very friendly. Jessica cleaned my teeth and didn't hurt me in the process. They were very accommodating when scheduling my next appointment.
D
3 years ago
Everyone here was courteous n accomodating n i appreciated very much the prompt service, great job everyone!!!
D
3 years ago
Everyone here was courteous n accomodating n i appreciated very much the prompt service, great job everyone!!!
D
3 years ago
Everyone here was courteous n accomodating n i appreciated very much the prompt service, great job everyone!!!
D
3 years ago
Have had several encounters with them over the last couple of weeks and all very good. Just moved my records over to their office and look forward to working with them in the future.
D
3 years ago
EVERYONE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE!
D
3 years ago
EVERYONE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE!